Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sam on June 29, 2009, 08:33:38 AM

Title: Who is de most annoying poster here ?
Post by: Sam on June 29, 2009, 08:33:38 AM
Who is de most annoying poster here. It have men who does keep bumping they thread like AB Trini and it annoying as hell.... because he always have some dam plan that he want everybody to read.

It have man here who does just pop up when it time to criticize, allyuh who who it is..

Why not, post some dam news for a change. I does talk meh shit to, but I does try and balance it out sometimes.

By the way and with ALL due respect to BM....

I just notice something. Small Magician dont look like Big Magician, not even a once, allyuh feel de water truck man was delivering extra water by BM house ?
Title: Re: Who is de most annoying poster here ?
Post by: Sam on June 29, 2009, 08:46:28 AM
(http://www.meppublishers.com/online/caribbean-beat/72/images/cb72-1-46_img5_fs.jpg)
BM

(http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c77/Reaper2004/Sweat006.jpg)
SM (right)

Post by: Rastaman on June 29, 2009, 08:47:12 AM
Other....Berris
Post by: kicker on June 29, 2009, 08:50:42 AM
I just notice something. Small Magician dont look like Big Magician, not even a once, allyuh feel de water truck man was delivering extra water by BM house ?

LOL yuh wicked...  If yuh see SM moms it will explain the difference.  He's a blend of the two. 
Post by: dinho on June 29, 2009, 09:05:24 AM
Tallman.... always acting like he feel he know everything.   :)

but jah boy sam, all ah dat? like yuh campaigning for some votes or wha..
Post by: spideybuff on June 29, 2009, 09:30:29 AM
The mods cah see who u vote for, right...? ;)
Post by: Toppa on June 29, 2009, 09:35:59 AM
Why Zeppo not there?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 29, 2009, 09:40:57 AM

Nah man, if yuh line dem up side by side yuh does see the resemblance. He get Mrs. Mag complexion dais probably why.

But I like this thread, plenty room for 4kupness, right up my ally.

Post by: lefty on June 29, 2009, 09:51:43 AM
Daryl Roberts biggest fan ;D
Post by: GunnerStunner on June 29, 2009, 10:00:38 AM
what d jail? i left out?
Post by: STEUPS!! on June 29, 2009, 10:08:01 AM
lawd, dis thread go be bachanal!
Post by: dinho on June 29, 2009, 10:51:54 AM
lawd, dis thread go be bachanal!

cosign
Post by: dinho on June 29, 2009, 10:52:06 AM
cosign
Post by: dinho on June 29, 2009, 10:52:20 AM
COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
Post by: kiffysmooth on June 29, 2009, 11:01:27 AM
where Bajan/Trini/Fag Scout?
Post by: Big Magician on June 29, 2009, 11:02:37 AM
talking bout da water truck

i voting for any BRITZ
Post by: Brownsugar on June 29, 2009, 11:34:18 AM
Weary leading the vote tally so far??!!!...Nah all yuh evil.... :devil:

Why Zeppo not on de list??.. ??? :-\
Post by: STEUPS!! on June 29, 2009, 11:45:43 AM
mankind votin for bake an shark, even doh he eh post in a while. allyuh sweet yes ;D
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 29, 2009, 12:10:34 PM
Brownsugar yuh tink he would win lol.  Look like Weary is de front runner, with AB keeping close!

WQ he couldn't escape without a few votes, daiz meh soldya but he could wear on de best ah dem when he ready lol
Post by: elan on June 29, 2009, 12:16:18 PM
Crap, where is the adult board.
Post by: NUFF on June 29, 2009, 12:16:44 PM
I vote fuh weary ah she f#$%ing COSIGN.  

Weary yuh cool but dat cosign shit need to stop.  All in meh sleep ah does be seeing cosign.
Post by: lefty on June 29, 2009, 12:20:48 PM

Weary yuh cool but dat cosign shit need to stop.  All in meh sleep ah does be seeing cosign.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :devil: :beermug:
Post by: Toppa on June 29, 2009, 12:23:08 PM

Post by: Brownsugar on June 29, 2009, 12:32:23 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :devil: :beermug:

Oh ho....
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

and I always thought it was cute.... ;D
Post by: KND2 on June 29, 2009, 12:36:01 PM
Sam; for starting this thread
Post by: ricky on June 29, 2009, 12:41:50 PM
i dont know about allyuh, but anyman who make 10,000 posts then take 6 months to delete them one by one and come back again has to be up there.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 29, 2009, 12:47:43 PM
i dont know about allyuh, but anyman who make 10,000 posts then take 6 months to delete them one by one and come back again has to be up there.

