Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on June 02, 2008, 07:58:17 AM

Title: Photo & Videos for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
Post by: Flex on June 02, 2008, 07:58:17 AM
Sorry guys the thread was mistakenly merged. Please feel free to post all pics pertaining to the T&T vs England game, etc.

Videos

Kenwyne Jones (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid958992159/bctid1583041583)

Carlos Edwards (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1126121770/bctid1582123322)

From the England FA Website

England training highlights (http://del.interoute.com/?id=b5b3ff32-26b1-45e2-882e-27a81c49bccc&delivery=stream',760,507))

Defoe's England dream. (http://del.interoute.com/?id=c03fdff1-12bb-4e94-b18c-25d41c091844&delivery=stream',760,507))

From Shaun Fuentes

England Arrival in T&T. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dG6K0V8LLM)

Sky Sports

Dean Ashton. (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1126121770/bctid1581571395)

Steven Gerrard. (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1126121770/bctid1581481587)

Joe Hart. (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1126121770/bctid1581571375)

Rio Ferdinand. (http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1126121770/bctid1581583315)

Soccer clinic photos (http://www.thefa.com/England/SeniorTeam/NewsAndFeatures/Postings/2008/05/Trinidad_Clinicgallery.htm)

More Photos

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a7/fullj.41ef2749e20ca19077835bd140e00b68/41ef2749e20ca19077835bd140e00b68-getty-80568798sb016_trinidad_toba.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: David Beckham leads the team out before the international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/ea/fullj.b49e5c3fd353fd5cec13d8d4c5a06d93/b49e5c3fd353fd5cec13d8d4c5a06d93-getty-fbl-tt0-eng-friendly.jpg)
England's Peter Crouch (R) vies for the ball with Kareem Smith (C) and Makan Hislop of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain, on June 1, 2008. AFP PHOTO/Juan Barreto (Photo credit should read JUAN BARRETO/AFP/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/60/fullj.9743b84b43af0227c6d9788bca9fa3e0/9743b84b43af0227c6d9788bca9fa3e0-getty-fbl-tt0-eng-friendly.jpg)
England's Peter Crouch (L) attempts to take control of the ball despite the mark by Makan Hislop (R) and Osei Telesford of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain, on June 1, 2008. AFP PHOTO/Juan Barreto (Photo credit should read JUAN BARRETO/AFP/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/76/fullj.f5366b06540d28ef4e82c77ec1d224c1/f5366b06540d28ef4e82c77ec1d224c1-getty-80568798sb010_trinidad_toba.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: Dean Ashton of England is challenged by Khaleem Hyland of Trinidad during international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a5/fullj.fefbdb5e97a6b324e74f5effe1d7ddf9/fefbdb5e97a6b324e74f5effe1d7ddf9-getty-80568798sb011_trinidad_toba.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: Jermaine Defoe of England fires in the second goal during international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/afp/20080601/capt.cps.mpe26.020608013816.photo02.photo.default-512x502.jpg)
England's Steven Gerrard (R) vies for the ball with Khaleem Hyland of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain. England won 3-0. ...(AFP/Juan Barreto).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.552e435e0baa413492009c5be0d545cb.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll104.jpg)
England's soccer player David Beckham, center, warms up next to his teammates during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.acea11dc381e48d5a7ea1240d3458095.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll105.jpg)
England's soccer coach Fabio Capello, center, gives instructions to his players during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.6c6c9d4be6864e91b4e79858aa63cc49.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll101.jpg)
England's soccer coach Fabio Capello, center, looks at his player as they warm up during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.3df22bebfc5142d68af85524e20a6fae.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll102.jpg)
Players of the English national soccer team warm up during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080531/capt.f544e062c0054dc7b508fb06280a6862.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll119.jpg)
England's Steven Gerrard gives a thumbs up during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080531/capt.0e64e56eb5874480a3721c12e6d31960.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll120.jpg)
British soccer star David Beckham heads the ball during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080531/capt.aade7e3c44e14fab9a1f061121c5348e.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll118.jpg)
British soccer star David Beckham, center, battles for the ball with a group of children during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.70ae772329844e88a1190a5a3a637b20.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll117.jpg)
British soccer star David Beckham, right, battles for the ball with a boy during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080530/capt.5323c45733be4fe5adacc7914c6c67a3.trinidad_and_tobago_england_soccer_xfll116.jpg)
British soccer star David Beckham does push ups with a boy during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/4d/fullj.198711fe30b0850f8528075bacc52d91/198711fe30b0850f8528075bacc52d91-getty-80568796sb027_coaching_clin.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - MAY 30: David Beckham of England interacts with kids during a coaching clinic for local children at the Marvin Lee Stadium on May 30, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/0f/fullj.bf78f65fd88c8aff0025aa9984003f5e/bf78f65fd88c8aff0025aa9984003f5e-getty-80568796sb022_coaching_clin.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - MAY 30: David Beckham of England ties the boot lace of a boy during a coaching clinic for local children at the Marvin Lee Stadium on May 30, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/c0/fullj.c493a4f14ce3e186d847aba7081b9f43/c493a4f14ce3e186d847aba7081b9f43-getty-80568798sb033_trinidad_toba.jpg)
PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: The England team is seen before the international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81293069.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC11C18B81972E85DDE30A760B0D811297)

