June 07, 2024, 08:11:31 PM

Author Topic: Suicide Alert for NDookie!!  (Read 13011 times)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Suicide Alert for NDookie!!
« Reply #60 on: November 24, 2005, 07:05:02 PM »
da is cuz ah full of it.

pun intended

« Reply #61 on: November 24, 2005, 07:05:24 PM »
hmm , you sound like ah man who know yuh shit..

dat is because he spend so much time up in jack warner asshole.

pedo and buller..waht ah combo

Offline ndookie

« Reply #62 on: November 24, 2005, 07:06:38 PM »
pedo and buller , ah doh think i was here long enough to understand that , but okk then , alyuh really does start all kinda ting in here eh
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #63 on: November 24, 2005, 07:08:10 PM »
pedo and buller , ah doh think i was here long enough to understand that , but okk then , alyuh really does start all kinda ting in here eh

what ah tell yuh about surfacing.
It a lil older ... it does take some time.

Besides ... if that one could only sniff Jack a$$hole ... it would be a much better and less bitter piece of sh!t

« Reply #64 on: November 24, 2005, 07:09:39 PM »

what ah tell yuh about surfacing.
It a lil older ... it does take some time.
ah was in yuh sister..sorry fuh taking so long   (pun intended)

nah me eh sniffing jack arse...dat is your man..I prefer yuh sister
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 07:13:20 PM by truetrini »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #65 on: November 24, 2005, 07:12:26 PM »
look like yuh do yuh homework dey hoss.

but ah sure like it was in school fuh yuh ... wrong as usual.
doh worry - we does always make special concessions for chupid men.

« Reply #66 on: November 24, 2005, 07:17:56 PM »
look like yuh do yuh homework dey hoss.

but ah sure like it was in school fuh yuh ... wrong as usual.
doh worry - we does always make special concessions for chupid men.

nah you eh ready yet when it come to educational achievement with me.

Long way to travel..besides doh let yuh mind wander..it too small to be out on its own

WARNING! MINISTER OF HEALTH ADVISES THAT STICKING YOUR HEAD SO FAR UP JACK'S ASS IS HAZARDOUS TO MENTAL HEALTH!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #67 on: November 24, 2005, 07:19:26 PM »
... the rantings of a miserable old madman.

doh worry hoss .... Jesus loves even you.

« Reply #68 on: November 24, 2005, 07:22:43 PM »
... the rantings of a miserable old madman.

doh worry hoss .... Jesus loves even you.

Miserable?

Old?

Surely you jest..anyway....Now is an excellent time for you to become a missing person.

ta-ta

Now crawl in jack's arsehole and hinernate til I summon you for another trashing!
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 07:26:49 PM by truetrini »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #69 on: November 24, 2005, 07:28:08 PM »
one setta big talk and nuttin to back it up with.

For all you know, all this bullerman talk that you so informed about .... it especially prevalent for "bruvvas" on the downlow - doh worry, "big man with wife and chirren" is usually the perfecct disguise.

Doh study Stella ... she go find back she groove.
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 07:31:20 PM by Rotato Poti »

« Reply #70 on: November 24, 2005, 07:32:30 PM »

For all you know, all this bullerman talk that you come with especially prevalent for "bruvvas" on the downlow - doh worry, "big man with wife and chirren" is usually the perfecct disguise.

hahahahahaha

yuh losing steam.....!

first of all I am no bruvva.

secondly...no need to have ah disguis..ask yuh sister!

thirldy...Grasp your ears firmly and remove your head from your ass.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #71 on: November 24, 2005, 07:33:28 PM »
 :-\

anybody goinan do anything ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #72 on: November 24, 2005, 07:35:31 PM »
:-\

anybody goinan do anything ?

he too fat fuh me to worry about...maybe if he takes his extremely portly ass to de gym...,!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #73 on: November 24, 2005, 07:38:30 PM »
hahahahaha .... if you only spent enough time dedicated to someting constructive rather than engaging in useless drivel - you might be something good with your life rather than just being another unknown meathead.

good luck winning something in life hoss.

Jack do his bit already.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #74 on: November 24, 2005, 07:40:23 PM »
alyuh goin whole night ? lol

cause i hadda study spanish eh
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #75 on: November 24, 2005, 07:42:43 PM »

For all you know, all this bullerman talk that you so informed about .... it especially prevalent for "bruvvas" on the downlow - doh worry, "big man with wife and chirren" is usually the perfecct disguise.

You went an all boys school, you now lime with a set of man in NYC, you came from Jack's asshole and must have tossed his salad on how many occasions that i don't even wish to tally, all your posts are about men, you are trying to give a man talk about wife and kids and oh you know about shit. You are a shit sniffer, licker, eater, you're like the bubba of shit. Also i believe you have 2 fathers who aren't really known for having brains hence the reason for your animousity towards the smarter more knowledgeable people on this forum and you are now trying to corrupt a young boy who i do believe needs to watch his derriere.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #76 on: November 24, 2005, 07:43:29 PM »
hahahahaha .... if you only spent enough time dedicated to someting constructive rather than engaging in useless drivel - you might be something good with your life rather than just being another unknown meathead.