Who do da assness?!!
Post by: vb on June 29, 2009, 12:48:45 PM
In all honesty, Weary does abuse the cosign ting eh?

I sure if you do a check, minimum 30 percent of Weary posts go be "cosign."

Post by: D.H.W on June 29, 2009, 12:57:12 PM
 :heehee:
Post by: Themanfriday on June 29, 2009, 01:06:35 PM
See this is why ah doh post often in here.
Post by: freakazoid on June 29, 2009, 01:20:04 PM
all manu supporters................annoying :cursing:
Post by: just cool on June 29, 2009, 01:59:54 PM
Yeh lefty girl, i know i'm annoying so what's new.

BTW jamaica 2099 beat back weary by 50 lenghts. miss1969 just want tuh let yuh know, i think you're AOK, yuh just need tuh be ah bit more opinionated. ;D
Post by: big dawg on June 29, 2009, 02:07:18 PM
In all honesty, Weary does abuse the cosign ting eh?

I sure if you do a check, minimum 30 percent of Weary posts go be "cosign."

cosign  ;D
Post by: Zeppo on June 29, 2009, 03:19:57 PM
Why Zeppo not there?

Yeah, good question!

I demand to be included in this poll!  ;D
Post by: Preacher on June 29, 2009, 03:39:09 PM
Weary leading the vote tally so far??!!!...Nah all yuh evil.... :devil:

Why Zeppo not on de list??.. ??? :-\

How come you and Verycute not on the list?   ;D  This is a sexist list 8)
Sam, faggot don't count as gyul.   :devil:
Post by: lefty on June 29, 2009, 04:13:17 PM

BTW jamaica 2099 beat back weary by 50 lenghts. miss1969 just want tuh let yuh know, i think you're AOK, yuh just need tuh be ah bit more oppiniated. ;D

d trute will always set yuh lady.............always :beermug:
Post by: just cool on June 29, 2009, 05:22:00 PM

BTW jamaica 2099 beat back weary by 50 lenghts. miss1969 just want tuh let yuh know, i think you're AOK, yuh just need tuh be ah bit more oppiniated. ;D

I not in the going back and forth with the insults, OK mr left nut!! if yuh like callin out man and yuh cyar take it back, then cool off from initiating conflict.

i really don't get this sudden infactuation with me, it's either yuhs ah real bachannalist or yuh have ah crush, BC it seems when yuh want tuh nagg like it's my avatar the first thing that does come tuh mind!

leave me alone eh guy, if yuh want conflict it have real fellas on here who could well cuss and they will most certainly oblige yuh if yuh let them!

man like B&S, berris and true trini, now them fellas perfected the art of insulting ppl! i on the other hand is aspiring to be a gentleman, so live up to yuh name and leff me alone eh! madam lefty.
Post by: Quags on June 29, 2009, 05:28:59 PM
Psst just cool ,shhhh would you like to buy an 8 .
Post by: Deeks on June 29, 2009, 05:29:52 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trinidogg on June 29, 2009, 05:41:20 PM
LMAO this is hilarious  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on June 29, 2009, 05:47:52 PM

I not in the going back and forth with the insults, OK mr left nut!! if yuh like callin out man and yuh cyar take it back, then cool off from initiating conflict.

i really don't get this sudden infactuation with me, it's either yuhs ah real bachannalist or yuh have ah crush, BC it seems when yuh want tuh nagg like it's my avatar the first thing that does come tuh mind!

leave me alone eh guy, if yuh want conflict it have real fellas on here who could well cuss and they will most certainly oblige yuh if yuh let them!

man like B&S, berris and true trini, now them fellas perfected the art of insulting ppl! i on the other hand is aspiring to be a gentleman, so live up to yuh name and leff me alone eh! madam lefty.

I cyar take it back ???...........look up banter sir.............and did my response come of as angry ??? hmmm.............
Post by: SUPA on June 29, 2009, 05:50:07 PM
Sam, ah know we went at it just recently, like as ah does always say, ah big man is ah big man and a boy is a boy. So wid dat said nice piece ah thought dey sah  :applause:. Dis thread is something different for a change, ah still feeling down wid de MJ situation, but ah said let meh take ah lil pass through and see if KJ or Scotty sign wid dey new club. Well boom ah saw yuh thread, ah started tuh scroll down and saying tuh meh self, oh lawd ah sure he have my name dey. Well tuh no surprise, ah not upset or offfended at all, ah took it wid ah big smile  8). RIP MJ.
Post by: Brownsugar on June 29, 2009, 05:54:55 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Lawd fadder....
Post by: Storeboy on June 29, 2009, 06:28:34 PM
The winner have to be the originator of this thread - Sam, he self!
Post by: Organic on June 29, 2009, 07:19:58 PM
ah not voting  until ah see man who have 1000 plus post......
Post by: Quags on June 29, 2009, 07:32:55 PM
1000 or 10000 ?
Post by: Organic on June 29, 2009, 07:51:17 PM
1000 or 10000 ?
yuh right 10000 sigh
they go reply n bitch abut this post...or pm de mods again and moan.
Post by: just cool on June 29, 2009, 09:45:01 PM
Good one quag. :devil: yes, but only if that 8 comes with some leave me the fack alone! then in that case i'd be glad too.
Post by: triniairman on June 29, 2009, 10:18:37 PM
Post by: Sam on June 30, 2009, 05:06:43 AM
Ah get Flex to add Zeppo and Jamaica2099 to de list...
Post by: andre samuel on June 30, 2009, 06:55:58 AM
This is the first thread i aint see the original "cosign", only as set of imposters........lol.