(http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z76/Redman201/81293231.jpg)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81292408.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC1A391D37FEEC0850E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81292359.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC71AA89691829F652E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81292340.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCC4226A3E38288AECE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81292330.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCF2DDD8E97D0587F4E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81292278.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCDF3ED5B7B4E0BCA5E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81325133.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC8577D98595256133E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81325137.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCD84B4ABDDD78CE9AE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81325162.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC3CFD0B4D5961EB44E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81325207.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC0B23E39B90900AD7E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81325067.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC4B0DC83B3E72ACFAE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81324251.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCAA891AD82DC5FAC6284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81325304.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC87A494814F59A636284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81324901.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC9E243CB95DE21E73E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81324899.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCEA3837C5A84E0F46E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81324894.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCF902E9E8984EB1BBE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81324874.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC21023E28882EB4A2E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81324865.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC917D6525CC24F06DE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81324856.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCBCFC408AF847BD0EE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81324682.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCA8AAC53A59570BCDE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81324605.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC1187721789C935BFE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81324901.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC9E243CB95DE21E73E30A760B0D811297)

(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44707000/jpg/_44707809_-74.jpg)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81323905.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC91C1DABE79699AE3284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81323860.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC119D4811CB30BFAE284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81324245.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC0F8E96846F9ADDDD284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81323868.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCF7C00F2A9377E2C8284831B75F48EF45)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-01-4-2A_WARRIOR_FINALLY-31.5.08_(1).jpg)

(http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn311/browngirl74/022.jpg)

Sweat in progress..
(http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn311/browngirl74/026.jpg)

Girl Warrior...
(http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn311/browngirl74/038.jpg)

Doc gets Man of Match award from Touches (wid Morvant in de background playing de fool  ;D)
(http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn311/browngirl74/043.jpg)

(http://news.bn.gs/images/articles/20080601143543746_9.jpg)

(http://news.bn.gs/images/articles/20080601143543746_13.jpg)

(http://news.bn.gs/images/articles/20080601143543746_17.jpg)

(http://news.bn.gs/images/articles/20080601143543746_20.jpg)

more: http://news.bn.gs/article.php?story=20080601143543746

e-man: Imagine the reception T&T got in Rotenburg before the last time they met England. Now all we got is two grainy black and white photos in this thread.

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/rotenburgarrival1.jpg)

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/rotenburgarrival2.jpg)

(http://www.soca-warriors.de/media/Abschied5.jpg)

(http://www.soca-warriors.de/media/empfang5.jpg)

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/rotenburgarrival3.jpg)

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/rotenburgarrival4.jpg)

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/rotenburgarrival5.jpg)

Die.Hard.Warrior's sample of his work from the Peru v T&T game

(http://a345.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/26/l_5fac597837990e807ad8d3fdfdaca950.jpg)
(http://a744.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/10/l_c6e4a38c1a016af7b13c0e96569e7827.jpg)
(http://a833.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_5aa40b79384292ec7219ac3f54a25e48.jpg)
(http://a565.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/44/l_ea47ec21c49003f70238f1228252a8ac.jpg)

kandi_tt's t shirt print...

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/P5310004.jpg)

back

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/P5310005.jpg)

front

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/DSC07030.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/DSC07031.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/0529_124546.jpg)

(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat001.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat002.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat003.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat004.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat005.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat006.jpg)
(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat007.jpg)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81293962.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC736B0D303372E606284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81294742.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCB4062A8664E6AEB0284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81298469.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCAA68C2789ED4FAAD284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81311274.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCC2A8E2357CBBC225E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81311259.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC2B57E5B599320BCFE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81311256.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCFDDE9EC63B93CA89E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81311294.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC2BA9DE63B24872D2E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81311293.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC92D610F40E132D4CE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81311292.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC7F7E3E3776255C71E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81311295.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC1221271BF701B02BE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81311301.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC2428889BD0EF7209E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81311303.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC7318099933C8A2CEE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81311304.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC68E1401BAE8FC6E1E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81297239.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC2FFA4E49E9DF0B7D284831B75F48EF45)

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81297237.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC3A92CE9CC79BA21B284831B75F48EF45)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592457&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE0)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592458&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE1)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592459&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE2)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592460&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE3)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592461&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE4)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592463&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE5)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592465&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE6)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592466&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE7)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592468&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE8)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592469&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE9)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592464&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE10)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592467&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE11)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592470&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE12)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592471&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE13)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592473&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE14)

(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592472&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE15)

Small Magician aka Wazza Pics

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england040.jpg)

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england041.jpg)

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england064.jpg)

Becks
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england065.jpg)

I get a lil squeeze but by that time de big guns had passed and i stick with the camera
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england045.jpg)

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england044.jpg)

Team Train
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england050.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england049.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england048.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england051.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england052.jpg)

A lil high view plus shade lol
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england055.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england056.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england057.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england058.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england059.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england062.jpg)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england061.jpg)

Players waving and heading back in
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/england063.jpg)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81293803.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCC678536F94D61399E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81293365.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC222CA522A51F6C81E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/81293361.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC7228F865D706204BE30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache1.asset-cache.net/xc/81293350.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC0FE3CB7F01DB66A3E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81293306.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCF0FC7A84AF9D1075E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81293302.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC2FAC9EADEB2EDCD4E30A760B0D811297)

(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/81293300.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CCCF1CD835A6B9D6F6E30A760B0D811297)

road_warrior

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07038.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07039.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07040.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07046.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07049.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07053.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07054.jpg)

(http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk226/adash_singh/DSC07055.jpg)
When they were leaving they all turned to the crowd.
Title: Re: Photo & Videos for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
Post by: vb on June 02, 2008, 07:59:27 AM
thanks Flex.

Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:00:11 AM
mistake yuh say eh  8)  :devil: oh well ,
Post by: Flex on June 02, 2008, 08:06:33 AM
mistake yuh say eh 8) :devil: oh well ,

Yea, mistake I say, what you going and do now....
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:08:15 AM

ammmm ah just going to watch the pics  ::)
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 08:08:28 AM

what.. that is your father talking?

hmm, when yuh give ah man ah mod wuk eh..
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:10:45 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: bajanscout on June 02, 2008, 08:11:26 AM
when u say photos and videos mean what u say cause aint no videos is just photos
Post by: ricky on June 02, 2008, 08:12:34 AM
when u say photos and videos mean what u say cause aint no videos is just photos

what you have to post?
troy marquais playin for barbados now?
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 02, 2008, 08:17:33 AM
The WC pictures is just over-kill.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:18:29 AM

where the fack you come from stueps
Post by: bajanscout on June 02, 2008, 08:23:28 AM
no he playing with yuh mudda now  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: FLi ! on June 02, 2008, 08:24:21 AM

Ask and you shall receive
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:26:21 AM
no he playing with yuh mudda now  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ricky yuh taking that boy hmmm  :o
Post by: Andre on June 02, 2008, 08:33:47 AM
game video highlights - http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/7431004.stm
Post by: bajanscout on June 02, 2008, 08:38:28 AM
boss man i see da whole game padna yuh links keep,all i say d man make a post sayin pics and videos we aint had to ask for d pics d pics dey y he didnt put d links for d videos?
Post by: Flex on June 02, 2008, 08:41:18 AM
boss man i see da whole game padna yuh links keep,all i say d man make a post sayin pics and videos we aint had to ask for d pics d pics dey y he didnt put d links for d videos?

Breds, de links for de videos there like yuh cokie-eye or wha...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:42:25 AM

that link was not meant for you alone yuh know, did he mention he put the link there for you.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:45:22 AM
Flex i have to commend you on the work yuh do with the thread, by putting everything back together and organizing stuff, good job  :beermug:
Post by: Sam on June 02, 2008, 08:58:55 AM
Flex i have to commend you on the work yuh do with the thread, by putting everything back together and organizing stuff, good job  :beermug:

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

De man is ah boss ah telling allyuh.... Die.Hard.Warrior allyuh dont have to get upset in de first place, just ask next time....

Anybody know if kandi_tt  have ah man... ? she legs looking delicious.....
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 09:05:34 AM
flex.. many, many thanks..  :beermug:
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 09:10:03 AM

De man is ah boss ah telling allyuh.... Die.Hard.Warrior allyuh dont have to get upset in de first place, just ask next time....

ah little persuasion never hurt  :devil: but i tell him thanks. ah have to give him credit.

Hands off that leg is mine, you take the next leg  :devil: :D
Post by: WestCoast on June 02, 2008, 09:43:25 AM
dis is KFC or wha

Good One Flex
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 09:51:22 AM
Flex boi we cyah pay u JW probably but we cyah pay u
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 11:26:23 AM
d pics coming people....my bro had the camera...he reach late...couldn't find meh...so i aint get the usual shots...but ah get some...i have a few tings to say bout yesterday...but i go keep that to mehself for a bit...gimme 30mins
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 11:28:00 AM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-2_A_Worriers_vs_England9.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-3-3_A_Worriers_vs_England7.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-1_A_Worriers_vs_England5.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-4_A_Worriers_vs_England12.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-13-1_A_Worriers_vs_England15.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/aktualnosci/fullfront516front.JPG)
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 11:37:14 AM
d pics coming people....my bro had the camera...he reach late...couldn't find meh...so i aint get the usual shots...but ah get some...i have a few tings to say bout yesterday...but i go keep that to mehself for a bit...gimme 30mins

ah tought u get loss, thanks for the update  :devil:
Post by: Sam on June 02, 2008, 11:41:09 AM

How yuh ducking meh question so... Kandi.... is picka yuh fraid....  :P
Post by: bajanscout on June 02, 2008, 11:45:57 AM
kandi lemme breed yuh na
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 11:57:15 AM
 ::)
Post by: WestCoast on June 02, 2008, 11:58:52 AM
::) 2
I double concur.....some people eh
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 12:18:25 PM
(http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/8181/jackbecksxm6.jpg)
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 12:31:22 PM

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07064.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07074.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07085.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07086.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07090.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07092.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07102.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07109.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07110.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07112.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07118.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07119.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07123.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07151.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07153.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07154.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07170.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07173.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07194.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07199.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07207.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07216.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07224.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07231.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07236.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07242.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07243.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07245.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07256.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07276.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07278.jpg)

Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 12:33:38 PM
dese deserved it's own post...cause i know allyuh will want to say plenty...

