Quote from: ricky on March 04, 2009, 04:03:34 PMQuote from: omarldinho on March 04, 2009, 03:56:45 PMf**k!!!hull drive de dagger!!so did Lennon 20 something points down the drain in the last friggin minute..i pelt down meh mouse here in work and make people spin round..ah real sour dread!!
Quote from: omarldinho on March 04, 2009, 03:56:45 PMf**k!!!hull drive de dagger!!so did Lennon
f**k!!!hull drive de dagger!!
Quote from: omarldinho on March 04, 2009, 04:09:51 PMQuote from: ricky on March 04, 2009, 04:03:34 PMQuote from: omarldinho on March 04, 2009, 03:56:45 PMf**k!!!hull drive de dagger!!so did Lennon 20 something points down the drain in the last friggin minute..i pelt down meh mouse here in work and make people spin round..ah real sour dread!!it ent go be that big a deal.Any man who paying attention had Fullham man in the back this round, they points was lost by everyone.....unless yuh had one of dem as captain
i feeling to lose ah whole 9 points because of FPL and dey shit again.de small magician in me want to come out. eh f**k you boy ricky, f**k you... lol
Oh Cowen...Seems dais it for you partner...After 28 game weeks your lead is GONE5 players and my captain to play still.You hadda look tru your windscreen now and try to keep up.Alyuh lucky Keane wasnt meh Captain
steups
Highest game week total in de league and still cyar make de fuss page ...steuppps ..Omar if yuh had made Keane yuh capt all now so yuh gone clear ,I tort dah move was ah no brainer and surprised yuh eh jump on dat .
Quote from: berris on March 12, 2009, 04:29:12 PMHighest game week total in de league and still cyar make de fuss page ...steuppps ..Omar if yuh had made Keane yuh capt all now so yuh gone clear ,I tort dah move was ah no brainer and surprised yuh eh jump on dat . U still in this league? lolJust goes to show how much if a fluke your performance was last year! ah love it!!
Arsene since when flecking Eboue does take yuh side penalty..steupsjust cause he get sub against Roma yuh feeling sorry for him anyway FF like that Vidic sending off hit yuh hard this week Fli ent much better off either lolis ah good thing ah drop all them Man U players from my team for the rest of the season eh
Ricky boy..like is ah good thing ah hardly get chance to talk to you this year eh? btw..doh be cheap, drop Denilson and buy CahillOmar..ah put de goatmouth on him now
Quote from: Feliziano on March 13, 2009, 05:11:48 PMRicky boy..like is ah good thing ah hardly get chance to talk to you this year eh? btw..doh be cheap, drop Denilson and buy CahillOmar..ah put de goatmouth on him now goatmouth worked, i didnt read the thread but put cahill as captain......
Quote from: ricky on March 15, 2009, 08:59:44 AMQuote from: Feliziano on March 13, 2009, 05:11:48 PMRicky boy..like is ah good thing ah hardly get chance to talk to you this year eh? btw..doh be cheap, drop Denilson and buy CahillOmar..ah put de goatmouth on him now goatmouth worked, i didnt read the thread but put cahill as captain......not to mention you gone and ditch all them Spurs players after they served you so well in the last couple weeks..Lennon done have an assist to his name and looking menacing.. he just give ah man ah rasta belt there. tsk tsk
I am so stupid, last minute take captaincy from Gerard and give it to useless Anelka.
Thank yuh Gerrard, Thank yuh!!! For saving me from this soursome week... Man like JDB skinning he gum all now.. Touches wining.