Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on August 26, 2010, 10:39:47 AM

Title: Message to the forum members (RE: YoursTruly).
Post by: Flex on August 26, 2010, 10:39:47 AM
Forum, or shall I say former forum member "YoursTruly" has requested that we no longer use his stories from the T&T Newsday.

For what ever reason, I do not know.

So from here on Joel Bailey articles are no longer permitted on this website.

Regards.
Flex.
Title: Re: Message to the forum members (RE: YoursTruly).
Post by: Bourbon on August 26, 2010, 10:40:53 AM
 :-X

I doh believe dis.
Post by: Dutty on August 26, 2010, 11:00:36 AM
BEK-EH-NELL!!! :devil:
Post by: FF on August 26, 2010, 11:01:23 AM
Forum, or shall I say former forum member "YoursTruly" has requested that we no longer use his stories from the T&T Newsday.

Regards.
Flex.

HA HA HA HA
This man is a real child... what an immature person

ah taking meh ball and going home... my fadder badder than your fadder...
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 11:03:39 AM

Regards.
Flex.

I need somebody 2 drive meh home from work I am so traumised by this bit of news.
Post by: Red Mango on August 26, 2010, 11:07:34 AM
oh dear...  ::)

We are Warriors, Soca Warriors

Post by: elan on August 26, 2010, 11:15:27 AM
These are the people who decide what news we get and don't get. He is amazinly childish, my gosh. How the hell did he get a job.

I hope all who in T&T boycott the Newsday.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on August 26, 2010, 11:17:04 AM
Joel Bailey was YoursTruly?

Hahaha wow...
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 11:17:18 AM
These are the people who decide what news we get and don't get. He is amazinly childish, my gosh. How the hell did he get a job.

Well I boycott all ah dem long time. Is only online papers I reading.
Post by: jai john on August 26, 2010, 11:20:24 AM
Sorry ...Joel who ?  :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 11:23:06 AM
NAH!!!....OOOOOOHHHHH GAAAARRRDDDDOOOOOO!!!!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

AH WEEEEEAAAAAKKKKKK!!!!! 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anybody knows what this clown looks like, if I bounce him up one day I want to laugh in he face.....
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Truetrini look what yuh cause..... :devil: :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 11:38:38 AM
NAH!!!....OOOOOOHHHHH GAAAARRRDDDDOOOOOO!!!!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

AH WEEEEEAAAAAKKKKKK!!!!! 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anybody knows what this clown looks like, if I bounce him up one day I want to laugh in he face.....
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

STOP IT  :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on August 26, 2010, 11:51:49 AM
Trinity cross buss de man anonymity bag after he cuss dong de place like ah ole george st. hoe

poor fellah he shame :D
Post by: Blue on August 26, 2010, 11:57:58 AM
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 12:02:03 PM
Trinity cross buss de man anonymity bag after he cuss dong de place like ah ole george st. hoe

poor fellah he shame :D

Dais the part that killing mih....even if Truetrini buss ya file, de rest ah we doh know if is true or not.....lawd aye, I feel this whole thread belong over in memorable quotes..... ah cyar ketch mihself....:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
<tears rolls down cheeks>
Post by: theworm2345 on August 26, 2010, 12:02:22 PM
This guy is the inaugural member of the SocaWarriors.net very own blacklist  :P
Post by: lefty on August 26, 2010, 12:05:19 PM
dat have to be d most childish, petty shit I ever come across .................lawd..................he probably ent get he 12 o clock bottle yet, leh 'im haul he cuunt
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 12:08:52 PM
dat have to be d most childish, petty shit I ever come across .................lawd..................he probably ent get he 12 o clock bottle yet, leh 'im haul he cuunt

Bottle u mean he still on he mudder breast.
Post by: lefty on August 26, 2010, 12:09:58 PM

Bottle u mean he still on he mudder breast.
:D
Post by: Organic on August 26, 2010, 12:11:05 PM
bwdmc
cried wee wee wee..........
Post by: lefty on August 26, 2010, 12:15:47 PM
bwdmc

all d way home ;)
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 12:17:14 PM
bwdmc

YT u bring out man who we eh c this side of d border 4 a longggggggg time.
bwdmc

all d way home ;)

:rotfl: home 2 d Newsday  :rotfl:
Post by: eyezahspy on August 26, 2010, 12:20:50 PM
i hope is not the same Joel Bailey i know cuz i eh look for him there at all
Post by: Peong on August 26, 2010, 12:22:47 PM
This is the gayest reaction to a squabble that I have ever seen.
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 12:23:11 PM
i hope is not the same Joel Bailey i know cuz i eh look for him there at all

Well if it eh he tell him 2 change he name because it have a capital K clown goin by dat name and if iz d 1 u know choose yuh associates a lil betta. U might just b guilty of stupidity by association.
Post by: Sando on August 26, 2010, 12:28:38 PM
I enjoyed his updates.

But he really surprise me here. This wasn't called for it had nothing to do with Flex and Tallman.

In anycase, he acting like he was some big writer, dont use his stories.   :rotfl:

But yet his people on the newsday website using Flex article without sourcing it.

This man is a pure idiot, I never look for him here.
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 26, 2010, 01:32:23 PM
no wonder we cyar make no damn progress, steups
Post by: signal on August 26, 2010, 01:33:41 PM
applause for Trinity Cross...hahaha and if i remembered correctly, didn't he deny that he was  joel bailey? lol
Post by: Flex on August 26, 2010, 02:01:31 PM
Apparently he's pissed of with the members here (some) and said "it makes no sense having my stories on a website (voluntarily mind you) in which I'm being lambasted for all to see."

And as Tallman pointed out to me - In 2008 he get into it with bounty killa. He even said dat he was Joel Bailey. Look the thread here: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33258.msg394519#msg394519
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 02:06:26 PM
Apparently he's pissed of with the members here (some) and said "it makes no sense having my stories on a website (voluntarily mind you) in which I'm being lambasted for all to see."

And as Tallman pointed out to me - In 2008 he get into it with bounty killa. He even said dat he was Joel Bailey. Look the thread here: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33258.msg394519#msg394519

I just want to thank the goodly gentleman for making my day....no, my year....this ranks right up there with Airman and Haiti I'm sorry and Ghana beating the US.....

AH LOVE IT BAD, BAD, BAD!!!....
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 02:07:48 PM

All yuh sure all yuh eh know where d mobster JIMMY HOFFA bury. All yuh could dig tings up boi. What is funny is dat d man say he is Bailey back in 08 in 2010 he say eh Bailey and d man who he cuss out for callin Bailey say in 08 he was not JW lacky. IT 2 FUNNY.
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 02:09:08 PM

I just want to thank the goodly gentleman for making my day....no, my year....this ranks right up there with Airman and Haiti I'm sorry and Ghana beating the US.....