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC02831.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07076.jpg)

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/June%201st/DSC07078.jpg)

Post by: Andre on June 02, 2008, 12:49:37 PM
all de white people in trinidad come outta hiding for dis. look ting!
Post by: Bianconeri on June 02, 2008, 12:57:45 PM
nice pics kandi...
surprised nobody comment on the random ass that was in the pics...literally

but i like d quality...what kinda camera u rocking? zoom etc?
think i need a upgrade
Post by: Bakes on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PM

I am Bakes, and I endorse this message...
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:08:18 PM
nice pics kandi...

think i need a upgrade

my camera died ( sony cybershot 7.2) - d zoom mechanism nah wukking

this was my bro's camera from work - sony cybershot 12x zoom...

i looking to upgrade mehself
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 01:09:14 PM
all de white people in trinidad come outta hiding for dis. look ting!

yuh notice nah  :D
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PM

finally somebody get a pic of you eh..
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PM

dais Kandi ?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PM

dais Kandi ?

does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 01:22:57 PM

dais Kandi ?

me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change  :devil:, so now that yuh bring it up, where you?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:28:50 PM

dais Kandi ?

me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change  :devil:, so now that yuh bring it up, where you?

with the flag...
Post by: road_warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:48:19 PM
nice pics kandi...

think i need a upgrade

Camera is a Sony DSC-H2, 12x Optical Zoom
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 01:54:10 PM
Birchall bring out d local whites dey just bring out d younguns 2 scream 4 Becks
Post by: Bakes on June 02, 2008, 02:16:01 PM

Lemme see... so you saying dat I am a nice, firm, perfectly shaped alluring female derrierre?

No wonder you find me disagreeable.
Post by: SUPA on June 02, 2008, 05:10:10 PM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-2_A_Worriers_vs_England9.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-3-3_A_Worriers_vs_England7.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-1_A_Worriers_vs_England5.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-5-4_A_Worriers_vs_England12.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-06-02-13-1_A_Worriers_vs_England15.jpg)

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/aktualnosci/fullfront516front.JPG)

Oh gawd, all yuh cool it wid dem sweet photos of those sexy Trinbagonian women nah. Especially dat sexy one dat have de national flag wrapped around her, dat is my kind ah people dey sah. Damn, all yuh making meh feel tuh get ah divorce, pay meh child support or take meh yute wid meh and just jump on ah plane and go back home  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 05:30:35 PM
Birchall bring out d local whites dey just bring out d younguns 2 scream 4 Becks

dred first ting i said as i walk in is where all dese white pple come from..Granted i from south so i doh really all de white pple like de rest who live in town and seem to all kno each other
come JA i guess it go be jus me and Jefferz with we white selves!  :rotfl:
Post by: Saywha on June 02, 2008, 06:24:42 PM

dred first ting i said as i walk in is where all dese white pple come from..Granted i from south so i doh really all de white pple like de rest who live in town and seem to all kno each other
come JA i guess it go be jus me and Jefferz with we white selves!  :rotfl:
fuh real, i did not know Trinidad had all these white people?  I swear I see more white people than black people!  and no this is not a racist comment  :angel:
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 06:32:07 PM
If GOPIO could say dey eh racist y u sayin dat whey all dem whites came from. I realize dat since d Peru game
Post by: Saywha on June 02, 2008, 06:39:59 PM
If GOPIO could say dey eh racist y u sayin dat whey all dem whites came from. I realize dat since d Peru game
GOPIO racist we! I was just making an observation.  GOPIO on a different level altogether
Post by: AB.Trini on June 02, 2008, 06:52:54 PM
yuh think some people  go show up for the next friendly with green and yellow painted on their faces?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:54:35 PM
yuh think some people  go show up for the next friendly with green and yellow painted on their faces?

i'll remember to pack meh baseball bat...
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2008, 06:55:13 PM

can u even heft ah baseball bat cotton??lol
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:56:30 PM

can u even heft ah baseball bat cotton??lol

schups....

fine well i hadda do i scream rape (in meh lil shorts), point d culpirt and somebody must beat he fuh me...
Post by: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:58:56 PM

dais Kandi ?

with the flag...

is kandi taking picture of bottom dey  :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:59:59 PM

dais Kandi ?

with the flag...

is Kandi taking pictures of CANDY ?  ::)
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 07:03:28 PM

dais Kandi ?

with the flag...

if u had read d other threas u woulda have seen me say my bro had the camera...they are his pics...

i just couldn't help but throw in that one in d upload fuh allyuh...
Post by: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 07:10:45 PM

dais Kandi ?

with the flag...

if u had read d other threas u woulda have seen me say my bro had the camera...they are his pics...

thanks, youre brotha is a real professional vouyager ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 07:11:39 PM

dais Kandi ?

with the flag...

