Greetings to one and all, and blessings from the the man above to each and everyone. I haven't gone to serve the master for a few Sundays, de family and I went dis morning. I had some commitments to fulfil, so I would still give my thanks and praise, but just couldn't go wid de family on a Sunday. However, I was blessed wid de opportunity to go and give thanks this morning. Well it seem like my visit was rewarded wid dis post. Good lawd, what a post to see after taking a few days from de forum, give thanks all de time people, dat is not luck people, dat is de father at work.
Well as for my visit to the building of pray, I must admit, having not been there for a while now, I had some trouble sitting and standing in one area for 2-3 hours. I had to go and energize meh battery(coffee) at the cafeteria in de rear of the building and den I returned to my seat. Well boi, like I had 2 much coffee, cuz when is time to leave, ah was shaking each and every member hand dat I saw, ah was 2 hype now, ah didn't want tuh leave de people building nah. De wife had tuh give meh a look, fuh meh tuh get de picture yes. Ah know ah didn't say anything on de thread yet, just remember, Supa have his own styling round here, I doh follow anyone and how dey post, dis is my style. Ah does talk about any thing under any thread
. Also very important, ah just thought dat ah should share dat wid all yuh, cuz doh matter who yuh give thanks to, it is nice to make some time for him. Give thanks.
Well to de thread now
. Dat is one of de reasons it is nice to take a few days off from de forum. cuz some times things get boring and stale at times, so it is nice to a breath and come again. Well dis is very sweet my good lawd, de stars and dem coming back, one by one. Damn dis is a sweet, sweet, year for sports, well at least de rest of it. Miami Heat wid Wade and Beasley, den de T&T team looking good again. Congrats to uncle Jack, de coach and players called up so far. Mr.Warner you have done what I always believe you does best, dat is doing what is best for our country, may de man above bless your heart Mr.Warner. Supa said dat, and I do mean dat my brother. Dey hate yuh round here, but Supa still have nuff love and respect for you.
HIGHLY BLESSED.
Wade, Beasley and Marion - De real deal