NAH HAITI I SORRY IN A CLASS BY ITSELF. Man say on that thread we have a game v USA on Nov 19.
Post by: Anbrat on August 26, 2010, 02:33:37 PM
This development is incredible!
Post by: maxg on August 26, 2010, 02:37:13 PM

NAH HAITI I SORRY IN A CLASS BY ITSELF. Man say on that thread we have a game v USA on Nov 19.
well I askin mehself "wha dem talkin bout boy *Haiti,I'm Sorry*",  :rotfl: :rotfl: so ah went an search the thing....well ah hah to go home now...meh boss ask meh to leave....like I vex.. :rotfl: :rotfl:
whappen laffter not good for morale now...steeupppsss...dat is ah lorse ball in true...dis udda fella is ah lorse case...bye-bye, ammm, does that mean we banned from reading the Newsday, cause he might get vex an Fire he wuk ?
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 02:39:11 PM

well I askin mehself "wha dem talkin bout boy *Haiti,I'm Sorry*",  :rotfl: :rotfl: so ah went an search the thing....well ah hah to go home now...meh boss ask meh to leave....like I vex.. :rotfl: :rotfl:
whappen laffter not good for morale now...steeupppsss...dat is ah lorse ball in true...dis udda fella is ah lorse case...bye-bye, ammm, does that mean we banned from reading the Newsday, cause he might get vex an Fire he wuk ?

If u keep it up both ah all yuh go b lookin 4 wuk.
Post by: Bakes on August 26, 2010, 02:52:48 PM
Well, it eh really have need for me to add any comment to the situation really... other than to say that this just underscores what a joker this Joel "YoursTruly" Bailey character really is.  I clean fuhget about that whole incident between him and Kounty, even way back then he was with this "plait de hairs up yuh bottom" talk (is that supposed tuh be funny?  Ah insult?).

Imagine he get mad when man criticizing journalism in TnT but he newspaper copy ah man post on this site and paste it in verbatim on they website and eh even give de man no credit.  Where are the standards?  Where's the integrity?  Now he telling we doh post he stories on this website because man does lambaste him.  Man lambasting yuh because yuh's ah uncouth, unprofessional, immature child... not because yuh write like one.
Post by: just cool on August 26, 2010, 03:18:32 PM
Well, it eh really have need for me to add any comment to the situation really... other than to say that this just underscores what a joker this Joel "YoursTruly" Bailey character really is.  I clean fuhget about that whole incident between him and Kounty, even way back then he was with this "plait de hairs up yuh bottom" talk (is that supposed tuh be funny?  Ah insult?).

Imagine he get mad when man criticizing journalism in TnT but he newspaper copy ah man post on this site and paste it in verbatim on they website and eh even give de man no credit.  Where are the standards?  Where's the integrity?  Now he telling we doh post he stories on this website because man does lambaste him.  Man lambasting yuh because yuh's ah uncouth, unprofessional, immature child... not because yuh write like one.
Too bard he cyar answer back. that would've been fun.  :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: maxg on August 26, 2010, 03:43:36 PM
If u keep it up both ah all yuh go b lookin 4 wuk.
nah dey not usually so dread, buh these days yuh never know..oh well...ah guess we will be going back to ah day later updates, if any at all   :(

add: we still have Super-Tallman don't we?
Post by: Jah Gol on August 26, 2010, 04:28:40 PM
whey... macomereman
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on August 26, 2010, 04:30:35 PM
I never bothered to get into no talk wid he buh leh he haul he arrogant, childish, immature, schupid muddaz cont oui!!  Steupse!!! dat fella like he grow up wid gyilz who only play wid dollies, because is ony in tea party wid teddy bears an cabbage patch as ah child yuh doh geh lambaste!!  Fack he an he shit!!
Post by: Socafan on August 26, 2010, 04:37:50 PM
LOL...Look kicks...Big man get lash and runaway like child yes. De man take he ball an gone home oui. I never see more.
Imps.....
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 26, 2010, 05:00:07 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

bye joel  :-*
Post by: Babalawo on August 26, 2010, 05:54:49 PM
(http://lineout.thestranger.com/files/2007/11/crybaby.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on August 26, 2010, 05:56:26 PM
hahaha that man is a fool yes, rel lil child. who cares.

so all the time he was denying it, trinity cross was right  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 05:57:31 PM
(http://lineout.thestranger.com/files/2007/11/crybaby.jpg)

:rotfl: OH GAWDDDDDDDDDDDD
Post by: D.H.W on August 26, 2010, 06:27:02 PM
honestly i still cah get over the fact, d man was boasting who could post news first lol
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 26, 2010, 06:44:29 PM
....so wait nuh.....what I miss, people?  Wha's de whole "argument(s)" dat cause dis rukshun?  Help a brudder out, nuh?  Dis soung like some real kicks ah miss.
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 26, 2010, 07:18:30 PM
....so wait nuh.....what I miss, people?  Wha's de whole "argument(s)" dat cause dis rukshun?  Help a brudder out, nuh?  Dis soung like some real kicks ah miss.

yuh jus hadda check

High Court backs payments for Soca Warriors: ...TTFF ordered to honour 2006 W/Cup  (ftp://High Court backs payments for Soca Warriors: ...TTFF ordered to honour 2006 W/Cup)

for some of d kicks

Post by: davidephraim on August 26, 2010, 07:24:25 PM
but like I miss de whole squabble. darnit
Post by: D.H.W on August 26, 2010, 07:26:22 PM

enjoy :devil:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50426.0

it have a part 2 but i cah find it
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 26, 2010, 07:32:11 PM

yuh jus hadda check

High Court backs payments for Soca Warriors: ...TTFF ordered to honour 2006 W/Cup  (ftp://High Court backs payments for Soca Warriors: ...TTFF ordered to honour 2006 W/Cup)

for some of d kicks

Tanks, fellas....ah go check it out....but ah rel tired and is plenty pages, so, ha go check it out tomorrow or Saturday morning.   :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 26, 2010, 07:40:47 PM

yuh jus hadda check

for some of d kicks

Tanks, fellas....ah go check it out....but ah rel tired and is plenty pages, so, ha go check it out tomorrow or Saturday morning.   :beermug: :beermug:

:shameonyou:
Post by: D.H.W on August 26, 2010, 07:53:21 PM
 ::) doh study it my dear  :devil:
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 26, 2010, 07:55:31 PM
Is this the same joel bailey who played for Naps?
Post by: elan on August 26, 2010, 08:04:31 PM

Yuh mad, he cyah be ah south man.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 26, 2010, 08:06:54 PM

i feel he just embarass south ppl....if that is really him, he need to get deported from south, send him grenada or guyana.
Post by: Tallman on August 26, 2010, 08:15:24 PM

No, it is not the same person.
Post by: Organic on August 26, 2010, 08:15:58 PM

ah now go to say hadda be ah kiss meh ass south man.. :devil:
Post by: just cool on August 26, 2010, 08:17:23 PM

i feel he just embarass south ppl....if that is really him, he need to get deported from south, send him grenada or guyana.
Excuse me sir, and pardon me for asking , but what iz wrong wid grenada that he should be deported there? do i detect ah sense of disdain from you for grenada and grenadians?
Post by: Tallman on August 26, 2010, 08:19:54 PM
Joe Public lucky de ref eh call de handball
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 26, 2010, 08:25:32 PM