Post by: reggae-fan on June 30, 2009, 07:51:56 AM
I just voted for myself.

Post by: kiffysmooth on June 30, 2009, 08:39:47 AM
I real vex is only one vote allowed oui...... ah would ah vote up de thread to put ah man who deserve to be out in front and he tally moving slow slow slow
Post by: FF on June 30, 2009, 09:10:49 AM
reggaefan catch up to weary yes...

it neck and neck now... allyuh doh riot eh... is how we vote not how we party  ;D
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 09:12:38 AM
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 30, 2009, 09:18:46 AM
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

HERO SUPA!! :rotfl:
Weary could defend sheself (with de mods help sometimes) :devil:
Post by: kicker on June 30, 2009, 09:26:37 AM

SUPA ah feel yuh lookin' fuh a "cosign".  ;D
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 09:33:11 AM

Come on Killa. yuh know de Supa doh lie. By no means de Supa trying tuh defend Weary sah, like I said, it is just another one of Supa's observation  ;). Now if ah wrong, tell me way ah wrong, but yuh have tuh back it up doh, cuz I have all de evidence are in Weary past posts, seen  8). RIP MJ.
Post by: dinho on June 30, 2009, 09:36:01 AM

yuh outta timing with that talk bredda..

when that scene play off, men ups and address that situation one time.

weary must get pong because she is the only one who does be spamming the board on ah regular.. look westcoast does get that same pong and he is ah man (i think).
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 09:37:36 AM

SUPA ah feel yuh lookin' fuh a "cosign".  ;D

:rotfl: Nah man, apart from dat, ah spoke wid Weary ah long time ago via PM and ah believe the lady is a strong and committed christian, so she doh play like dat  :-\ . RIP MJ.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 30, 2009, 09:39:09 AM

Come on Killa. yuh know de Supa doh lie. By no means de Supa trying tuh defend Weary sah, like I said, it is just another one of Supa's observation  ;). Now if ah wrong, tell me way ah wrong, but yuh have tuh back it up doh, cuz I have all de evidence are in Weary past posts, seen  8). RIP MJ.

Ah cah disagree wit yuh.  She does get plenty licks and usually she doesn't start it.  Sometimes ah see she hit ah simple quip and it end and sometimes like she does be in de mood fuh ah back and forth.  The key is knowin who yuh goin back an forth with since some people doh back from war :devil:
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 09:54:21 AM

weary must get pong because she is the only one who does be spamming the board on ah regular.. look westcoast does get that same pong and he is ah man (i think).

Lawd, as de old people does say, mouth open and torry start tuh jump out. Well Breddah, doh show off yuh guilt nah, cuz Supa wasn't only talking bout you and Weary, so paddnah wipe de guilt off yuh face. Yuh see what ah mean, one person show up already and start tuh defend he self. Ah tell all yuh ah doh lie about my observations, trust de Supa when he talk.

Any way doh make dis in to no small argument, cuz you is one of de few dat does cuss out Weary. Dis is just an observation, I eh talking no swipe at you personally, cuz although yuh cool wid I, ah will call yuh out just like dat and still be cool wid yuh. Yuh know dat is how ah does operate paddnah, so relax. If ah was concerned about you getting upset, ah wouldn't have said what I said. If yuh vex, more power tuh you fellah. Wid me, it is what it is, simple as dat. Read yuh post again Dindho, observe what you said about WC, how does dat have any comparison tuh de female (Weary), providing dat WC is ah man. Come on Dinho, ah know yuh smarter dan dat man. RIP MJ.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 30, 2009, 09:57:28 AM

Lawd, as de old people does say, mouth open and torry start tuh jump out. Well Breddah, doh show off yuh guilt nah, cuz Supa wasn't only talking bout you and Weary, so paddnah wipe de guilt off yuh face. Yuh see what ah mean, one person show up already and start tuh defend he self. Ah tell all yuh ah doh lie about my observations, trust de Supa when he talk.