Well he aight... I have seen better .  ::)
Post by: Bakes on June 02, 2008, 07:38:42 PM

De man say 'vouyager' yes  :rotfl:

Kandi...yuh brother is ah scholar and a gentleman  :beermug:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 07:53:07 PM

De man say 'vouyager' yes  :rotfl:

Kandi...yuh brother is ah scholar and a gentleman  :beermug:

and to think if had the camera there woulda have been a lot more pics of both men and women...cause ah d foriegn based woulda appreciate it...

i wonder wha he woulda be me then...lol
Post by: SUPA on June 02, 2008, 10:13:14 PM

Dat is Kandi tt dey wid de camera ??? ?  So who is de other sister in de picture? What about dem 2 fat men ;D in de back ground? Wahapen, all yuh show de other people on de forum some love nah, by informing us about de people in de picture nah, so we cud put ah face to de members name :beermug: HIGHLY BLESSED
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:15:04 PM
Yeh SUPA  :devil:
Post by: SUPA on June 02, 2008, 10:21:53 PM

Well, well, damnnnn. Oh shite Die Hard, you here late like me 2. Ah thought I was de only member playing jumbie on de forum  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:23:11 PM

Well, well, damnnnn. Oh shite Die Hard, you here late like me 2. Ah thought I was de only member playing jumbie on de forum  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

these night i up late lol, more like walking carcass  :D
Post by: SUPA on June 02, 2008, 10:40:11 PM
Ah noticed ah white people topic raised up after ah rate de sweet lady wid de flag wrapped around her. All yuh please doh mix meh up in de color code thing, cuz ah big up de young lady, just in case nah. Cuz Supa rate all females and love all of dem, me doh business if she black, white, Indian, Hispanic, Japanese, Chinese, Pakistan or Afghanistan. Tuh me what make de difference in all females, is if she fit de order. As men we look for different things dat might impress us as a man, well color surely not on my list  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:41:06 PM
Ah noticed ah white people topic raised up after ah rate de sweet lady wid de flag wrapped around her. All yuh please doh mix meh up in de color code thing please, just in case nah. Cuz Supa rate all females and love all of dem, me doh business if she black, white, Indian, Hispanic, Japanese, Chinese, Pakistan or Afghanistan. Tuh me what make de difference in all females, is if she fit de order. As men we look for different things dat might impress us as a man, well color surely not on my list  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

SUPA love the ladies  ;D
Post by: SUPA on June 02, 2008, 10:43:49 PM
Ah noticed ah white people topic raised up after ah rate de sweet lady wid de flag wrapped around her. All yuh please doh mix meh up in de color code thing please, just in case nah. Cuz Supa rate all females and love all of dem, me doh business if she black, white, Indian, Hispanic, Japanese, Chinese, Pakistan or Afghanistan. Tuh me what make de difference in all females, is if she fit de order. As men we look for different things dat might impress us as a man, well color surely not on my list  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

SUPA love the ladies  ;D

Shhhhhhhhhhh doh say dat 2 hard nah, de wife sleeping, she might hear yuh  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Sando on June 03, 2008, 03:55:46 AM
Who is this thing here ?

She sweet lard....
Post by: Organic on June 03, 2008, 04:34:13 AM
Who is this thing here ?

She sweet lard....
steups at thing.
That is no thing fella that is a female member of the forum, girl warrior.

p.s i concur...
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 04:47:54 AM
Who is this thing here ?

She sweet lard....
steups at thing.

p.s i concur..

Ah lie ? Like de Mods and dem hand picked de females and dem on dis forum ah what? Dey are HIGHLY HIGHLY BLESSED  ;).
Post by: Ngozi on June 03, 2008, 04:56:38 AM
That is girl warrior?...Ummmm wow....wow
Post by: redtrinigirl on June 03, 2008, 05:01:34 AM
Who is this thing here ?

She sweet lard....
steups at thing.

p.s i concur..

Ah lie ? Like de Mods and dem hand picked de females and dem on dis forum ah what? Dey are HIGHLY HIGHLY BLESSED  ;).

Thanks hun!  :cheers:
Post by: supporter on June 03, 2008, 12:18:57 PM
who is de woman huggin up capello and becks?
Post by: Andre on June 03, 2008, 12:21:08 PM
who is de woman huggin up capello and becks?

some bigshot daughter?

ms. sabga?
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 01:21:20 PM

SUPA love the ladies  ;D

Shhhhhhhhhhh doh say dat 2 hard nah, de wife sleeping, she might hear yuh  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

:devil:  ::)
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 01:44:09 PM
Mods or who ever, all de time we does be only seeing ah bunch ah men in dey football shorts, cool thing, cuz is football we like. Well we just got blessed wid some lovely female pics of members and supporters, and just so someone removed Girl warrior pic. Men just joking and having dey lil fun in ah respectable way, so ah doh know what is de real scene.

I personally love and respect all females, kids and older folks, so I was just joking, if is my scene all yuh on. Let meh tell all yuh loud and clear, Supa not looking fuh wife, outside woman, etc, cuz I have a young beautiful Puertorican wife, and I good dey, so in case all yuh getting carried away, let meh haul and pull all yuh up one time. All yuh know I real cool, but it doh take much tuh kick me off.  Well if she request dat her pic be removed, I cud respect dat, other dan dat, I think dat is ah real jokie move.

