Sidebar

Sun, Jun

Guaya United Financial Director Randy Hagley

Guaya Unit­ed FC fi­nan­cial di­rec­tor Randy Ha­gley is lead­ing the charge of some T&T Su­per League clubs to have Wednes­day's meet­ing with the T&T Foot­ball As­so­ci­a­tion, the T&T Su­per League Board of Di­rec­tors, and the T&T Pro League clubs, to be deemed null and void.

Read more ...

Look Loy set to unveil ‘Project 2026’, plan will pool ‘B team’ of players born from 1999.

Even as Trinidad and Tobago prepare to grab a late ticket for the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup and start preparations in earnest for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, technical committee chairman Keith Look Loy is set to unveil an even more ambitious proposal to the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA).

Read more ...

The phi­los­o­phy of sport is nev­er fixed. Its meth­ods de­mand an in­her­ent­ly self-crit­i­cal con­cep­tion of in­tel­lec­tu­al ac­tiv­i­ty; one that chal­lenges its pre­con­cep­tions and guid­ing prin­ci­ples con­tin­u­ous­ly both as to the na­ture and pur­pos­es of phi­los­o­phy and of sports. It draws up­on and de­vel­ops many of the di­verse branch­es of the par­ent dis­ci­pline, phi­los­o­phy, and re­flects a broad church of the­o­ret­i­cal po­si­tions and styles.

Read more ...

Following a meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association Board of Directors at the FA’s headquarters in Couva on Wednesday evening, the TTFA is pleased to announce a series of appointments that were confirmed for its various national teams and technical department.

Read more ...

More Articles ...