Any way doh make dis in to no small argument, cuz you is one of de few dat does cuss out Weary. Dis is just an observation, I eh talking no swipe at you personally, cuz although yuh cool wid I, ah will call yuh out just like dat and still be cool wid yuh. Yuh know dat is how ah does operate paddnah, so relax. If ah was concerned about you getting upset, ah wouldn't have said what I said. If yuh vex, more power tuh you fellah. Wid me, it is what it is, simple as dat. Read yuh post again Dindho, observe what you said about WC, how does dat have any comparison tuh de female (Weary), providing dat WC is ah man. Come on Dinho, ah know yuh smarter dan dat man.

Gwan SUPA!!!  I feel 1969 offer yuh ah cosign oui :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on June 30, 2009, 10:02:48 AM

Any way doh make dis in to no small argument, cuz you is one of de few dat does cuss out Weary. Dis is just an observation, I eh talking no swipe at you personally, cuz although yuh cool wid I, ah will call yuh out just like dat and still be cool wid yuh. Yuh know dat is how ah does operate paddnah, so relax. If ah was concerned about you getting upset, ah wouldn't have said what I said. If yuh vex, more power tuh you fellah. Wid me, it is what it is, simple as dat. Read yuh post again Dindho, observe what you said about WC, how does dat have any comparison tuh de female (Weary), providing dat WC is ah man. Come on Dinho, ah know yuh smarter dan dat man. RIP MJ.

???

u see me cuss out somebody? me vex? guilt?  lol

allyuh good yes.
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 10:05:35 AM

Any way doh make dis in to no small argument, cuz you is one of de few dat does cuss out Weary. Dis is just an observation, I eh talking no swipe at you personally, cuz although yuh cool wid I, ah will call yuh out just like dat and still be cool wid yuh. Yuh know dat is how ah does operate paddnah, so relax. If ah was concerned about you getting upset, ah wouldn't have said what I said. If yuh vex, more power tuh you fellah. Wid me, it is what it is, simple as dat. Read yuh post again Dindho, observe what you said about WC, how does dat have any comparison tuh de female (Weary), providing dat WC is ah man. Come on Dinho, ah know yuh smarter dan dat man.

Gwan SUPA!!!  I feel 1969 offer yuh ah cosign oui :rotfl:

:rotfl: Well ah wouldn't lie eh, ah few years ago, ah would taken up an offer on ah cosign  ;). Well lol... meh puertorican will hang meh up tuh dry and very important, ah cah deal wid ah child support on meh pay check nah, dat go be presshah sah, ah mean real presshah  ;D. RIP MJ.
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 10:09:28 AM

???

u see me cuss out somebody? me vex? guilt?  lol

allyuh good yes.

So why yuh responded like dat in yuh post den? Any way, like I said before, is small thing, so every thing cool. RIP MJ.
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 10:23:51 AM
But wait nah, Killa you in dat to? Ah was just taking ah browse through de thread wid Redknapp back for KJ and and ah saw yuh attacking Weary to  :o  :devil:. Ah just messing wid yuh sah, dat wasn't bad at all in comparison tuh de rest, ah just playing wid yuh man. RIP MJ.
Post by: Quags on June 30, 2009, 10:24:18 AM
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

Translation when weary get attacked men stood up for here .
She leading this poll cause she ,always is just post cosign and loud steupppppppsssss.like a thousand each .
West coast is get pong to ,it have many veiled remarks for him in this tread  self,weary and Wc both have over ten thousand post ,WC really have over 20 thousand post lol .
Post by: SUPA on June 30, 2009, 10:35:55 AM
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

She leading this poll cause she ,always is just post cosign and loud steupppppppsssss.like a thousand each .
West coast is get pong to ,it have many veiled remarks for him in this tread  self,weary and Wc both have over ten thousand post ,WC really have over 20 thousand post lol .

R right. RIP MJ.

MJ Update

Up tuh dis time, there have been 12 suicides reported, cuz of the death of MJ  :o  :o  :o. b]RIP MJ.[/b]
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 30, 2009, 10:49:50 AM
But wait nah, Killa you in dat to? Ah was just taking ah browse through de thread wid Redknapp back for KJ and and ah saw yuh attacking Weary to  :o  :devil:. Ah just messing wid yuh sah, dat wasn't bad at all in comparison tuh de rest, ah just playing wid yuh man. RIP MJ.