Excuse me sir, and pardon me for asking , but what iz wrong wid grenada that he should be deported there? do i detect ah sense of disdain from you for grenada and grenadians?

calm yourself...i just pick random islands to deport de man...nothing against grenada...we don't want ppl like him in south... :beermug:
Post by: che on August 26, 2010, 08:27:50 PM
Bye Bye Joel  :loser:
Post by: Sam on August 26, 2010, 09:06:26 PM
It isn't even his decision to make, the stories is property of the publisher.
Post by: soccerman on August 26, 2010, 09:17:05 PM
This guy is the inaugural member of the SocaWarriors.net very own blacklist  :P
Post by: Brownsugar on August 26, 2010, 09:17:48 PM

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50336.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50336.0)

Look part 2....ah cyar find the one where Truetrini out him....lawd aye, so many hours later and I still cyar believe it....its like the gift that keeps on giving..... ;D ;D
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2010, 09:21:33 PM

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50336.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50336.0)

Look part 2....ah cyar find the one where Truetrini out him....lawd aye, so many hours later and I still cyar believe it....its like the gift that keeps on giving..... ;D ;D

We own Sarah Palin.
Post by: Jah Gol on August 26, 2010, 09:50:00 PM

I nearly dead laughing when TT make him out.
Post by: Star Child on August 26, 2010, 10:06:58 PM
This man is a goat writer.

Kindergarten behavior on Bailey's behalf.

Shows the kind of people our press in T&T hires. He probably working for crumbs and want Flex to pay him.
Post by: D.H.W on August 26, 2010, 10:20:42 PM
so wait .... what he go do if we post he stories? i dying to know
Post by: kounty on August 26, 2010, 10:37:53 PM

the joel bailey who play for Naps had a couple Under 19 (or maybe was under 17) national call ups a few years ago? Is not that one either?
Post by: Bakes on August 26, 2010, 10:51:11 PM
Imagine what a tun tun he musse feeling like right now (and ah know yuh reading dis right now yuh festering nannyhole).  This site have X number of thousand members... not counting de guests.  From now on anytime they see this fool name in print, or bounce him up in person dey go be saying "what ah jackass".... total cyat move he pull dey.

EDIT:  THIS THREAD (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=49464.30) is where all de bacchanal kick off!
Post by: rotatopoti3 on August 26, 2010, 11:25:14 PM
Alright....d man get cutup enough....wha yuh say happen in d past.
Yours truly ah sure yuh reading all d post and feeling like ah cesspit....but doe study it....tomorrow is another day...

Everyone deserves ah second chance....Lets move on......
Post by: Pur_Trini on August 27, 2010, 01:30:09 AM
Alright....d man get cutup enough....wha yuh say happen in d past.
Yours truly ah sure yuh reading all d post and feeling like ah cesspit....but doe study it....tomorrow is another day...

Everyone deserves ah second chance....Lets move on......

Sense!!!
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 27, 2010, 03:58:30 AM

yuh jus hadda check

for some of d kicks

:shameonyou:

Oh SHIT!! Sorry, Sweetheart, but ah was really fallin' asleep on de computer and didn't take de time to check yuh...."credentials". My humblest of apologies, Sister.  I hope I can be forgiven.  Ah gone.  De plantation callin' meh!   
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 27, 2010, 06:47:49 AM

the joel bailey who play for Naps had a couple Under 19 (or maybe was under 17) national call ups a few years ago? Is not that one either?

thanks kounty, yeah i was asking about joel who played for naps and the national youth team because i know he is not dat type of imps so i would have been surprised if it was him who was de writer and moving like ah lil child.
Post by: mukumsplau on August 27, 2010, 07:13:23 AM
i relly cant believe this..allyuh, help meh out here..after histruly and he "i cud get updates fasta dan you-ooo" i kinda went numb...
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 27, 2010, 07:17:00 AM

girl, i eh even know he call up my name in dis one. ::)
after gettin buff from Flex, i decide to leave him alone. lawd knows ah was itchin to continue tho  :devil:

look part 3 here, where TC out him

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50553.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50553.0)

i done  :-[
Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 27, 2010, 07:25:49 AM
after reading dem old posts it jog my memory about YT and his crazy posts, the solution real simple here...we dont post his stuff on de site and he don't post on this site...win win situation.
Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 07:26:26 AM
i relly cant believe this..allyuh, help meh out here..after histruly and he "i cud get updates fasta dan you-ooo" i kinda went numb...

ENTTTTTTTTTTT
Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 07:32:03 AM
Wait this gem loose it sticky status ahready? We need to make sure this remain on pg 1 FOR A LONG TIME.
Post by: Marcos on August 27, 2010, 07:42:27 AM
We need a new award in dis man honour boy. Any suggestions?
Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 07:43:41 AM

LETS NAME IT AFTER HIM D JOEL BAILEY AWARD SPONSORED BY NEWSDAY.
Post by: FF on August 27, 2010, 07:45:38 AM

De Cry Cry Baby Walla Walla Dumpling Award!
Post by: lefty on August 27, 2010, 07:49:05 AM

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaahhhhhahahahahahahaha, daiz it write dey
Post by: mukumsplau on August 27, 2010, 07:51:16 AM
i feel #1trinba was yourstruly before d IBG Phonics
Post by: D.H.W on August 27, 2010, 07:56:13 AM

Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 08:04:02 AM

:rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on August 27, 2010, 08:16:45 AM

Lawd!! :D dred you know how long me eh hear dat
Post by: Tongue on August 27, 2010, 10:58:01 AM

If yuh boycott Newsday, Guardian, Express and Mirror but read dem online, are you still reading dem? :justkidding:
Post by: Spursy on August 27, 2010, 11:11:37 AM
This thread is LOL
Post by: Rastaman on August 27, 2010, 11:12:46 AM
Well Well Well. Ah sorry but I have to join the fray.....

So yours Truly is a professional reporter and arguing with men here bout who could get scores from games faster..???

:notworthy:  :notworthy:  :notworthy:

And now he say we can't use his articles on this FREE site ???

Whaaaaaaaaaaat !!!!!!!!!!!

But everytime he open he mouth here is only  :puking: coming out

That real poor man...Sombody tell this man to get a life

:flamethrower: for he yes...good riddance to .......
Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 11:38:25 AM

If yuh boycott Newsday, Guardian, Express and Mirror but read dem online, are you still reading dem? :justkidding:

No probs but I only payin Blink not d Express etal.
Post by: weary1969 on August 27, 2010, 11:39:32 AM

ENT he date himself
Post by: D.H.W on August 27, 2010, 11:53:26 AM
look how trinity cross out he files easy easy :rotfl:

on the bottom of page 9 http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50426.msg682870#msg682870

Yea and will that be a sense of accomplishment for you Mr Ancient (remember Trinity Cross is no more, is Order of Trinidad and Tobago, get wit the the times)? And how come u're on my case, have nothing to do (seeing you're now in the Smithsonian Museum)?

