Dat result de other evening say a lot, which most of us already know. Dat without de foreign base players, we can only achieve so much, den we will always hit a brick wall. On paper you see the players names and you get all excited, cuz of their individual talent. However, as Maturana said, you win some and you loose some. I still have a lot confident in dat team doh, dey are well talented, as most T&T teams are, and ver important, most have dem been playing under Maturana's system for a while now, so I think dey will bounce back in de next 2 games. If dey don't I must admit I will be totally surprised and disappointed, especially when I'm hoping to see Latapy in south Florida fuh de Gold Cup next year
. Best of luck warriors.
HIGHLY BLESSED. Well R right Greetings to the massive, how are you all doing. I'm delighted to be here once again. One good thing for today is dat I'm not pressed 4 time, so dat is great news for me. So ah cud heng wid de crew, make ah quick patrol on de forum, large who need tuh get large up, small up who need tuh get small up and burn ah quick fire on anyone dat need tuh get burnt. I may not ketch everyhing today, if ah miss yuh post today, please excuse meh, it is a lot to ketch up on, so in due time, hopefully I will ketch up. However, ah will try and check de vibes and see what is really good round here. De good and clean hearted people send meh ah pm, or if yuh shoulders big enough, put dem out on de forum and let meh know who been violating de order round here, so ah cud deal wid de thing proper
. Cuz yuh know dis is Supa & De Enterprise and we are de one.
Ah never really got a chance to do is, so let meh do it before ah make meh patrol and probaly start some bachanal round her and ah forget
. Well special congrats and blessings to Mr. Obama. May de man above bless and protect you and your family. All yuh know me eh business, ah does tell it as it is, cuz Supa eh looking fuh frien or looking tuh buy company round here. Yuh cool wid de crew, we cool wid you 2, yuh do like, yuh know what 2 do. So wid dat said, let meh start wid meh first bashing. When ah was endorsing Mr. Obama and de Democratic National Party, nobody had any comments, not even ah good luck tuh de brddah. Well at least I didn't see any, if I missed it, I will surely apologise.
Meh point ah getting at, is dat after de man win de election, history created and thing, some ah all yuh want tuh put up pics of Obama and his family. If ah remember correctly meh boi in NY (ah will put his name when ah remember) was de only one dat had a pic from de since de campain was going on. No surprise any way, cuz he is one of de plain talk bad manners type ah member. So large up tuh him. Where were you all all de time? Were you all 2 scared to speak? Ah guess some of uou all never expected de breddah tuh win, right? Guess what, ah not surprised about dat behavior, cuz is de same thing some of you all did when we qualified for the last world cup. Ah bunch ah all yuh just show up after T&T qualified and started acting ah way. Anyway nothing wrong wid dat eh, cuz de same way you have yuh rights do things as yuh please, is de same way I have my right to say as I please, right, nice. Wid dat said, I understand and respect de members dat do not get involved in discusions dat concern religion and politics. Those people, my comments are not directed at you at all, but is de waggonist and dem dat ah does cah take.
Any way special big up tuh meh entire crew, dey worked extremely hard for dat election and made me extremely proud, all credit must go dem and not me. Thank you guys, Supa love you all every time my breddahs. Dem breddahs worked in all type of weather, away from their families and stayed very humble, while sometimes accepting abuse from de public. Well done guys. Well wid de man above blessings and guidance, we are expecting to take it to another level when de new year begin and de boss take office. Ah not boasting or anything, so doh get it twisted. De same way ah cud come here and large up other individuals is de same way ah cud large up meh bois
HIGHLY BLESSED.