Small scenes fella, me an she had ah good trash out aready when she dis meh boy who is now one ah Latapy's main performers.  I like to pong people so I does thro de bait an wait fuh ah bite an one day she couldn't resist de bait so she get season up an fry :devil:
Post by: Preacher on June 30, 2009, 10:55:22 AM
This is a general section thread. What it still doing here?
Post by: Midknight on June 30, 2009, 10:56:45 AM
You could always tell when is the off season...
Post by: Quags on June 30, 2009, 11:25:43 AM
posters who post on tread just to diss it cant just not post,thats annoying . :devil:
Post by: Preacher on June 30, 2009, 12:17:48 PM
posters who post on tread just to diss it cant just not post,thats annoying . :devil:

;)
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 12:25:39 PM

Cosign
Post by: Preacher on June 30, 2009, 12:38:26 PM

Cosign

1000   :wavetowel:
Post by: Football Architect on June 30, 2009, 12:39:39 PM
All yuh vote for SUPA please. He deserve to win this one.  Annoying / Out-ah-timing
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 12:43:36 PM

Cosign

1000   :wavetowel:

Glad I was able 2 make yuh day.
Post by: Weh-it-is on June 30, 2009, 02:03:31 PM
Weary and Regan Fan head tuh head in de race.  Weary1969 I thought you was from Trinidad. ???

:heehee:       ;D
Post by: asylumseeker on June 30, 2009, 02:15:13 PM
All yuh vote for SUPA please. He deserve to win this one.  Annoying / Out-ah-timing

It kinda "curious" that the sum total of your posts ... 2 to be precise ... dedicated to SUPA and SUPA only ... Hmmm. Carry on smartly.

Ah almost tempted to sign off ...

Sincerely,
Innocent Bystander

Post by: Brownsugar on June 30, 2009, 02:47:16 PM

Cosign

....also, I want to vote again cuz Sam now add Zeppo.... :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 02:53:23 PM

Cosign

....also, I want to vote again cuz Sam now add Zeppo.... :devil:

Doh study it remember we does voter pad. I hope u vote 4 me I waitin u bring back d thread wit meh Whitney Houston type thank u speech.
Post by: Mango Chow! on June 30, 2009, 03:22:35 PM
Wait nuh?  I have two question:  How come stungun or stinkgunner (or whatever she name is) eh on dis list?  Also, I find a list like dis, man should be able to vote 'bout tree times. (each fuh a different person tho)
Post by: Toppa on June 30, 2009, 03:37:01 PM
Ah get Flex to add Zeppo and Jamaica2099 to de list...

People done vote ahready! My vote was for Zeppo.
Post by: sammy on June 30, 2009, 03:48:24 PM
acb 
Post by: acb on June 30, 2009, 04:00:13 PM
acb 

sammy
Post by: Toppa on June 30, 2009, 04:00:46 PM
acb 

sammy

Post by: Mock de Dread on June 30, 2009, 04:30:21 PM
from the post i figured weary to be female, just from the post and replies. is it really so weary?

but most annoying poster. oh gorm give it to reggae fan nuh fellas

Post by: Bourbon on June 30, 2009, 05:17:14 PM
from the post i figured weary to be female, just from the post and replies. is it really so weary?

I fraid to do dat.....nex ting yuh hear dem Jakans talking out dey backside how dey better dan we in annoying people too.
Post by: freakazoid on June 30, 2009, 05:32:51 PM

I fraid to do dat.....nex ting yuh hear dem Jakans talking out dey backside how dey better dan we in annoying people too.

we jus beat them in ah basketball game
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on June 30, 2009, 06:34:35 PM
i like weary posts......fire bun allyuh
Post by: sammy on June 30, 2009, 06:49:07 PM
acb 

sammy
Post by: Mock de Dread on June 30, 2009, 07:10:26 PM
burbon good one
Post by: AB.Trini on June 30, 2009, 07:13:02 PM
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.
Post by: asylumseeker on June 30, 2009, 07:20:19 PM
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

This could be interpreted as a campaign statement. :devil:
Post by: giggsy11 on June 30, 2009, 07:27:01 PM

Post by: capodetutticapi on June 30, 2009, 07:34:10 PM
weary yuh winnin by ah landslide. ;D
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 07:54:42 PM
weary yuh winnin by ah landslide. ;D

I win at all my endeavors even does I don't care a fart about.
Post by: ribbit on June 30, 2009, 08:00:02 PM

i thought the cosign was "agree" and de steups was "disagree". but i see in a next thread weary cosign a question. how yuh could cosign a question? ???

- what is your name?
- cosign

steups  :D
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 08:03:03 PM

i thought the cosign was "agree" and de steups was "disagree". but i see in a next thread weary cosign a question. how yuh could cosign a question? ???