I can see why some will feel that yours truly is Fuentes.  Fuentes here a long time and he knows very well how to use the Quote feature. 

Now he might be plAYING POSSUM EH, but on reflection he doh write like Fuentes too much.

He may know Fuentes, as he does make football posts.  If he knows Fuentes and he is a reporter, den he is a  reporter....!

so leh we by the process of elimination find out who he could be odder dan fuentes.

I know it is not any ah de Guardian reporters, dem not in dis shit..Express nah/... so dat leaves de Newsday.

Who does report football for de newsday on a consistent basis?

I going and google and wheel again....Yuh have to be from de jammette newsday...

Warriors prepare to dent Bajan Pride
By JOEL BAILEY Friday, January 12 2007

Warriors maul Martinique 5-1
By JOEL BAILEY Wednesday, January 17 2007

CFU) Under-21 Group Two qualifier : Haitians crush Young Trinidad Warriors 3-1

http://www.newsday.co.tt/aktualnosci/BACK-1.jpg

JOEL BAILEY 2006-04-05 02:26 (updated 2006-04-05 06:07)

ahhhhhhppppps!

It eh go be nobody else as I know most ah dem   ALibey not in dis shit.

see dat Mr Bailey....

the old Trinity cross is ah f**king boss

YT still denying is him  :rotfl:

Gosh they call me Fuentes last month, this month is Bailey, next month go be Dave Lamy!

Post by: supporter on August 27, 2010, 12:28:54 PM
Its his loss as he will lose a lot of views on his 'articles'.
Post by: D.H.W on August 27, 2010, 12:42:16 PM

part 3 ;D

Gorean Highley shot

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50508.0
Post by: truetrini on August 27, 2010, 04:26:12 PM
This fella is a compound cunnie hole!  I was on kicks with he, I never say nutten bad to him, he start off attacking everyone and calling man all kinda ting, sucking on jack warner nipples like a starving chile!

Let me tell you somethjing Mr Joel Bailey, yuh get caught out because you challeged your better!  In fact I advise you to at least have respect for your elders if yuh cyar hang with yuh betters!

I even offered yuu a drink, I said you write like a child, yuh come boasting about how you is big journalist...I was writing for newspapers in T&T while you wa still in short pants.

You have a proclivty for ass hairs and nastiness, not me sir!

You look for yuh ting, yuh get it and now yuh blaming me for outing you and making tings gard here for you.

NEWSFLASH Mr. Journalist...that was all your own doing!

Besdies, I learned yesterday that you had already outed yourself during earlier posts you made yourself.

Bye...I missing you already..cunnie hole!
Post by: pecan on August 27, 2010, 04:28:28 PM
This is Entertaining sh*t.  Cheaper than paying $$ to go to a movie

After reading sections of the Parts 1, 2 and 3 and when he get out by TC, I have to comment that allyuh went after him like sharks sensing blood.  But truly, he asked for it.

Too much fatigue . he could not handle it.  bye bye

Post by: truetrini on August 27, 2010, 04:29:24 PM
he eh have time to post here no more, as he out looking for some man ass hairs to braid/plait!
Post by: pecan on August 27, 2010, 04:37:42 PM
he eh have time to post here no more, as he out looking for some man ass hairs to braid/plait!

is this him?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joel_John_Bailey (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joel_John_Bailey)
Post by: GregoryRojas on August 27, 2010, 04:52:05 PM
Wait nah Bailey, in the space of a day, you have a whole setta people down your case breds? I remember you from since when I was at I 95.5FM and I remember you as the type (still is) who can be impulsive but do things your way! But nah dread, all those setta hate things, simply cuz u said u doh want ur stories here? Anyway yes boss, you know where ur bread is buttered, and who paying ur salary, and how much money you have to pay to get to see sporting events (which is none), so doh study the bad rep u getting (whether deserved or not). U know I still have ur back and all those who fighting u down, u know they aint brave enough to get and do stories like u (I remember that trait in u, always a workaholic). So u do ur do and remember that the men who fighting u down still have to pay to see the U-17 World Cup (when I come for the knockout games, we'll link up). From your media colleague (now living) in London....
Post by: FF on August 27, 2010, 05:15:35 PM
Wait nah Bailey, in the space of a day, you have a whole setta people down your case breds? I remember you from since when I was at I 95.5FM and I remember you as the type (still is) who can be impulsive but do things your way! But nah dread, all those setta hate things, simply cuz u said u doh want ur stories here? Anyway yes boss, you know where ur bread is buttered, and who paying ur salary, and how much money you have to pay to get to see sporting events (which is none), so doh study the bad rep u getting (whether deserved or not). U know I still have ur back and all those who fighting u down, u know they aint brave enough to get and do stories like u (I remember that trait in u, always a workaholic). So u do ur do and remember that the men who fighting u down still have to pay to see the U-17 World Cup (when I come for the knockout games, we'll link up). From your media colleague (now living) in London....

LMAO this just gets better...  :rotfl:

whoopdee doo he get to see sporting events for free....

Post by: STEUPS!! on August 27, 2010, 05:26:15 PM

Joel? daiz you  ???

Post by: Dumplingdinho on August 27, 2010, 06:08:31 PM

ent :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jah Gol on August 27, 2010, 06:40:16 PM
hahahahahahahahahaaha
buwhahahahahahahahaahhaaah
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

A man create a new user to come to his own aid,

What a fag !

Notice the tone and tenor of the post is consistent with said individual (always me against the world, yall jes hatin) Always refering to his renumeration and his sterling work ethic.

My validation is my salary, which I earn on a monthly basis, and I am not a big time journalist, I am blessed by the Lord with health and strength  ;D

Finally, I don't want anyone holding my briefs, I wear them so I don't require assistance for holding them...

They have NOTHING to say to me because I'm posting the Pro League results - in full, they have no validation towards attacking my knowledge of football (AS A PRACTISING JOURNALIST AND, YES, THEY ALL PAY MY SALARY, WHEN THEY BUY TT NEWSPAPERS) but they can't get and post the Pro League results until they see what scores and scorers I can highlight.

Oh yes , this whole episode is real  :rotfl:

Post by: D.H.W on August 27, 2010, 06:47:30 PM

breds you really have to read the shit he do to understand. calling people waste of sperm and fighting down who could report news first, is childish behavior. If u aint read the shit he type, don't speak. Assuming this is a new user and not Joel in disguise
Post by: Brownsugar on August 27, 2010, 06:54:12 PM

ent :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Laaaawwwddd make it stop!!!....

