There we go again, steupsssss. Firstly, I suggest if you have the opportunity to go and support our national team, go without even thinking twice. Of course we will all love tuh see Yorke, Lattapy, Stern, just tuh name ah few of our big players, but I think is ridiculous tuh say yuh doh want to go and support de youths and dem, cuz presently they are struggling. If most of these youths improve as time go along and make the nation proud, by playing an outstanding role in getting T&T tuh 2010 World Cup, with dat type of thinking and behaviour, ah hope yuh could look at yuh self in de mirror and be proud. I admit as true supporters, it does hurt to see our performances at times. If you can, we have to go out and support de youths, cuz it is our national team. De Enterprise would love tuh see de best team fuh de Gold Cup, with at least 5 or 6 world cup players in there. People it will be great if we do well in de Gold Cup, but if we bow out early, it is not enough tuh press de panic button.
We are not big supporters of Wim, but we are giving de man ah chance to do his job. I personally think now is de time tuh get we lil licks, here and there, not dat ah think it is cool tuh loose games, I don't like fuh de team tuh loose games, especially against teams dat we normally beat or is expected tuh beat, but yuh know what, it is all part of the process of grooming a new team. My point is dat, de race is not for who start off first, but is for who made it tuh de finish line, and our finish line is qualifying fuh 2010 World Cup, not Gold Cup or some friendlies we playing in 2007. Now is de time tuh see our weaknesses, and if our coach is intelligent and really know his job, after he is completed with experimenting and trying out different players, come fuh de 2010 qualifiers, he should have the right system in place, together with the right group of players, ready tuh compete wid de big guns (USA, Mexico, Costa Rica) and de other teams dat will be ready for dat stage. If Wim still have his job fuh de qualifiers, he have no excuse in de world for not achieving his goals and making T&T happy once again, if ah not mistaking, he started experimenting with players coming to the end 2006, so what excuse could he have? HIGHLY BLESSED.