- what is your name?
- cosign

Steups eh disagree steups is disdain.
Post by: palos on June 30, 2009, 08:18:28 PM

Post by: Mango Chow! on June 30, 2009, 08:23:52 PM

Steups   Cosign!
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 08:28:31 PM

Yes meh mudder only make gyul
Post by: Socafan on June 30, 2009, 08:50:55 PM
LOL....look ting...pressure does buss pipe.
Post by: Socafan on June 30, 2009, 08:51:28 PM

lol....

cosign
Post by: Babalawo on June 30, 2009, 09:02:01 PM
we beating them in the north, we beating them in the east, we beating them in the central, we beating them in tobago, we beating them in the south, and we go beat them all about
Post by: big dawg on June 30, 2009, 09:02:59 PM
yuh feel weary studying allyuh....fack away with the haters..do yuh thing girl ...type away....

watch she reach 20,000 post by the El Salvador game ;D

Post by: Preacher on June 30, 2009, 09:58:00 PM
What this hater thread doing still on the fitball page? 
Post by: ribbit on June 30, 2009, 09:59:10 PM

- what is your name?
- cosign

ok. but how yuh putting cosign on a question?
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 10:04:52 PM

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.
Post by: ribbit on June 30, 2009, 10:09:32 PM

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.

oho. so is like "ditto". setup for a cosign
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2009, 10:10:53 PM

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.

oho. so is like "ditto". setup for a cosign

Correck
Post by: dinho on June 30, 2009, 10:49:31 PM

Post by: Sam on July 01, 2009, 10:55:50 AM

I go handle them Jamaicas, just point them in my direction.

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

Keep up the good work, I normally get the best out of people.

I need you to try two remedies I invented.

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

Or try this one, it was a success with Tongue and Truetrini

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

Let me know what option you like...
Post by: acb on July 01, 2009, 11:45:26 AM

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

Ah DEAD
Post by: Quags on July 01, 2009, 11:46:54 AM
sweet jesus,ah glad I didnt get that .
wow classic  :rotfl:  :rotfl: sam ah go have to take ah borrow on that second one jed nah  :rotfl:
Post by: Preacher on July 01, 2009, 11:48:31 AM
Somebody get this thread outta here.  PLEASE!!!!  I know it would come to this.  This is a gen. thread.   >:(
Post by: FF on July 01, 2009, 11:58:42 AM
Preacher, wham yuh trying to make a late entry on de ballot  :rotfl:

is how we vote is not how we party  :rotfl:
Post by: Preacher on July 01, 2009, 12:11:39 PM
Preacher, wham yuh trying to make a late entry on de ballot  :rotfl:

is how we vote is not how we party  :rotfl:

Man getting cuss way explicitly explicitly on here FF.  :)

explicitly

Post by: slates on July 01, 2009, 12:14:50 PM

CLAS-MUDDAF#@KIN-SIC
Post by: Jefferz on July 01, 2009, 12:15:42 PM
aaahhhahaha, sam yuh go kill meh.

my vote goes for AB, because while he does have some sensible ideas, he like most of anyone, will once in a while post shit, and unfortunately he decides to make his shit seem like the most profound idea for tnt football progression, stick to de poetry and learn how to take talk yuh kakahole.
Post by: dinho on July 01, 2009, 12:19:35 PM

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0f3YaVZdp8ak9/610x.jpg)
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on July 01, 2009, 01:12:08 PM

I read plenty fukupness on this forum eh, but I feel this might take number one.

Yuh win dey boy Sam.
Post by: vb on July 01, 2009, 02:06:08 PM
Wait! I was on the original list. Now my name gone.

Whappen? I not good enough to be annoying? :'(

Post by: Dutty on July 01, 2009, 02:17:28 PM
I stunned weary leadin de pack

jamaica90210 heself alone does be like a permanent case ah jock itch
Post by: FF on July 01, 2009, 02:19:21 PM
I stunned weary leadin de pack

jamaica90210 heself alone does be like a permanent case ah jock itch

It is a stunning indictment of the overuse of th word cosign...

May it rest in peace  :praying:
Post by: Star Child on July 01, 2009, 06:01:58 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well boy, men here does get upset with Sam but if you really try and understand de man he not bad at all.

My wife red this because she heard me laughing out loud and she e-mailed it to her friends in work, she gone wild..

Laughing does really make you feel better.

