May 17, 2024, 03:31:49 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 318391 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1800 on: February 15, 2008, 07:59:50 PM »
Girl, I notice dat and tanked dem profoosly.

Dey cah help it. Dey complain bout we but still putting ting to bring we back in force.

« Reply #1801 on: February 15, 2008, 09:58:21 PM »
and happy everyting to you too meh lady!   ;D ;D  ah did take ah leave ah absence fuh de while.  ah went to look for dat hottie from caribana. 

uhm Queen, ah notice something.  dis thread wuz quiet for ah while dey.  ah notice it was ah man dat start it back up.  with a ah pic of the blond smallie fellah in the winnie the pooh ball squeezers. like they wuz missing the action here.  :devil:

yes d redman start it back up (which i am)  :devil: we like trouble, i find d women was too quiet  :P

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1802 on: February 16, 2008, 10:48:18 AM »
well tanks eh die hard.  i eh so sure that going to make you a fovourite around here.  yuh must be get nuff PMs cussing that you start we up again.   :rotfl:

ent Queen.  ah feeling special.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1803 on: February 16, 2008, 01:06:57 PM »
well tanks eh die hard.  i eh so sure that going to make you a fovourite around here.  yuh must be get nuff PMs cussing that you start we up again.   :rotfl:

ent Queen.  ah feeling special.

lol  :devil:

« Reply #1804 on: February 16, 2008, 01:26:21 PM »
:rotfl:  P, scan it and drop in on us nuh.  how long ago that was?

dat is when CIC was winning Intercol
;D they had cameras back then?  Dutty, where yuh photoshop pic?

i doh understand why yuh and Queen giving CIC fatigue .. is so long deh eh win Intercol?  ;D

anyways ... i find de old newspaper clipping ,, it fade real bad but when Dutty fix me up with photoshop I might be able to enhance it ..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1805 on: February 16, 2008, 07:32:36 PM »
aight so where ah was?

Someting fuh Coco...

Lemme innerduce yuh to Parvez Ali

Kamal Mera

Bobby Singh

« Last Edit: February 16, 2008, 07:35:29 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #1806 on: February 17, 2008, 07:31:38 PM »
you caught me.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1807 on: February 29, 2008, 06:06:26 PM »
Viva Brazilia!!
obrigado...lawd

Reynaldo Gianecchini

« Reply #1808 on: May 31, 2008, 12:26:59 PM »
dis is for de women

San Francisco Carnaval 2008

« Reply #1809 on: May 31, 2008, 12:59:51 PM »
d thread resurrected again lol

« Reply #1810 on: May 31, 2008, 03:55:26 PM »
allyuh bringback this bullerman thread.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1811 on: May 31, 2008, 06:01:04 PM »
dis is for de women

pecan...U DA MAN!!!!!  tanks eh!  ;D
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1812 on: May 31, 2008, 06:18:33 PM »
lawdie...i been meaning to look this thread up... :)
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1813 on: May 31, 2008, 06:36:43 PM »
lawdie...i been meaning to look this thread up... :)

doh get yourself worked up too much eh, we need yuh alive  :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1814 on: May 31, 2008, 06:45:14 PM »
boss quit complaining and admit you've been hoping someone resurrects the thread. There's no shame in admiting why you're here... ;D

« Reply #1815 on: May 31, 2008, 07:07:11 PM »
boss quit complaining and admit you've been hoping someone resurrects the thread. There's no shame in admiting why you're here... ;D

lol doh try and bait me nah  :rotfl:, i gone

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1816 on: May 31, 2008, 07:48:41 PM »

oh gooode! Ah trow sprat and ketch whale!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Die.Hard.Warrior I said "BOSS" and you come to defend yuhself?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: He din even bodda and you come straight so? Or all-yuh is twin?
oh shims...ah here working hard on a serious story and look how you have me like a fool bussin a stand pipe laugh...all yuh not good nuh.

« Reply #1817 on: May 31, 2008, 07:53:33 PM »

oh gooode! Ah trow sprat and ketch whale!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Die.Hard.Warrior I said "BOSS" and you come to defend yuhself?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: He din even bodda and you come straight so? Or all-yuh is twin?
oh shims...ah here working hard on a serious story and look how you have me like a fool bussin a stand pipe laugh...all yuh not good nuh.
DHW,
if ya need some back up, is orrite, I day man........
doh mind is hook line and sinker ya did swallow eh ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1818 on: May 31, 2008, 07:56:27 PM »
in Die Hard defense, he is de one who made the first comment about a resuerection  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: May 31, 2008, 07:58:39 PM by up7th »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1819 on: May 31, 2008, 08:08:26 PM »
in Die Hard defense, he is de one who made the first comment about a resuerection  :devil: :devil:
Doh even try dat. I addressed meh post to BOSS!
let he take he blows like a man... :rotfl: :rotfl:

as for you and your not so subtle rudeness...ah leaving it right dey once again.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1820 on: May 31, 2008, 08:42:13 PM »
ah have ah thing or swimmers...

and 2 males models i spot...

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1821 on: May 31, 2008, 11:12:35 PM »
Doh even try dat. I addressed meh post to BOSS!
let he take he blows like a man... :rotfl: :rotfl:

as for you and your not so subtle rudeness...ah leaving it right dey once again.

:challenge: :challenge:  :devil:

« Reply #1822 on: June 01, 2008, 08:26:44 PM »
dis is for de women

Oh my.... :drool:
lawd dese are dey times ya does wish for ah strong breeze to pass

« Reply #1823 on: June 01, 2008, 08:28:53 PM »
ah have ah thing or swimmers...

look a lot a strong swimmers or 'hunks-to-be" right here.

« Reply #1824 on: June 01, 2008, 08:30:23 PM »
dis is for de women

yuh eh fine his face look a little like the Polished Hoe aka Organic?

« Reply #1825 on: June 04, 2008, 07:34:46 AM »
dis is for de women

yuh eh fine his face look a little like the Polished Hoe aka Organic?
lord ah hear meh name calling inhere so ah come to see.
but pecan dat cyha be me...my um........... belly bigger than he own...
and i cyah sing for shit...the only thign i can do with my mouth well is ...........................lemme ride out i cyah take no private message from dem women  :P
« Last Edit: June 04, 2008, 07:36:28 AM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1826 on: June 04, 2008, 08:31:25 AM »
ah notice yuh didn't say,  "i wouldn't be caught dead in a sarong!"  what colour is yours Hoe?  ;D

Kandi, the last one on the bottom.  DAMN, HE REAL PURDY!!!!  tanks girl.  lemme see if i can find any to add.

« Reply #1827 on: June 04, 2008, 08:40:28 AM »

« Reply #1828 on: June 04, 2008, 08:49:02 AM »
d women must be going crazy our that pick  :rotfl:

« Reply #1829 on: June 04, 2008, 10:09:47 AM »
ah notice yuh didn't say,  "i wouldn't be caught dead in a sarong!"  what colour is yours Hoe?  ;D

Kandi, the last one on the bottom.  DAMN, HE REAL PURDY!!!!  tanks girl.  lemme see if i can find any to add.

if u taking it off of me.....i go get caught dead dyign and everythign in between
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge