July 26, 2024, 07:30:37 PM

Author Topic: That is it for Jack.  (Read 1815 times)

That is it for Jack.
« on: June 18, 2007, 03:46:12 PM »
I never thought I would have seen the day.

But I really and truely think he done now.

These players look like they for real, they dont look like they going and break ranks.

Not to mention the power in the Internet generation , is not like express and guardian spinning the stories, anybody could go any where and read the facts.

It is "Public" the average "Joe" can get the real story from the real players involved.

It looks like Jack aint backing down this time, he attacking with full force,

But unlike when he did ban this one back in the day,
This time they players looking united to the cause.

They sticking to they guns and everybody in the whole world can see.

How tragic it is that the one man who do the most to make Trinidad Football professional is now undone by the very professionalism that he himself push to create.

The one thing he wanted the most
A world cup appearance is the root of the downfall of his evil empire.

Years from now somebody will write a book about Jack because this is the stuff that movies are made of.

It hurting him real bad
That the same players who he do this and that for is the same ones who sticking to they guns.

He done,

Jack warner finally done.

It have no recovering from this.
These men will not play unless they get some money,
And Jack Warner is unable to swallow his pride and do the rightous thing.

Mark my words

That's it for Jack and the TTFF, A new organization will come out of this!

Re: That is it for Jack.
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2007, 04:03:47 PM »
Steups...KND u is d worse yes!

I now saying that this time we going and get Jack in the courtroom but u have a track record of everythign u saying, the opposite does happen so that mean now Jack will get away again...steups !!!

why u had to go and start this thread and not just let things unfold???

« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2007, 07:03:56 PM »
Jack going to fight like a rattlesnake backed into a hole.  The problem is if he ever is brougt down he going straight to jail and his house of cards coming down on his head.  Since he have to protect all his secrets hecan't afford to lose this fight.

« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2007, 08:30:22 PM »
Jack in an  uncomfortable position now.

Election year.

Deputy leader of the UNC.

This publicity will cripple him.

But he stubborn like a mule. And strong minded too.

Very interesting to see what will happen.

Just the odda day we was cheering for him when he pull muscle to get the riddim section in the Bahrain stadium.

Now we gunning for him.

Trinis is really the greatest yes.

What a soap opera.

PS - KND really gone and blight the scenes now...

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2007, 08:57:35 PM »
Is either now or neva

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2007, 09:05:47 PM »
Boy the way i see Jack operate in the is like a old Freddy Couger movie when yuh think he dead he just keep coming back!!! He already have a exit strategy watch and see something. i will love to see him go but i do not see it happening this way. And yuh could never under estimate the IRIE!! Ah old saying in WAPEE :devil: :devil:
All American

« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2007, 09:09:13 PM »
Freddy Cougar?
That is a character in a blues you was watching or what?

« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2007, 09:12:16 PM »
Freddy Krueger?
That is a character in a blues you was watching or what?
nah, look Freddy here ;)

Freddy Warner and the Soca Warriors ;D
« Last Edit: June 18, 2007, 09:39:24 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.