Sam is better than best on this forum... he is de ultimate sw.net kicks man.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on July 01, 2009, 06:48:44 PM

Cosign
Post by: Toppa on July 01, 2009, 07:34:06 PM

Cosign

Post by: Errol on July 02, 2009, 08:23:22 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

My my my.... you win sah....
Post by: berris on July 02, 2009, 09:23:40 PM

Lawd have mercy Nah !! :rotfl: :rotfl:  Well boi AB all yuh hard work finally pay off .After offering 'some modest plans to improve  our game and organization' bout hundred trillion times ,yuh finally geh honoured FUH LIFE on dis board . Sam now reward yuh with some priceless 'remedies' ......enjoy !!   :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on July 03, 2009, 03:44:45 AM
Post by: pecan on July 03, 2009, 08:49:54 AM
ah have to admit, this thread somewhat funny ..  :rotfl:

but if have some posters with >8% annoyance rating who are not the subject of much discussion.   ???   

and Sam's proposition #2 take de cake   :rotfl:
Post by: Star Child on July 03, 2009, 11:12:08 AM
I doubt Weary1969 could be worst than Jamaica2099. He take the crown.

Sam ......... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah, still cant get over that joke...

Post by: kev on July 04, 2009, 04:27:11 PM
 :(

I didn't even make the list
Post by: STEUPS!! on July 04, 2009, 08:25:48 PM
am i the only one that didnt find sam's joke funny? maybe is a fellas ting  ???
Post by: Preacher on July 04, 2009, 10:40:48 PM

I not even sure why this thread still here.  Complete bad vibes with nuttin to do with football AT ALL.  + Crude language.  Them Mods turning a blind eye conveniently.  A sign that this site is beginning to degenerate. 
Post by: vb on July 05, 2009, 04:25:10 AM

I found it funny but at the same time, you have to wonder about a man with all this experience in jocking.

De man like he is a jock connosseiur.

Post by: pecan on July 05, 2009, 11:48:40 AM

I not even sure why this thread still here.  Complete bad vibes with nuttin to do with football AT ALL.  + Crude language.  Them Mods turning a blind eye conveniently.  A sign that this site is beginning to degenerate. 

Preacher .. the content of this thread is tame compared to other threads on the other side of the Board.  So according to your standard, the site began to degenerate years ago ...
Post by: Quags on July 05, 2009, 11:53:11 AM
bad words make baby jesus cry. :'(
Post by: Daft Trini on July 05, 2009, 12:30:12 PM
I actually doh fine his 2nd comment funny.. look like some kind ah faggy buisness you have to be in to discover that garbage!
Post by: vb on July 05, 2009, 12:38:01 PM
A man actually come up with the idea to watch he ass in de mirror while he jocking :o

Post by: Daft Trini on July 05, 2009, 01:27:21 PM
A man actually come up with the idea to watch he ass in de mirror while he jocking :o

Exactly... or is cosign approved here?
Post by: Preacher on July 05, 2009, 09:59:06 PM

Preacher .. the content of this thread is tame compared to other threads on the other side of the Board.  So according to your standard, the site began to degenerate years ago ...

I hear what you saying but this is the football page.  As much I as remember we cover all levels of football here even U17  men and women.  This site does gets alot of traffic and I'm sure many of could youth and female just looking for credible information in the appropriate sections.   This site has even made major steps to provide viewers and posters with such credible information.  This kind of thing hurts that. 
Now I've seen it before.  When men started getting outer hand Mods (Palos) would jump in and say ey watch the language etc.  I'm not sure if there is any policy on language here. 
However, i do believe that it have enough sensible, well meaning posters here to acknowledge that this is garbage.  We need to be careful in this life because sometimes the same things that we might skin our teeth at, find funny  and give props for is the same things that ruin lives through death or misery. 

The site provided PM and general a section thread, the appropriate use should be enforced.
Post by: Daft Trini on July 05, 2009, 10:04:46 PM

I hear what you saying but this is the football page.  As much I as remember we cover all levels of football here even U17  men and women.  This site does gets alot of traffic and I'm sure many of could youth and female just looking for credible information in the appropriate sections.   This site has even made major steps to provide viewers and posters with such credible information.  This kind of thing hurts that. 
Now I've seen it before.  When men started getting outer hand Mods (Palos) would jump in and say ey watch the language etc.  I'm not sure if there is any policy on language here. 
However, i do believe that it have enough sensible, well meaning posters here to acknowledge that this is garbage.  We need to be careful in this life because sometimes the same things that we might skin our teeth at, find funny  and give props for is the same things that ruin lives through death or misery. 

The site provided PM and general a section thread, the appropriate use should be enforced.

Thanks Preacher... :beermug:
Post by: Quags on July 06, 2009, 05:59:39 AM
the annoying posters coming out of the woodwork now ,this joke is over ah week old .Mans done forget this shit already ,and alyah pickingover the carcass ,trying to figure what makes a joke work ...........annoyinggggg.
Post by: Daft Trini on July 06, 2009, 06:24:46 AM
Or may be some of us doh live our lives from post to post on this site. May be we have more important things to take care of, rather than figuring or polling who is most annoying. What is annoying is that the lack of respect we have for one and other. Sorry if we get the joke late, but some of us was enjoying life in this off season. Dem yardies is the most annoying hands down.

