so if FSC getting champions league, that mean Flow might block them and make u pay separate to see it on setanta?
and direct tv dont get FSC............
DirecTV in the US has FSC - they also have this STS-1HD that does show games undercover, but never have an updated guide.
Never had DirecTV in TT, but can't you ask for specific channels in your package?
they have the channels in group packages that you can take, but FLOW has the rights to FSC down here.
sammy doh get me wrong, i actually think Tommy and Derek Rae make a great team and i actually enjoy their commentary.......
BUT..
Tommy so unashamedly bias that it has become a real turnoff. As long as is ah british side playing another team from the continent, he does morph into a fan with selective vision.
I tired seeing this man watch blatant fouls by british teams and turning a blind eye, then in the same breath lambasting the referee when borderline calls go in favor of the opposition.
I've listen to him chastise Ronaldinho for sublime pieces of skill by saying stuff like, "you have to wonder what is the purpose of the party tricks. For me he is not effective etc", but then turn around and lawd the laboring brand of a Darren Fletcher.
yesterday, in the middle of the commentary, we have to get a whole running history of ex-Irish players no one ever hear about.. And on two separate occasions. I was like, well lewwe get a history of some italians or man u greats too nuh man..
ah mean come on man.. Tommy could be one of my favorite commentators if he would just learn to commentate objectively.