Dis should be ah good game between two good teams..I bet you Chile would field a more experienced team instead of the team that played T&T recently
Mexico gonna whip them easy. No doubt in my mind at all.
2-0 England
ah fed up see Mexico beat up on average teams..time fuh them to get some licks today lol
Quote from: Sando prince on May 24, 2010, 01:40:57 PM2-0 Englandoff Crouch's arm
Quote from: E-man on May 24, 2010, 01:42:00 PMQuote from: Sando prince on May 24, 2010, 01:40:57 PM2-0 Englandoff Crouch's armand offside lol
Quote from: Sando prince on May 24, 2010, 01:26:32 PMah fed up see Mexico beat up on average teams..time fuh them to get some licks today lolMexico, despite falling victim to the consequences of set plays and situations that we are typically unable to capitalise on, is showing why they are superior to us. Among other things, they are composed and deliberate in their attempts at building play and getting behind the English defenders.
Quote from: asylumseeker on May 24, 2010, 01:42:51 PMQuote from: Sando prince on May 24, 2010, 01:26:32 PMah fed up see Mexico beat up on average teams..time fuh them to get some licks today lolMexico, despite falling victim to the consequences of set plays and situations that we are typically unable to capitalise on, is showing why they are superior to us. Among other things, they are composed and deliberate in their attempts at building play and getting behind the English defenders. meh boy i will never dispute Mexico better than T&T and is also looking better than T&T in this game..that is a whole different topic lol