Dis yute when he is healthy, fit and in form, he get attention from some of de real big name clubs out there. When I read articles like dis, it puts a huge smile on my face and completely make me forget about de small vibes on dis forum. All de best on dat big money move meh boi, ah does always support ah big pay day. Wid nuff respect and love for Sunderland, cuz 3 of our bois making a living at the club. However, we all know dat football/soccer is a business, so u have to take dat pay day when it come, even if it mean training an extra 2-4 hours a day, on your own, to make sure u stay in de rotation and get playing time at dat particular club. HIGHLY BLESSED.
On a different note, true my fellowship, my love for Allah, family and myself, I promised not to back to wicked and bad ways. But guess what, some ah all yuh making meh really think about being wicked again. Hear meh nah, ah not preaching no bad man thing, but dis is not a game people, ah just telling some of you all, is just a few of you, be careful how all deal wid dis massive. Ah have nuff love and respect for my fellow human being, ah does always mention dat tuh all yuh, but doh get meh KROSS, cuz it cud get very ugly round here. As Morvant once said in one ah meh post, he said "line dem up", well ah like dat Morvant, large up yuh self where ever you might stand yute.Well ah will just line all yuh up one by one. Member meh told yuh. KROSS, KROSS, KROSS.