Post by: elan on August 27, 2010, 07:20:02 PM

This ha tuh be ah joke right. Big man cyah be serious with this.  :thinking: :thinking:
Post by: Bianconeri on August 27, 2010, 07:35:59 PM
aammm
this joel bayley....

happen to go QRC ????

if it is this one tiefin ma head
Post by: Corbeaux on August 27, 2010, 08:25:22 PM
Afta readin wa joel bailey do i cud only cum 2 1 conclusion......everybody rong... yea d man actin rell immature an take it 2 a nex chupid ..childish level but yuh hadda rememba iz yall who rile d man up from day 1. If d people he had beef wit had take d high road....dis woulda neva happen.  I tink d mods should delete dis thread cuz dis iz a forum 4 football...na dis crap

.....but allyuh like d kickz 2 eh ;D     
an ps....d man iz act lik a 3 year old...but allyuh shouldn stoop 2 da level 2 !!
Post by: D.H.W on August 27, 2010, 08:49:00 PM
Post by: Midknight on August 27, 2010, 09:44:53 PM
Sad day.

For me the clincher was the attitude on the gorean highley story.

That you could use a man misfortune (and a gunshot wound at that) to push a point over somebody else just points to a total lack of class and sense of proportion.

I stop giving anything he say any credence after that.

Oh well. One less article to peruse for typos, green verbs, etc.
Post by: truetrini on August 27, 2010, 09:57:40 PM
Sad day.

For me the clincher was the attitude on the gorean highley story.

That you could use a man misfortune (and a gunshot wound at that) to push a point over somebody else just points to a total lack of class and sense of proportion.

I stop giving anything he say any credence after that.

Oh well. One less article to peruse for typos, green verbs, etc.

Ent?
Post by: Sam on August 28, 2010, 06:10:16 AM
is this him?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joel_John_Bailey (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joel_John_Bailey)

No boy.
Post by: Sam on August 28, 2010, 06:17:45 AM

If you see yuh boy Joel Bailey before I do, tell him he is a PUSSY.

And T&T Newsday dont pay much either, so don't let it go to his head.

As for you, take yuh under 17 games tickets and yuh media colleague from London (lol).... and shove it up in de crack of yuh kakahole.

Who de f000ck cares what yuh have and who you do.

De man come here and start de war and then get vex and run away like a pussy and then went and cry to Flex that he eh want he stories here no more. He going all de way home... mea, mea, mea....   :rotfl: :rotfl:  this little piggy went to market, this little piggy stayed home, this little piggy had roast beef and this little piggy had none... mea, mea, mea....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

If I was Flex I woulda use he stories and see what Joel will do about it.

The T&T Newsday using Flex stories and not even crediting him for it.

Joel is a bullarman name too, who de hell go name a big black man Joel !!!!!

Steups.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 28, 2010, 07:21:34 AM

Steups.

LOL
Post by: Bakes on August 28, 2010, 09:11:19 AM

Gawd knows dat $40 TT above my meager financial means  :-\
Post by: D.H.W on August 28, 2010, 09:16:41 AM

If you see yuh boy Joel Bailey before I do, tell him he is a PUSSY.

And T&T Newsday dont pay much either, so don't let it go to his head.

As for you, take yuh under 17 games tickets and yuh media colleague from London (lol).... and shove it up in de crack of yuh kakahole.

Who de f000ck cares what yuh have and who you do.

De man come here and start de war and then get vex and run away like a pussy and then went and cry to Flex that he eh want he stories here no more. He going all de way home... mea, mea, mea....   :rotfl: :rotfl:  this little piggy went to market, this little piggy stayed home, this little piggy had roast beef and this little piggy had none... mea, mea, mea....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

If I was Flex I woulda use he stories and see what Joel will do about it.

The T&T Newsday using Flex stories and not even crediting him for it.

Steups.

larrrrrdddd  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Midknight on August 28, 2010, 11:02:58 AM

Steups.

LOL

Villafana mother.
Post by: Mango Chow! on August 28, 2010, 11:22:24 AM
This man is a goat writer.

Post by: Star Child on August 29, 2010, 09:41:01 AM

Steups.

But wha the jail is this.

:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Sando on September 01, 2010, 05:39:03 AM
Since this I eh see any articles from this fool on the Newdays, like they let him go...  :devil:
Post by: Dinner Mints on September 01, 2010, 06:17:56 AM

Steups.
Ah dead.
Post by: weary1969 on September 01, 2010, 07:55:16 AM
Since this I eh see any articles from this fool on the Newdays, like they let him go...  :devil:

ALL YUH GET D MAN FIRED.
Post by: D.H.W on September 01, 2010, 08:17:09 AM
LOL
Post by: Brownsugar on September 01, 2010, 08:31:17 AM

ALL YUH GET D MAN FIRED.

If he really gone, he got himself fired.  What he tief Flex article for and didn't quote the source.....steups...waste ah time....I glad he came around doh, he provided some real good entertainment and embedded himself in forum folklore forever...... ;D ;D
Post by: weary1969 on September 01, 2010, 09:19:18 AM

ALL YUH GET D MAN FIRED.

If he really gone, he got himself fired.  What he tief Flex article for and didn't quote the source.....steups...waste ah time....I glad he came around doh, he provided some real good entertainment and embedded himself in forum folklore forever...... ;D ;D

So who have a sorce at d newsday 2 know that we achieve another gr8 feat got a wannabe writer a new career
Post by: kicker on September 01, 2010, 10:03:58 AM
Imagine what a tun tun he musse feeling like right now (and ah know yuh reading dis right now yuh festering nannyhole).  This site have X number of thousand members... not counting de guests.  From now on anytime they see this fool name in print, or bounce him up in person dey go be saying "what ah jackass".... total cyat move he pull dey.

EDIT:  THIS THREAD (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=49464.30) is where all de bacchanal kick off!

Hoss yuh real pong de man in da thread lol...

I blame you fuh de exodus  ;D
Post by: spideybuff on September 01, 2010, 10:53:38 AM
So what went on? He get banned by Flex for saying something? I just saw the warning alone, not a ban.

He not writing for newsday because he is probably get most of his stories from us outside of going to pro league games. So without us, he unemployed.

He real uneducated as well to use that Gregory Rojas thing and think people wouldn't see straight through it. His skin too soft to allow this thread to pass without him fighting with somebody.
Post by: Flex on September 01, 2010, 07:47:28 PM
So what went on? He get banned by Flex for saying something? I just saw the warning alone, not a ban.

He not writing for newsday because he is probably get most of his stories from us outside of going to pro league games. So without us, he unemployed.

He real uneducated as well to use that Gregory Rojas thing and think people wouldn't see straight through it. His skin too soft to allow this thread to pass without him fighting with somebody.

