First of all I know I bored, I at work nuthin to do so decide to post
I was talking tuh de girlfriend and I doh know how it come up but is there truth to Disney having subliminal messages within their cartoons.
Here me out!
Any of all yuh have the original copy of Little Mermaid???
If you look at the cover of the video cassette you could see that part of the castle in the background is the shape of a penis. Also there is another scene when Ariel and the prince are getting married (close to the end of the movie), if you look at the priest, he has an erection.
Now there's more.....
In Lion King not sure which part but it either has to do with when Simba is looking in the sky and the clouds have the word "SEX" in it or when they are running the dust kicks up and spells the words "SEX"
Also, in Aladdin, there is a part when he steps onto the balcony and Jasmine's tiger "Rajah" tries to attack him then Aladdin tries to shoo him away and at that point he whispers "Good teenagers, take off your clothes."
Now I know it maybe an urban legend and ting but after looking at the original "Little Mermaid" cover it did look like a penis and also watched the entire movie
and did see the part I mentioned. There are many sites out there that say False but we doh know unless we see it for weself or hear it
So if anyone has a copy of either Lion King or Aladdin please check it out and see if it is real and get back to me
Thanxs,
from yuh bored chinee forumite