25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 129751 times)

Offline Marky NYC

The Trinidad World Cup 2006 T-Shirt
« Reply #540 on: December 10, 2005, 09:53:42 AM »
Now I notice in this article: http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_sports?id=121439260 that they holding up a T-Shirt anybody know if that is the Trinidad World Cup 2006 T-Shirt ???

And anybody have a color copy of that picture of the T-Shirt.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
Re: The Trinidad World Cup 2006 T-Shirt
« Reply #541 on: December 10, 2005, 10:04:07 AM »
I don't have a colour copy of that t-shirt, but I hear that Addidas telling the ttff not to release any of those new shirts until the start of the WC.  But I have a "somewhat reliable" (boy, yuh dis never really know...lol) source who told me that some will become available around Feb...off the records
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #542 on: December 10, 2005, 10:07:27 AM »
The shirt in the picture is the one they wore against bahrain in the two legs. I assume they are launching the new shirts for Germany early in the new year. Germany has already been given their world cup kit and our own should be the same design.

« Reply #543 on: December 10, 2005, 10:10:45 AM »
yeah das d old one

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #544 on: December 10, 2005, 11:27:05 AM »
The shirt in the picture is the one they wore against bahrain in the two legs. I assume they are launching the new shirts for Germany early in the new year. Germany has already been given their world cup kit and our own should be the same design.

Is this the Germany kit  ????

I found it on this website: http://www.worldsoccershop.com/frontpage-items-germany-2006-home-ss-soccer-jersey.html

Re: T&T Shirts
« Reply #545 on: December 10, 2005, 11:43:49 AM »
Yes Marky that is Adidas' new template... so our shirt may very well be based on that design

« Reply #546 on: December 10, 2005, 12:16:35 PM »
wear it well when you get it valiants and bairns.

note the prequisites of wearing a trini shirt:

1. being able to "handle your liquor"
2. knowing how to wine on a woman
3. knowing how to chip
4. appreciating the finest form known to man - frauleins
5. mastery of the art of liming

study well.

Andre ya forget one

6.  Know how to cuss up somebody mudda ass for throwing shit on ya shirt politely  :beermug:

OK, but I'll have to change a FEW things (I AM a woman!)

2.  I'll leave that one!

Redditch Valiant, women wining on women is quite socially accepted in T&T and readily welcomed by the male population  ;D

like de typical male....
doh forget kevin when allyuh ass drunk....any bumsee does look good.  :beermug:
« Last Edit: December 10, 2005, 03:11:01 PM by Tallman »

Ato Boldon cant get Addidas kits for we forumites???
« Reply #547 on: December 10, 2005, 05:41:37 PM »
Since he get sponsor by them. He can make ah good business selling them retail.

Offline tartanarmy

Trinidad and Tobago (Scotland) Strips
« Reply #548 on: December 11, 2005, 07:11:42 AM »
Where do we buy T&T strips so we can help you beat the English??

SCOTLAND 'n' TRINIDAD&TOBAGO FOREVA!

Re: Trinidad and Tobago (Scotland) Strips
« Reply #549 on: December 11, 2005, 07:32:50 AM »
Where do we buy T&T strips so we can help you beat the English??

SCOTLAND 'n' TRINIDAD&TOBAGO FOREVA!

The new strips are to come out early next year, just keep visiting the site and I'm sure you'll be made aware of when it is released.

« Reply #550 on: December 11, 2005, 08:14:14 AM »
wear it well when you get it valiants and bairns.

note the prequisites of wearing a trini shirt:

1. being able to "handle your liquor"
2. knowing how to wine on a woman
3. knowing how to chip
4. appreciating the finest form known to man - frauleins
5. mastery of the art of liming

study well.

that was a good one     :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Spitfire

« Reply #551 on: December 11, 2005, 01:32:35 PM »
Look forward to getting one to wear at Priestfield.  Will make sure I'm in the ground during the players warm up - seating is only about 10 foot from the touchline, so Sancho and Cox will get a clear view  :D

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #552 on: December 11, 2005, 03:04:31 PM »
Does anyone know if the ttff will be issuing any Soca Warriors jackets/coats, headgear (besides caps)  etc...for those of us that reside in frigid conditions? 

:chilling:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline NC

« Reply #553 on: December 11, 2005, 08:37:02 PM »
I sent you all a copy of the shirt a few weeks ago and you all acted like asses .. I am conviced that a lot of you just love to run  all yuh mouth ... If it was important to me that you all believe, I would of posted the e-mail from adidas as proof, but that is not necessary.

« Reply #554 on: December 11, 2005, 10:19:05 PM »
I was listening to the radio online and Kenny's Sports was advetising the lates soca Warriors Replicas. Are they the adidas?

Offline NC

Placing an Order?
« Reply #555 on: December 13, 2005, 01:05:14 PM »
I am placing an order with adidas for the new T&T shirt ... anyone interested please e-mail me personally and we will discuss conditions, trustworthiness etc. ...

Re: Placing an Order?
« Reply #556 on: December 13, 2005, 01:12:48 PM »
so what you saying iz you could get the jersey b4 everybody else?

« Reply #557 on: December 13, 2005, 01:18:58 PM »
Why don't you just tell us how we can place our own order..teach us to fish..doh feed us.

Offline NC

« Reply #558 on: December 13, 2005, 02:27:18 PM »

No asshole.

Offline monty

« Reply #559 on: December 13, 2005, 02:28:42 PM »

No asshole.

I am an asshole too because I was just thinking the same thing

« Reply #560 on: December 13, 2005, 02:31:49 PM »

No asshole.

men biting hard!!

« Reply #561 on: December 13, 2005, 02:34:08 PM »
i see where the ppl standing... link us all to get the jerseys we know everyone on the site wants one.

i wa 10...

bless

Offline NC

« Reply #562 on: December 13, 2005, 02:36:16 PM »
adidas.com

Offline NC

« Reply #563 on: December 13, 2005, 02:56:13 PM »
Guys, I am sorry I offered to help.  I have the ability to order directly from adidas (you need to have an account) ... instead of waiting and hoping the store near us/you get it ... this would of been good for some not living in T&T ... also adidas themselves may not make the shirts in the same quantity as some of the bigger teams.  I am rescinding the offer ... hope everyone gets one.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #564 on: December 13, 2005, 02:58:42 PM »
  I am sorry too that it did not work out NC.  :'(

Now if you have a ticket offer we there!!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline NC

« Reply #565 on: December 13, 2005, 03:20:56 PM »
It did work out, I am getting my Jersey along with tickets ... ah notice you guys beefing about tickets.  Sorry I am unable to help you out.

« Reply #566 on: December 13, 2005, 03:22:08 PM »
HYMC

MickeyRat

« Reply #567 on: December 13, 2005, 03:22:58 PM »
Nah, I go wait and do my own ting.  Thanks anyways.

Lately, it have plenty sharks on the forum trying ting, I eh lucky.

Offline NC

« Reply #568 on: December 13, 2005, 03:25:22 PM »
Nah, I go wait and do my own ting.  Thanks anyways.

I am unable to steal from poor people.

MickeyRat

« Reply #569 on: December 13, 2005, 03:27:46 PM »
Nah, I go wait and do my own ting. Thanks anyways.

I am unable to steal from poor people.

Doh fack with me.
« Last Edit: December 13, 2005, 04:12:43 PM by Tallman »