Ah will respect de mods all de time, but ah will also talk meh mind 2. Ah doh know what is really de reason, so I will not jump to any conclusions. However, if is one of the 2 I previously stated, well ah already give meh opinion. We respect people, we doh fear people, member dat  >:(. Well what about de transvestie pic dat up on another thread fuh weeks now, when will dat pic be removed? Yuh know what, before ah get in trouble, let meh cool it, cuz ah done see way dis going. Cuz ah doh intend tuh hold back wid what ah have tuh say HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 01:49:05 PM
Mods or who ever, all de time we does be only seeing ah bunch ah men in dey football shorts, cool thing, cuz is football we like. Well we just got blessed wid some lovely female pics of members and supporters, and just so someone removed Girl warrior pic. Men just joking and having dey lil fun in ah respectable way, so ah doh know what is de real scene.

I personally love and respect all females, kids and older folks, so I was just joking, if is my scene all yuh on. Let meh tell all loud and clear, Supa not looking fuh wife, outside woman, etc, cuz I have a young beautiful Puertorican wife, and I good dey, so in case all yuh getting carried away, let meh haul and pull all yuh up one time. All yuh know I real cool, but it doh take much tuh kick me off.  Well if she request dat her pic be removed, I cud respect dat, other dan dat, I think dat is ah real jokie move. Ah will respect de mods all de time, but ah will also talk meh mind 2. Ah doh know what is really de reason, so I will not jump to any conclusions. However, if is one of the 2 I previously stated, well ah already give meh opinion. We respect people, we doh fear people, member dat  >:(. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Strange, the pic still there you sure it went? i aint know because i just went for a while.
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 01:53:27 PM

I personally love and respect all females, kids and older folks, so I was just joking, if is my scene all yuh on. Let meh tell all loud and clear, Supa not looking fuh wife, outside woman, etc, cuz I have a young beautiful Puertorican wife, and I good dey, so in case all yuh getting carried away, let meh haul and pull all yuh up one time. All yuh know I real cool, but it doh take much tuh kick me off.  Well if she request dat her pic be removed, I cud respect dat, other dan dat, I think dat is ah real jokie move. Ah will respect de mods all de time, but ah will also talk meh mind 2. Ah doh know what is really de reason, so I will not jump to any conclusions. However, if is one of the 2 I previously stated, well ah already give meh opinion. We respect people, we doh fear people, member dat  >:(. HIGHLY BLESSED.

the pic still there you sure it went?

De one dat was wid GW in front of de black vehicle, dat was posted dis morning. Well dat gone, de one wid Kandi tt and her crew, dat still dey. I eh drink fuh de day, I just done wuk and de computer doh drink   :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 01:56:38 PM

Strange, the pic still there you sure it went? i aint know because i just went for a while.

Dat kind ah strange padnah, I doh have dat pic, yuh sure you have de one wid GW or yuh talking about Kandi tt? Follow de members posts, you will see dem asking if dat is GW, den tell meh if yuh see her pic HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 01:58:19 PM

Dat kind ah strange padnah, I doh have dat pic, yuh sure you have de one wid GW or yuh talking about Kandi tt? HIGHLY BLESSED.

nah i seeing it clear, i put it under my statement you seeing it?

Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 02:02:59 PM
Dat kind ah damn weird, cuz yuh have meh feeling like ah need some mental pills  ???. Ah going and log out and come back in, let meh see waz up. No pic yet. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2008, 02:03:13 PM
how allyuh splashing up my ppls all over de page so.. steups
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 02:04:37 PM

What yuh mean by dat sir? HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 02:05:22 PM

stueps go and sleep or something nah  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 02:07:21 PM
Dat kind ah damn weird, cuz yuh have meh feeling like ah need some mental pills  ???. Ah going and log out and come back in, let meh see waz up. No pic yet. HIGHLY BLESSED.

delete your cache in your browser, and try again, that is all i could say lol, or maybe yuh going mad :devil: :angel:
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 02:09:41 PM
Warrior it start tuh show up ah bit on my side, part ah de face and half ah de blue adidas bag showing. It not clear doh, ah shift left, right, up and down, not much difference doh. Normally ah wud ah appologise, but there is nothing to applogise 4, cuz ah didn't see any pic b 4. Warrior, thanks any way  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 02:11:39 PM
Warrior it start tuh show up ah bit on my side, part ah de face and half ah de blue addidas bag showing. It not clear doh, ah shift left, right, up and down, not much difference doh. Normally ah wud ah appologise, but there is nothing to applogise 4, ah didn't see any pic b 4. Warrior, thanks any way  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

look on the bright side, yuh not going crazy lol
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2008, 02:12:33 PM

delete your cache in your browser, and try again, that is all i could say lol, or maybe yuh going mad :devil: :angel:

Supa, here is how you could fix it.

1. At the front of your pc you will see a button lighted green.

2. Press it and hold it down for 5 seconds.

3. Go to your front door

4. Take in the nice hot summer day in Miami, tell yourself that nuff tings breaking out dey summer stocks and it dont have a better gape than this time of the year.

5. Take a drive down by south beach and see what yuh see.
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 02:38:11 PM

:rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 02:48:31 PM

Supa, here is how you could fix it.

1. At the front of your pc you will see a button lighted green.

2. Press it and hold it down for 5 seconds.

3. Go to your front door

4. Take in the nice hot summer day in Miami, tell yourself that nuff tings breaking out dey summer stocks and it dont have a better gape than this time of the year.