I didnot ban anyone, he just decided to jump ship.   :afro:
Post by: D.H.W on September 01, 2010, 09:05:55 PM
oh gord  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: naaahhhhhhh
Post by: Bakes on September 01, 2010, 11:06:33 PM

I didnot ban anyone, he just decided to jump ship.   :afro:

Scarecrow wanted tuh play wid fire...
Post by: Mango Chow! on September 02, 2010, 05:15:28 AM
.....finally had the time to go back and read all the shit that started the shit.  Ah miss it but at de same time I eh miss nutting.  YoursTruly really have issues.....seeeeeeeeerious, seerious, serious, deep-seated, attention issues that clearly stem from a troubled childhood...and the man's postings on here was a loud and desperate cry for help.  Yet, you people failed him.  You all failed him badly, but, Bake n Shark, BrownSugar and....Babalowo are the main "antagonists" in all this, like 3 B's, buzzin' incessantly in de man ears, all in he sleep!  Y'all pushed the man to the edge and over it and who knows what shall become of him now.  But I eh sorry fuh him.....or anybody that decide to sip on jac warner kool-aid.     
Post by: Themanfriday on September 02, 2010, 05:21:23 AM

Look further in de tread. Trinity Cross come to de man rescue and support him. Now he turn on dem ....he lord

Niceness
Post by: TdotTrini on September 02, 2010, 05:23:14 AM
.....finally had the time to go back and read all the shit that started the shit.  Ah miss it but at de same time I eh miss nutting.  YoursTruly really have issues.....seeeeeeeeerious, seerious, serious, deep-seated, attention issues that clearly stem from a troubled childhood...and the man's postings on here was a loud and desperate cry for help.  Yet, you people failed him.  You all failed him badly, but, Bake n Shark, BrownSugar and....Babalowo are the main "antagonists" in all this, like 3 B's, buzzin' incessantly in de man ears, all in he sleep!  Y'all pushed the man to the edge and over it and who knows what shall become of him now.  But I eh sorry fuh him.....or anybody that decide to sip on jac warner kool-aid.     

When de man hit rock bottom, they hand him ah shovel.  :D
Post by: Brownsugar on September 02, 2010, 05:24:24 AM

Moi??.... :o :angel: ;D
Post by: Mango Chow! on September 02, 2010, 05:28:49 AM

Look further in de tread. Trinity Cross come to de man rescue and support him. Now he turn on dem ....he lord

Niceness

....and look you now, comin' and puttin' more ting fuh meh to read. (but I have tings to DOOOOO!!!! :frustrated:)

Moi??.... :o :angel: ;D

Yes, miss. Toi! Yuh know if yuh say it hard and fast enough, it soung like yuh spittin'. Toi!! Toi!! Toi!!  Allyuh had de man "spittin' mad." (mad, as in, crazy.) 
Post by: JDB on September 02, 2010, 05:41:19 AM

I know yuh not serious about blaming anybody but I agree the man have serious issues and is very insecure.

More than that he genuinely loves working for the media. He clearly aspired to it for some time and "perks" of the job give him real pleasure so much so that he genuinely believe that everybody else missing out by not having THAT career.

But he immature and unprofessional. If you are a journalist you have no right debating your craft or begging for credit like some childish blogger. Lasana said it on one of his few posts here that since he is paid for his writing it isn't in his best interests to be writing here (for free).

This guy gone to a whole other level though because any prospective or current employer reading this would make him out as a very poor employment prospect. 

On an aside could anybody direct me to the Newsday article where he used Flex's content without attributation.
Post by: Mango Chow! on September 02, 2010, 06:06:14 AM

I know yuh not serious about blaming anybody but I agree the man have serious issues and is very insecure.

More than that he genuinely loves working for the media. He clearly aspired to it for some time and "perks" of the job give him real pleasure so much so that he genuinely believe that everybody else missing out by not having THAT career.

But he immature and unprofessional. If you are a journalist you have no right debating your craft or begging for credit like some childish blogger. Lasana said it on one of his few posts here that since he is paid for his writing it isn't in his best interests to be writing here (for free).

This guy gone to a whole other level though because any prospective or current employer reading this would make him out as a very poor employment prospect. 

On an aside could anybody direct me to the Newsday article where he used Flex's content without attributation.

Naaaaaaaah, not at all, Jed.   I does really jes' be on kicks on de forum rite tru man. (unless it involve Chelsea, Brazil, Ro-Ro, T&T Football, John Obi Mikel and hatin' on: manu, liverpool, ass 'n all, cronaldo, fergie!......who else?  Ah leave out anybody?  ;D) 

Seriously, though, you are absolutely right.  I didn't think of "insecure" or "unprofessional" in my "diagnosis" of the man.  I was just so amazed at what he was doing to himself.  Normally I really would feel sorry for a person in his shoes, but I really can't in his case.  The man is supposed to be an educated and enlightend man cannot (or will not) see what jack warner is and I can only be extremely disappointed in a man like that.     
Post by: Sando on September 02, 2010, 07:14:06 AM

http://www.newsday.co.tt/sport/0,126439.html
Post by: Daft Trini on September 02, 2010, 07:58:41 AM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs157.snc3/18464_368239905709_872060709_10313199_2103265_n.jpg)

Is this black fella Joel Bailey de writer...? cause I will delete him from my FB friends list asap upon confirmation.
Post by: Brownsugar on September 02, 2010, 08:00:28 AM

Yuh know I only now take a quick peek at the article again and realise the man post the thing inclusive of "....well FLEX you tell me".....so John Public reading that would probably be scratching their head thinking, who the hell is Flex??!! 

Laawwwddd aye, this man is/was truly ah classic.....ah missing him  :angel:, the entertainment value was priceless..... ;D  ;D
Post by: Sam on September 02, 2010, 08:00:43 AM
Why allyuh doh post a link to this message thead on his facebook page, let de world see how stupid he is.
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 08:03:29 AM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs157.snc3/18464_368239905709_872060709_10313199_2103265_n.jpg)

Is this black fella Joel Bailey de writer...? cause I will delete him from my FB friends list asap upon confirmation.

LORD yuh goin and defriend d MAN.
Post by: Daft Trini on September 02, 2010, 08:08:10 AM

Yuh know I only now take a quick peek at the article again and realise the man post the thing inclusive of "....well FLEX you tell me".....so John Public reading that would probably be scratching their head thinking, who the hell is Flex??!! 

Laawwwddd aye, this man is/was truly ah classic.....ah missing him  :angel:, the entertainment value was priceless..... ;D  ;D

I guess I was not the only one who was confused by his use of Flex interview or the glaring plagiarism he tried to incorporate into his article...
Post by: Sando on September 02, 2010, 08:09:55 AM
If that is Joel Bailey, he looks like a real crack head begging a tourist for a drink.

I remember one carnival I had a vargrant doing pushing while waiting for me to finish my beer so he could get de bottle. Joel fits the bill, de Newsday probably in need of writers, real bad.

Sam, good idea, post de link to he facebook page.

Weary or any local base, can you guys prove thats Joel himself ?
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 08:20:23 AM
If that is Joel Bailey, he looks like a real crack head begging a tourist for a drink.

I remember one carnival I had a vargrant doing pushing while waiting for me to finish my beer so he could get de bottle. Joel fits the bill, de Newsday probably in need of writers, real bad.

