I glad the guiti eaters win. fack RACIST JAPAN!!
Yuh know you does real confuse me.....when ppl support Mexico dey shouldn't because they racist. But Sunday you throw yuh support behind England a country that institutionalise SLAVERY for hundreds of years. Up to now black people cyar ketch dey self....steups....yuh like a market crab....tied up!!!....
Yeh, i support england and france and the USA that's true, and yes these countries are responsible for the nasty dutty slave trade and industrialization, which encourage nuff cheap black labor, labor that was imposed on them tuh build their cities and strengthen their ecomonies, unfortunately all that is true.
but there is ah big
BUT!! these counties , as bias and racist as they started off, made great strides in closing the gap and giving their disenfranchised victims some equal rights and justice.
since then black ppl has been able to make great progress in these societie as bad as they were, but places like argentina, uraguay, mexico, spain, portugal, italy, iraq, iran palestine all have black ppl from 400 yrs aback and does and have them hidden away and livin under deplorable conditions like bastard children.
doh talk bout japan! i have breddren who livin right now in japan, some ah dem came back BC of the blatant racism they've experienced that is 2nd to none! some even told me riding the metro is ah real bad experience, and how the japs would not sit next to them or acknowledge them.
these japanese ppl have all kinda racist opinions about black ppl and unless your'e an athlete or an entertainer, they doh cater fuh yuh!
@ least england , france and the USA does use black ppl tuh rep them in sports and create some kinda equal opportunity fuh black ppl tuh get by in their societies, and as racist as they maybe, black ppl still stand some chance, but in these countries that i specify, black folks don't stand ah snowball's chance in hell!