5. Take a drive down by south beach and see what yuh see.

Well thanks meh friend  :beermug:, welll from one of yuh past post, ah got de impression dat yuh is ah computer wizard. Well any way ah didn't have tuh do all ah dat nah. Ah got upset, so ah logged out, den ah opened ah very cold Heineken, after ah drink it, ah cool down and decide tuh log back on. Well yuh know Miss GW looking nice and clear like dis morning  :o. Well dis is ah first time fuh me, ah doh know what de hell went on dey nah, and ah not going and stress it either. Well ah smiling again, cuz ah cud see GW, wonderful pic once again, nothing eh wrong wid looking, so all yuh please leave meh alone  ;D :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: dcs on June 03, 2008, 08:31:45 PM
SUPA was having some wicked withdrawal yes   :rotfl:
Post by: SUPA on June 03, 2008, 10:03:55 PM
SUPA was having some wicked withdrawal yes   :rotfl:

:rotfl:. No seriously, ah doh know what happen nah, but de pic wasn't dey fuh ah while. Well ah cud live wid dat, so long as ah doh mistake ah transvestite for ah woman and invite him into ah hotel room  ::)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 09:37:05 AM
triniscene has posted pics..

http://www.triniscene.com/tsv6/photos/index.php?p=3854
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 04, 2008, 09:45:13 AM
my pics from de game can be seen here
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2048189&l=09e3c&id=44805892
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2008, 09:50:23 AM
my pics from de game can be seen here
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2048189&l=09e3c&id=44805892
"de cool english pple..who weren't manchester united supporters..so they even cooler"
you like to stir dem up eh ;D
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 04, 2008, 09:53:07 AM
i jus call it like ah see it! ;D
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 09:56:20 AM
triniscene has posted pics..

where dem waggonist come from stueps
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 10:04:31 AM
We flag reach
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 10:28:44 AM
(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_16.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_42.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_54.jpg)

fuh SAM

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_55.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5705.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5695.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5726.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_59.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5753.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5739.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5713.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsestu/images/DSC_5787.jpg)

Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 04, 2008, 10:48:10 AM
oh lorse look trouble now...plenty friends and family in dem pics...
to save myself i eh coming back in this thread nah! :D
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 10:49:09 AM
oh lorse look trouble now...plenty friends and family in dem pics...
to save myself i eh coming back in this thread nah! :D

ah just knew one...ah couldn't resist posting lily...lemme know if yuh want any removed...lol
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 10:52:43 AM
Yep it have 2 b your posse u buy nuff black juzzy
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 04, 2008, 10:53:21 AM
no worries...them all used to plenty talk..
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 10:59:04 AM
Dey just pass d Trini test
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 04, 2008, 11:05:57 AM
One picture with black people, come on man!
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 11:10:17 AM

i didnt want to say something eh. but is true
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 11:11:16 AM
Trini scene just bein consistent. D slim fair type is what dey does project ever c any Buelah type on dat site dey eh even know who Buelah iz
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 11:18:52 AM

sorry eh...wasn't intentional...
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2008, 11:21:46 AM
Dr...check here nuh
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 11:23:44 AM
Yeah Kandi but dey have a bias
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 11:24:05 AM

sorry eh...wasn't intentional...

is d waggonist doh study it  :devil:, is always the waggonist fault, that is beyond your control
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 11:25:52 AM
Yeah Kandi but dey have a bias

yeah ah know...usual thing...
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 11:57:43 AM
Exactly so me eh surprize dat is there triniscene not mines
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 04, 2008, 12:06:08 PM

(http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/81292408.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1934B869679A269F9CC1A391D37FEEC0850E30A760B0D811297)

Real good photography.

Shows perspective and depth, I wonder if any of them quacks in them media houses have that vision and or talent.
Post by: just cool on June 04, 2008, 12:48:03 PM

Dat is Kandi tt dey wid de camera ??? ?  So who is de other sister in de picture? What about dem 2 fat men ;D in de back ground? Wahapen, all yuh show de other people on de forum some love nah, by informing us about de people in de picture nah, so we cud put ah face to de members name :beermug: HIGHLY BLESSED
Supa , lehmeh put some names to the faces fuh yuh, from left to right. brown sugar , rastaman , oconnorg ,  and kandi TT with the camera. i took it from another thread.         positive.
Post by: Bakes on June 04, 2008, 01:10:56 PM
Triniscenes and WN photos...

de ladies....

mein gott.
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 04, 2008, 01:13:14 PM
Kandi_tt looking nice. 
Post by: behind-de-bridge on June 04, 2008, 02:56:23 PM
It was good to meet the few forumites that I did. The round trip was good, but as we know the warriors did not have a good game. Now I have to put up with endless fatigue with colleagues at work (sigh).
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 07:10:32 PM
(http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v288/8/80/629890971/n629890971_928536_9421.jpg)

Photographer...i cyah remember nah...but it brownsugar camera...
Post by: Saywha on June 04, 2008, 07:51:35 PM
could someone tell me how do i go about posting pictures here?  i want to put up some pics
thanks
Post by: kicker on June 04, 2008, 09:00:32 PM
The flag should never touch the ground....
Post by: Bakes on June 04, 2008, 09:04:53 PM
could someone tell me how do i go about posting pictures here?  i want to put up some pics
thanks

Saywha...yuh need to sign up to an online service for them to host the images.  there are a couple out there...flickr.com, snapfish.com and (my personal favorite) photobucket.com.