I WILL INVESTIGATE
Post by: dinho on September 02, 2010, 08:29:19 AM

I WILL INVESTIGATE

Have you nothing better to do?
Post by: Bakes on September 02, 2010, 08:30:17 AM

Aks yuh frien' if he does like tuh plait de hairs up man bottom.

Why yuh think ah say de "editors" coulda at least clean up de writing... de man appropriate Flex post en toto without even bothering to change it up.  That come like dem fellas in college who always getting ketch when dey "borrow" somebody paper and just put they name on it and hand it in.
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 08:31:09 AM

I WILL INVESTIGATE

APPERENTLY NOTTTTTTTTTTT
Post by: Bakes on September 02, 2010, 08:31:35 AM

Wha'm yuh fraid she take Joel wuk or what?
Post by: Tallman on September 02, 2010, 08:37:04 AM

That is Joel Bailey, former Naps, T&T, Vancouver Whitecaps, Montreal Impact, Carolina Railhawks footballer. Currently plays for T&TEC in de Super League.
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 08:44:28 AM

That is Joel Bailey, former Naps, T&T, Vancouver Whitecaps, Montreal Impact, Carolina Railhawks footballer. Currently plays for T&TEC in de Super League.

Thanks I go have 2 find something else 2 do now.
Post by: Daft Trini on September 02, 2010, 08:45:15 AM
Thanks Tallman-

Sincerest Apologies to the real baller...

Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 09:05:07 AM
Thanks Tallman-

WHEW YUH NUMBER OF FRIENDS ON FB REMAINS IN TACT
Post by: spideybuff on September 02, 2010, 09:07:30 AM
We doh have to post if for prospective job employers. The man have no idea as to what movers and shakers in society on this board and that is how he will look to behave as a journalist? By offending his reading public?

You doh need much to write for the papers in Trinidad anyway. You see all the dailies always advertising for positions.

He just ketch a glad and decide he vex with us and he gone? Now I vex that we making this newsworthy cause it have real people who stop posting on the site of their own free will but didn't have to make no big announcement.

Steups. he irritating me more in his absence now...
Post by: Peong on September 02, 2010, 09:26:14 AM
Flex or someone else should point this out to the Express and Guardian.  
Let them point out the plagiarism that goin on at Newsday for the general public to see.
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 09:28:40 AM
Let them point out the plagiarism that goin on at Newsday for the general public to see.

Flex said he sent it 2 all d dallies so they know ahready dat plagarism happenin.
Post by: Peong on September 02, 2010, 09:36:24 AM
Thanks weary.
I not sure how much of a fraternity it is but despite the blatant misuse, other papers might not want to out their colleagues like that.
Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 09:38:01 AM
Thanks weary.
I not sure how much of a fraternity it is but despite the blatant misuse, other papers might not want to out their colleagues like that.

Dem does tief as well I see wit my own eyes in WC Guardian reporter checkin d site for info.
Post by: D.H.W on September 02, 2010, 09:58:58 AM

Bro yuh serious with that pyscho analysis?  ::)
Post by: D.H.W on September 02, 2010, 10:04:36 AM

FRIENDLY FIRE I REPEAT FRIENDLY FIRE  :timeout:
Post by: E-man on September 02, 2010, 11:44:15 AM

Flex said he sent it 2 all d dallies so they know ahready dat plagarism happenin.

They all do it. I have several clippings from the Express from during WC '06 when I would translate German articles on the forum here (crediting the German source of course) and they just copied it leaving the source out.
Post by: Daft Trini on September 02, 2010, 12:53:03 PM
Thanks Tallman-

Not really... I had another Joel Bailey that was a friend on FB and If I remember correctly I deleted him and all other media personnel of Trinidad and Tobago or all government organizations... I was surfing the TnT Tourism Authority Site a couple years ago and saw that one of their web design guys had stolen a picture from one of my Facebook albums... and bold faced used it... copyrighting it as his...!
Post by: Blue on September 02, 2010, 01:05:40 PM
Thanks Tallman-

Not really... I had another Joel Bailey that was a friend on FB and If I remember correctly I deleted him and all other media personnel of Trinidad and Tobago or all government organizations... I was surfing the TnT Tourism Authority Site a couple years ago and saw that one of their web design guys had stolen a picture from one of my Facebook albums... and bold faced used it... copyrighting it as his...!

Boss,

1. Why yuh friending all dez random people anyway? Yuh have multiple Joel Baileys as friends, none of whom you actually know?

2. Yuh complaining about people tiefin pictures but yuh jus take de "innocent" Bailey picture off facebook, post it on a public website and letting everyone slaughter de fella.
Post by: Daft Trini on September 02, 2010, 01:12:20 PM
Thanks Tallman-

Boss,

1. Why yuh friending all dez random people anyway? Yuh have multiple Joel Baileys as friends, none of whom you actually know?

2. Yuh complaining about people tiefin pictures but yuh jus take de "innocent" Bailey picture off facebook, post it on a public website and letting everyone slaughter de fella.

Not complaining about stealing the photo breds... tat issue done settle... and Trinidad so small, when yuh have a friend request you does see that it have 10 people that you and dem know, sometime yuh does accept. Much more careful with who I accept friendship with... I write off Yours Truly since he come here and Galavant about the Gorian Highley shooting...
Post by: Bakes on September 02, 2010, 01:40:31 PM

How is that the same as stealing someone else's work (photography in this case) and passing it off as your own?  Did he pass of this photo of Joel Bailey as his own?
Post by: Blue on September 02, 2010, 01:51:59 PM

How is that the same as stealing someone else's work (photography in this case) and passing it off as your own?  Did he pass of this photo of Joel Bailey as his own?

lol, dread, go and bother someone else
Post by: Bakes on September 02, 2010, 01:53:54 PM
lol, dread, go and bother someone else

Stop being a pussyhole... if you think it's that much of a bother then don't respond and let your idiocy stand for itself.
Post by: dinho on September 02, 2010, 02:01:54 PM
Thanks Tallman-

Boss,

Not complaining about stealing the photo breds... tat issue done settle... and Trinidad so small, when yuh have a friend request you does see that it have 10 people that you and dem know, sometime yuh does accept. Much more careful with who I accept friendship with... I write off Yours Truly since he come here and Galavant about the Gorian Highley shooting...

yeah bredda... but as man, pulling down photos off yuh 'friends' on facebook and posting on here for public scrutiny is not ah good look..
Post by: kicker on September 02, 2010, 02:03:38 PM

as man, pulling down photos off yuh 'friends' on facebook and posting on here for public scrutiny is not ah good look..

ditto
Post by: kicker on September 02, 2010, 02:25:33 PM

Come on now...

That's a racist perspective- yes I callin' yuh out...

The only difference between him and the white guy is the colour of their skin. They are dressed identically, (white "wife beater" vest, black shorts & a necklace), and they both look like they could be kinda drunk...... and funny enough the "crackhead" is more groomed and clean cut than the "tourist"...

I know yuh throwin' talk because yuh want to lambaste the Joel Bailey that act up like a imps on the thread, but think about what yuh saying jed....especially if yuh not sure who the fella is in the pic.  He could be a good soldier who follows the forum. 

