Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....
Quote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum
ah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST....Â
Quote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:58:15 AMQuote from: AlbertaTrini on August 23, 2006, 07:53:31 AMI am a singleton looking for a female to pair up with........ ( I eh fuzzy)wait..lemme clear d air on time...is nah ah singles thread here sugar...we dealin with exisitng and past pairs....but if yuh wha meh help pimp yuh out...we can negotiate the contract via pm...kandi,i want ah heavy set woman with no morals.lol.
Quote from: AlbertaTrini on August 23, 2006, 07:53:31 AMI am a singleton looking for a female to pair up with........ ( I eh fuzzy)wait..lemme clear d air on time...is nah ah singles thread here sugar...we dealin with exisitng and past pairs....but if yuh wha meh help pimp yuh out...we can negotiate the contract via pm...
I am a singleton looking for a female to pair up with........ ( I eh fuzzy)
Ah wanted tuh propose tuh Kandi once but ah was intimidatedhow alyuh go forget the red pum pum queen... Cana - jeffers & Small Mags(ah go get cuss fuh this one)
Quote from: Themanfriday on August 23, 2006, 08:21:42 AMMe and you kandi huh! somebody make ah claim!
Me and you kandi
Quote from: Pasdah Beatz on August 23, 2006, 10:15:47 AMAh wanted tuh propose tuh Kandi once but ah was intimidatedhow alyuh go forget the red pum pum queen... Cana - jeffers & Small Mags(ah go get cuss fuh this one)nah no cussdese days ah behind ndookie..cause jefferz ain't have time with me cause ah dey asianand Small Mags like he more interested in Man U man and dem...steupsdooks darling is meh new curry brand product. yes ah have court clothes and NIPDEC shoes
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worse
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....
Quote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum
ah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST....
Quote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... Kandi...just so dat it made clear...Q not in de picture no more....ah go just say dat he was de reason behind my "some older men eh know wat dey want" statement! so just for de record Q and LJP are not a pair...anymore! and he is 27...not that i consider that all that much older!as for de horner man...he had a life changing event last month...i eh know if he want to be de horner man anymore...ah go keep allyuh posted on dat!
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win q
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worse
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 02:03:36 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win qNo girl...it look like yuh need de attention more dan me.Â
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 02:26:26 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 02:03:36 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win qNo girl...it look like yuh need de attention more dan me. whey de popcorn
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 02:03:36 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win qNo girl...it look like yuh need de attention more dan me.
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win q
Quote from: Pointman on August 23, 2006, 02:29:10 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 02:26:26 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 02:03:36 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win qNo girl...it look like yuh need de attention more dan me. whey de popcorn yeah dread bring it seems like she going to start a monologue
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 02:26:26 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 02:03:36 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:52:33 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PMQuote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AMQuote from: kandi_tt on August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AMah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..ah know it was...morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..jodie and Q...jodie and the hornerman...TI and TT...recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..stern and ....disgruntled....**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..TI and HARDEST.... hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl? I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting. I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... (cheers!)Like yuh is ah stalker or something...how yuh claiming so much knowledge bout my needs. looks tuh me like you showing more excitement at de suggestion but ah cyar blame you fuh dat. Trus me...i rather satisfy mehself dat get any help from you thanks because if is one ting ah go agree wid yuh bout is dat is cyar get any worsejust like ah mad person to take things and turn it around to feed they mind...take win qNo girl...it look like yuh need de attention more dan me. whey de popcorn