Post by: Sando on July 06, 2009, 07:52:05 AM
Or may be some of us doh live our lives from post to post on this site. May be we have more important things to take care of, rather than figuring or polling who is most annoying. What is annoying is that the lack of respect we have for one and other. Sorry if we get the joke late, but some of us was enjoying life in this off season. Dem yardies is the most annoying hands down.

So why you and Daft Trini even reading the post if you don't rate it ?

As Quagmire said, the annoying posters coming out of the woodwork now, only whiners and haters and never contributing anything, just lurking in the back ground like some red eye bastard.
Post by: Sando on July 06, 2009, 07:52:48 AM

Who here find Sam post was distrubing ?

NOT ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You guys (Daft Trini and Preacher) dont have to read something you dont like. Simple as that.

PS: Sam - Ah still laughing here......  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: berris on July 07, 2009, 04:30:39 PM
Daft Trini you and Preacher need to chill ,if all yuh eh find wha Sam post funny or dam hillarious den sumtin wrong wid all yuh or all yuh not from Trini or all yuh just doh have ah flicking sense of humour .

p.s anything yuh find disturbing or outta place on this forum just stop reading after the first few lines and save we all yuh facking opinion bout what is right and what is wrong to be on this forum ....steupppssss

Sam yuh eh have some advice or 'remedies' fuh dese 2 haters .
Post by: freakazoid on July 07, 2009, 04:48:33 PM
buh i doh find it funny, so should i destroy my passport?
Post by: Quags on July 07, 2009, 05:10:04 PM
No buy ah mirror .
Post by: Preacher on July 07, 2009, 08:49:28 PM
Berris it has nothing to do with whether it was funny or not.  That stuff ain't call for in an open community forumthe markets a sport the address all ages.  But that seem to hard for allyuh slackers to understand.  >:(  And we wondering why children ain't have no respect.  But then again maybe the posters that backing this nonsense is really kids. 

My heart goes out to allyuh though.  Trust me I ain't hating on allyuh.  I honestly hope yuh don't have to reap what you sow but it never worked that way for me.    Peace brother  :beermug:
Post by: berris on July 07, 2009, 10:45:45 PM
No buy ah mirror .

Lawd have mercy ..more advice  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: berris on July 07, 2009, 11:04:11 PM
Berris it has nothing to do with whether it was funny or not.  That stuff ain't call for in an open community forumthe markets a sport the address all ages.  But that seem to hard for allyuh slackers to understand.  >:(  And we wondering why children ain't have no respect.  But then again maybe the posters that backing this nonsense is really kids. 

My heart goes out to allyuh though.  Trust me I ain't hating on allyuh.  I honestly hope yuh don't have to reap what you sow but it never worked that way for me.    Peace brother  :beermug:

Preacher ,I eh know how long yuh on this forum but you have to understand that this 'shit talk' is ah major part of this forum and without it this place would be dead . If you find he went over board then that is your opinion but bringing 'and we wondering why children ain't have respect ' into this in my opinion is utter bullshit .Doh try and say 'children have no respect' becuz they reading some 'shit talk' on this form ,some children have no respect becuz of how they were brought up .
Yuh cyar please everyone here so some will always be offended as in your case ,but yuh blowing dis way outta proportion,it is what it is ,Sam hit de man for 6 (check Dihno response) it was damn funny tuh most and some just din get it ,hard luck ....move on breds doh raise yuh pressure. ....peace  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Preacher on July 08, 2009, 12:10:01 AM

Preacher ,I eh know how long yuh on this forum but you have to understand that this 'shit talk' is ah major part of this forum and without it this place would be dead . If you find he went over board then that is your opinion but bringing 'and we wondering why children ain't have respect ' into this in my opinion is utter bullshit .Doh try and say 'children have no respect' becuz they reading some 'shit talk' on this form ,some children have no respect becuz of how they were brought up .
Yuh cyar please everyone here so some will always be offended as in your case ,but yuh blowing dis way outta proportion,it is what it is ,Sam hit de man for 6 (check Dihno response) it was damn funny tuh most and some just din get it ,hard luck ....move on breds doh raise yuh pressure. ....peace  :beermug: :beermug:

Breds I've been here longer than most.  My response was to u you B.  You know what I think.  Do allyuh ting. 
Post by: fishs on July 08, 2009, 12:18:45 AM

Breds I've been here longer than most.  My response was to u you B.  You know what I think.  Do allyuh ting. 

Preacher ah feel Sam go convert yuh.