Post by: weary1969 on September 02, 2010, 02:36:46 PM

They all do it. I have several clippings from the Express from during WC '06 when I would translate German articles on the forum here (crediting the German source of course) and they just copied it leaving the source out.

NOT SURPRISE 1 BIT
Post by: JDB on September 02, 2010, 04:59:14 PM

Worse than that even the Sunday Punch start pulling random pics of the internet and start passing it off as pin-ups.

A real shame.
Post by: Sam on September 03, 2010, 10:42:21 AM
Somebody post ah picture with this clown for meh nah.

Ah go hit him one hard clout when ah see him next week, ah going down for one or two of T&T under 17 women games.

Please allyuh...

Somebody heeelllpppp meh.....
Post by: Brownsugar on September 03, 2010, 01:39:02 PM
Somebody post ah picture with this clown for meh nah.

Ah go hit him one hard clout when ah see him next week, ah going down for one or two of T&T under 17 women games.

Please allyuh...

Somebody heeelllpppp meh.....

You just like too much bachanal.... ;D
Post by: Midknight on September 03, 2010, 02:07:40 PM

Come on now...

That's a racist perspective- yes I callin' yuh out...

The only difference between him and the white guy is the colour of their skin. They are dressed identically, (white "wife beater" vest, black shorts & a necklace), and they both look like they could be kinda drunk...... and funny enough the "crackhead" is more groomed and clean cut than the "tourist"...

I know yuh throwin' talk because yuh want to lambaste the Joel Bailey that act up like a imps on the thread, but think about what yuh saying jed....especially if yuh not sure who the fella is in the pic.  He could be a good soldier who follows the forum. 

Yeah Sando, you real f up there.

I doh know what worse, this Yours Truly behaviour or how some of you letting it affect you.

The fact that this thread reach 6 pages speaks volumes, in of itself.

Over and Out.
Post by: Sando on September 03, 2010, 05:42:36 PM
racist perspective ....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Apologies to the original Naps striker man Joel Bailey. I vented on the wrong Joel.
Post by: Brownsugar on September 03, 2010, 05:58:01 PM
Yeah Sando, you real f up there.

I doh know what worse, this Yours Truly behaviour or how some of you letting it affect you.

The fact that this thread reach 6 pages speaks volumes, in of itself.

Over and Out.

Chups....kill joy.... ;D
(ah hope the thread reach 7 pages... :devil:)
Post by: Babalawo on September 03, 2010, 10:07:33 PM

COSIGN!!!!
Post by: Sam on September 11, 2010, 11:23:12 AM
Ah went down for de T&T vs Chile women under 17 game but I did not see or know who was Joel Bailey. Ah ask around, but nobody eh know.

Ah going down again in October, please post ah picture nah.

Ah go cuff de bitch behind he head, he go get geddy.
Post by: Rastaman on September 16, 2010, 10:08:35 AM
Ah went down for de T&T vs Chile women under 17 game but I did not see or know who was Joel Bailey. Ah ask around, but nobody eh know.

Ah going down again in October, please post ah picture nah.

Ah go cuff de bitch behind he head, he go get geddy.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Can somebody please tell Sam to behave he self.....
Post by: Fantastic on September 16, 2010, 10:33:49 AM

[/quote

De white boy is Jonathon Steele, played for Puerto Rico and Vancouver in de A-league and used to play indoor soccer in de US. As for Bailey de player...must be hard to share a name with a cacahole like de reporter
Post by: lefty on September 16, 2010, 10:44:47 AM
nope apparently dat ent him........dis whole idea of tracking ah man for d purpose of abusing him doh sit right wit me...............he's ah childish cyat who make he self look like ah real .....to quote popeye " big sissy goyl" arready damage done, he gone...........good riddance to him
Post by: Sam on September 17, 2010, 07:31:50 AM
nope apparently dat ent him........dis whole idea of tracking ah man for d purpose of abusing him doh sit right wit me...............he's ah childish cyat who make he self look like ah real .....to quote popeye " big sissy goyl" arready damage done, he gone...........good riddance to him

Ah go put some cuff in he ass for sure and if you in de middle, you go get some too.
Post by: lefty on September 17, 2010, 07:55:35 AM

Ah go put some cuff in he ass for sure and if you in de middle, you go get some too.

feel free to try :beermug:
Post by: D.H.W on September 17, 2010, 07:59:02 AM
Post by: Brownsugar on September 17, 2010, 08:56:01 AM
Oh gorm Sam leave Bailey to go in peace nah..... ;D
Post by: Sam on October 12, 2010, 06:04:12 AM
I didn't see this clown when ah went for the Under 17 women cup.

Can anyone post his picture.

I hear he is a weird dude who begs friends.

He is one ah them fellas who does be on he Ipod and computer whole day watching blues and flying kyte.

One day he go strangle he toetie if he keep that shit up.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 12, 2010, 06:58:34 AM

He is one ah them fellas who does be on he Ipod and computer whole day watching blues and flying kyte.

nah boy  :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on October 12, 2010, 07:11:01 AM
Sam??!!.....just so, just so??.....  ??? ??? :-\ :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on October 12, 2010, 07:12:09 AM
lawd :rotfl: :rotfl: ...............sam........yuh know what..... go brave oui :beermug:
Post by: Jah Gol on October 12, 2010, 07:13:10 AM
Sam??!!.....just so, just so??.....  ??? ??? :-\ :rotfl:
Same ting I saying  :rotfl:
Post by: Sando on October 12, 2010, 11:10:20 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Sam on November 04, 2010, 05:42:44 AM
Anybody looking out for this fool at the Digicel games ?

Please take a phone of him and post here.
Post by: Sando on November 18, 2010, 11:30:21 AM

The real Joel Bailey in the picture above playing for T&TEC now.
Post by: Sam on June 22, 2011, 08:21:08 PM
Where this clown, anybody hear from him lately.

I eh see him writing for de newsday lately, like he ask them to dont use they stories too ....  :devil:
Post by: truetrini on June 22, 2011, 08:52:16 PM
Where this clown, anybody hear from him lately.

I eh see him writing for de newsday lately, like he ask them to dont use they stories too ....  :devil:
muhahahahahahahahahaha  oh gardo.....now Jack Sprat he ass more dark now...oh gardo Sam yuh killing meh
Post by: D.H.W on June 22, 2011, 08:59:35 PM
Post by: Brownsugar on June 23, 2011, 04:38:37 AM
Sam, you real wicked to resurrect this thread boy...... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on January 29, 2014, 02:48:05 PM
Uh oh...
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=61457.msg882839#msg882839
Post by: FF on January 29, 2014, 02:50:30 PM
Uh oh...
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=61457.msg882839#msg882839

Thanks. Noted.
Post by: Tiresais on January 29, 2014, 03:46:17 PM
? Is this a day of resurrection for old threads? :p
Post by: Insider on February 03, 2014, 02:59:39 PM