Once you sign up and upload the images you can 'share' them from there by linking the 'url' for each image into your post.  For instance if you right click on any of the pictures in this thread and go down to 'properties' you'll see the URL for that image...that's what you need to post in the thread...

Hope that helps.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 09:51:42 PM

if u count is 12 people handling d flag at the moment...what u feel that ting easy to manage...

worse yet in d stadium when is barely 10 of us...

next time u come home i go be happy to introduce yuh to d flag...then u could come an say the flag should never touch d ground...

but doh get meh wrong...i go happy to take that to dwight yorke on meh own...

d pride we feel when we unveil it is too much for words...
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 09:57:45 PM
It go b real nice 2 leggo dat flag in Bago is dat possible?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 04, 2008, 09:58:55 PM
It go b real nice 2 leggo dat flag in Bago is dat possible?

fuh real...i think d tobago spectators would really love that...

can we just check that in on d boat??

i doh mind carrying it to meet up with some of the tobago forumites...but i definitely cyah manage that
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 10:14:47 PM

stueps  ::) how they working that miracle boss
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 10:26:56 PM
It have 2 go in a car and Doc, Freakazoid and Rasta have 2 meet we at d stadium 2 help we get inside
Post by: Saywha on June 05, 2008, 06:40:52 AM
thanks

Saywha...yuh need to sign up to an online service for them to host the images.  there are a couple out there...flickr.com, snapfish.com and (my personal favorite) photobucket.com.

Once you sign up and upload the images you can 'share' them from there by linking the 'url' for each image into your post.  For instance if you right click on any of the pictures in this thread and go down to 'properties' you'll see the URL for that image...that's what you need to post in the thread...

Hope that helps.

Thanks man!  :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on June 05, 2008, 06:52:59 AM
It have 2 go in a car and Doc, Freakazoid and Rasta have 2 meet we at d stadium 2 help we get inside

I toying with de idea ah changing mih boat ticket to either the 14th or 15th....and I goh take mih car....so all yuh could throw it in mih car trunk......will let y'all know later today or tomorrow...

But all yuh see mih size....it have no way I even attempting to lift de bag by mih self....
Dat is the cue for Doc, Rastaman and Freakazoid... ;D
Post by: weary1969 on June 05, 2008, 07:52:20 AM
hr later and d cue not taken
Post by: Saywha on June 05, 2008, 01:03:45 PM
D true sufferers await de game 4 hours before kick off
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3099/2553510509_4e43716bff_m.jpg)

While the luxury crew come in at their leisure
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3106/2553510517_6e4cc05bf6_m.jpg)

Where yuh flag
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2312/2553510511_8930a9d8aa_m.jpg)

Thank yuh Kandi_tt and crew for organizing d flag
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3074/2553432217_76202646c2_m.jpg)

Now somebody tell me what d hell the blimp doing hovering over d stadium!  Shouldn’t dey be looking for criminals instead of football
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3091/2553432213_321fa5b09c_m.jpg)

Shameless Groupies await David Beckham
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3173/2553432215_d06f088c4f_m.jpg)

Dennis Lawerence along with some other teammates checking to see how much people in d stadium J
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3072/2553432201_4b53ac92aa_m.jpg)

De cops finally doing some wuk; watching de England team run out on de field
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3129/2553432199_b97ce98bc5_m.jpg)

Finally Bmobile and Digicel come together; can’t we all just get along
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3078/2553432205_e4bf328099_m.jpg)
Post by: Bakes on June 05, 2008, 01:14:44 PM
Saywha but how Flickr make yuh pics and dem come out small so...they doh have ah option tuh adjust de image size?

Nice pics doh...I end up having to miss de game so ah really enjoying watching everybody's pics.
Post by: Saywha on June 05, 2008, 02:59:48 PM
Saywha but how Flickr make yuh pics and dem come out small so...they doh have ah option tuh adjust de image size?

Nice pics doh...I end up having to miss de game so ah really enjoying watching everybody's pics.

Man me aint know nuh.  I new to this Flickr thing and i did not have chance to explore it since ah was supposed to be doing de people an dem work.  I was trying the Photobucket one but for some reason my files weren't being uploaded.  Maybe de size too big. ???
Post by: D.H.W on June 05, 2008, 03:05:17 PM

Man me aint know nuh.  I new to this Flickr thing and i did not have chance to explore it since ah was supposed to be doing de people an dem work.  I was trying the Photobucket one but for some reason my files weren't being uploaded.  Maybe de size too big. ???

when you click on the image you have to click show all sizes on top the image, it will then show you the image link at the bottom
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2008, 03:09:10 PM
(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0013.jpg)

can u spot dcs??

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0062.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0065.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0092.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0108.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvseang/images/DSC_0131.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4426.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4445.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4451.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4509.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4542.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4549.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4550.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4590.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4611.jpg)

(http://www.triniscene.com/gallery/2008/june/01.ttvsemb/images/IMG_4621.jpg)

Post by: ricky on June 05, 2008, 07:50:47 PM
did anyone happen to pick up an extra program they would be willing to part with?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2008, 09:47:10 PM
did anyone happen to pick up an extra program they would be willing to part with?

u can have mines...
Post by: ricky on June 05, 2008, 10:37:17 PM

u can have mines...

thanks, but i got hooked up already