as god make moses and moses build he ark...ah going and get fired today...ah surecoco make dey red gyul possee proud eh.ah know ya ain't need back up cause dat gyul ain't Jamaican. where Jodie boy
Quote from: TriniCana on August 23, 2006, 03:32:40 PM as god make moses and moses build he ark...ah going and get fired today...ah surecoco make dey red gyul possee proud eh.ah know ya ain't need back up cause dat gyul ain't Jamaican. where Jodie boy Listen...I doh know bout yuh up dey in London but I had a couple run-ins wid Jamaican woman here in de GTA and de mistake dey does make wid me is tuh assume ah half-white. Even if ah was half-white..like dey fuhget ah have another half. Dat is de first ting dey does call meh..."half-breed". Is like de only cuss word dey know. Limited vocabulary nahI eh know what dis odder creature problem wid me is. Yuh know how dey have short-man syndrome?..I feel she have red-woman sydrome. Yuh know de ones dat wish dey was like you and can't ..so den dey attack yuh every chance dey get. But daise OK...my back strong and I eh even need pacro water tuh keep it so and if ah could manage a Jamaican..she is small potatoes
oh god lawdJodie....all ah need is Verb and we set tur goah miss she bad badpicture it nah Jodie....General chile, coco and verb.it ain't have enough pop corn for this selection nah
Quote from: TriniCana on August 23, 2006, 02:07:07 PM oh god lawdJodie....all ah need is Verb and we set tur goah miss she bad badpicture it nah Jodie....General chile, coco and verb.it ain't have enough pop corn for this selection nahLord...ah gone in de hospital to look for meh sister and all dis ting going on here!well look at trouble nah!Cana girl yuh right....verb missin out bad in dis ting here for real!...ah dying here wit laugh reading all dis comess! humph!i eh even know wat to say nah!Pointman baby...yuh back in de game oui!....yuh in de runnings for de title of Alpha Male!
How comd nobody ent remember Kanditt and the virtual stalker joel275
Quote from: Rastaman on August 23, 2006, 06:17:37 PMHow comd nobody ent remember Kanditt and the virtual stalker joel275FOR REAL!!!!!wat happen to Joel?
LJPAh reading so behave yuhself.
Quote from: Little Jodie P on August 23, 2006, 06:19:40 PMQuote from: Rastaman on August 23, 2006, 06:17:37 PMHow comd nobody ent remember Kanditt and the virtual stalker joel275FOR REAL!!!!!wat happen to Joel?Gone and forgotten thankfully
Quote from: general's daughter on August 23, 2006, 01:17:39 PMQuote from: Themanfriday on August 23, 2006, 08:21:42 AMMe and you kandi huh! somebody make ah claim!stewps nah nah nah fire fuh yuh... kandi already mine go ahead and ask she.
Quote from: cocoapanyol on August 23, 2006, 04:03:16 PMQuote from: TriniCana on August 23, 2006, 03:32:40 PM as god make moses and moses build he ark...ah going and get fired today...ah surecoco make dey red gyul possee proud eh.ah know ya ain't need back up cause dat gyul ain't Jamaican. where Jodie boy Listen...I doh know bout yuh up dey in London but I had a couple run-ins wid Jamaican woman here in de GTA and de mistake dey does make wid me is tuh assume ah half-white. Even if ah was half-white..like dey fuhget ah have another half. Dat is de first ting dey does call meh..."half-breed". Is like de only cuss word dey know. Limited vocabulary nahI eh know what dis odder creature problem wid me is. Yuh know how dey have short-man syndrome?..I feel she have red-woman sydrome. Yuh know de ones dat wish dey was like you and can't ..so den dey attack yuh every chance dey get. But daise OK...my back strong and I eh even need pacro water tuh keep it so and if ah could manage a Jamaican..she is small potatoesoh glad oh glad look trouble here todayCOCO YAZ MEH MENTOR when ah grow up ah wanna be like you gyul...no lie i ain't worthy to be in ya presence nah gyul ah see ah Jamaican buss ah gyul tail and ah swear ah never see ah woman get cutarse soo in meh life.dat gyul get cuff, kick slap, bite, pelt with shoe, clothes on every inch ah she body. even she tooth remain at dey scene.datz why ah respect Jamaican oman dem. but since ya reach dey...thanks for bring back dey bad redness in meh.ah goin and drink ah beer on ya behalf.ps ah have ah fella from poland giving meh stress and ah ready to land meh foot up he ass without witness.any suggestions ? Organic ah want to dead with laugh