Can you play italy without having controversy?
TNT did well... even Italy lost to Egypt, and wow paraguay is a major force in soccer, we stood toe to toe and made mistakes but scored goals and even had the time to make a few things look pretty.
I really love this team, the senior team dont have zilch on the under 20s. This team in another group would have surely made the quarter finals. TNT were very tough to play against and exciting to watch, hustling like Honduras, passing like CRC and organised like USA with pace of the mexicans, I am really proud our players had personalities on the pitch, they stood out in the big games.
Yeah yea... offside goal dey say but i saw a dude on the line.... you have to give those kinda of calls to the scoring team... Already facing the odds against a superpower like italy and have a goal disallowed really hurts a team confidence going forward. However italy won the game fairly and credit to them, they knew little about us.
Happy to see inclusion into the senior squad, lets atleast score in the first 5 minutes against Mexico and draw in CRC. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BLACKIES xD
SEAN DE SILVA..... Hoss dat first game men run threw u like yuh invisible.... yuh have men using racism and ting online.. this isnt the silva i know of. BENICK GOOD CHALLENGE FROM BEHIND AGAINST PARAGUAY!!! AH LOVED IT xD dat was red!!!