Jack do his bit already.

And I haven't?

hahahahaha Little you know of me.

You can only dream of achieving what I already have in life fool!

step 1. to Nirvana:

Crawl out of Jack Warner's asshole.

Step2:  Respect your superiors (Hint..dat'll be me)

Step 3:  Go home,,stop depriving a village somewhere in Trinidad of an idiot.

see the love I can spew?

aint you lucky to have me!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #77 on: November 24, 2005, 07:44:27 PM »
back to the start ... 2 floaters  ;)

« Reply #78 on: November 24, 2005, 07:45:23 PM »
Fatz, leh we jes ignore dis bullah from now eh.

I do feel he is after de youth too.

NDookie, beware eh..de man might be grooming yuh!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #79 on: November 24, 2005, 07:46:32 PM »
You went an all boys school, you now lime with a set of man in NYC, you came from Jack's asshole and must have tossed his salad on how many occasions that i don't even wish to tally, all your posts are about men, you are trying to give a man talk about wife and kids and oh you know about shit. You are a shit sniffer, licker, eater, you're like the bubba of shit. Also i believe you have 2 fathers who aren't really known for having brains hence the reason for your animousity towards the smarter more knowledgeable people on this forum and you are now trying to corrupt a young boy who i do believe needs to watch his derriere.

From your level of verbal discourse ... doh study it ... I have real respect for you too.
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 07:48:37 PM by Rotato Poti »

« Reply #80 on: November 24, 2005, 07:49:06 PM »
fella me eh know what makes you so stupid, but it really works!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #81 on: November 24, 2005, 07:52:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I just watching an laughin eh , i en taking either side , but doh get me involved .. even though my name in the topic , just keep on goin ,

Tengo también muchas muchachas a incomodar sobre tener gusto de un tipo, pero me dejo no conseguir implicado

hehehe
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #82 on: November 24, 2005, 07:53:19 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I just watching an laughin eh , i en taking either side , but doh get me involved .. even though my name in the topic , just keep on goin ,

Tengo también muchas muchachas a incomodar sobre tener gusto de un tipo, pero me dejo no conseguir implicado

hehehe

bueno

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #83 on: November 24, 2005, 07:53:32 PM »

Jack do his bit already.

And I haven't?

step 1. to Nirvana:

see the love I can spew?

Let's go back to where this started.
You'd actually be somebody if you did anything for TT compared to what Jack Warner did.

All the detractors have given Jack his due respect despite all the criticism they heaped on him in the past.
Something that any self respecting professional will do. Even Ato makes several mentions of it in his documentary.

Maybe you just can't live knowing that whatever you say, do or insinuate will never be able to dwarf Jack Warner's contribution to the beautiful game in his beloved Trinidad and Tobago.

Say what you want - Jack Warner is responsible for TT in Germany - not you.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #84 on: November 24, 2005, 07:53:53 PM »
fella me eh know what makes you so stupid, but it really works!

He should bottle the shit he talks and sell it to his university, they could study that and then pass it to the other universities so they will know who not to enroll(people like the toti poti). They may just find a cure for chupid people and the world will be a better place.
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 07:55:45 PM by FATZ »
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #85 on: November 24, 2005, 07:57:25 PM »

Jack do his bit already.

And I haven't?

step 1. to Nirvana:

see the love I can spew?

You'd actually be somebody if you did anything for TT compared to what Jack Warner did.

All the detractors have given Jack his due respect despite all the criticism they heaped on him in the past.
Something that any self respecting professional will do. Even Ato makes several mentions of it in his documentary.

Maybe you just can't live knowing that whatever you say, do or insinuate will never be able to dwarf Jack Warner's contribution to the beautiful game in his beloved Trinidad and Tobago.

and here I was thinking it was all dem fellas on de field ah play ??? ??? ???

Thnaks for the enlightenment.

You have an inferiority complex - and it's fully justified.

By de way....yuh want to make any corrections to dis staement..always willing to helo an illeterate yuh know;;;

« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 08:02:12 PM by truetrini »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #86 on: November 24, 2005, 07:58:31 PM »

hehehe

Dooks doh study it ... apenas alcahuete su uniforme enfrente del paseo ... las muchachas vendrán

Offline ndookie

« Reply #87 on: November 24, 2005, 08:00:20 PM »
i understand the second sentence , but the first kinda string me up
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #88 on: November 24, 2005, 08:01:29 PM »

Jack do his bit already.

And I haven't?

step 1. to Nirvana:

see the love I can spew?

and here I was thinking it was all dem fellas on de field ah play ??? ??? ???

Thnaks for the enlightenment.

You have an inferiority complex - and it's fully justified.

Fellas can't play if it eh have money.
an' Jack put his money where his mouth is.
much more than all the pseudo true trinis who claim dedication.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #89 on: November 24, 2005, 08:03:32 PM »
i understand the second sentence , but the first kinda string me up

put it this way .... doh really ask yuh teacher what that mean - yuh might be in detention.