June 07, 2024, 06:27:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game (10-June-2006).  (Read 93219 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game.
« Reply #210 on: June 10, 2006, 11:39:25 AM »
Hero...spelling...SHAKA HISLOP

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #211 on: June 10, 2006, 11:39:39 AM »
Corner!

Offline [ger] wiggle

« Reply #212 on: June 10, 2006, 11:40:16 AM »
Oh f*ck!!! This keeper is the best I ever seen!

Damn good!!!!

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #213 on: June 10, 2006, 11:43:00 AM »
Great clearance by Sancho after a lot of pressure

« Reply #214 on: June 10, 2006, 11:45:53 AM »
Pressure looking like is Cox and Sancho is we defence in th next game...Lawrence real strugling

« Reply #215 on: June 10, 2006, 11:46:37 AM »
We have to beat that ref aftre the game.

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #216 on: June 10, 2006, 11:47:33 AM »
Put it down to experience folks, sh*t happens.  Take pride in how 10 men have held them off this long and still attacked!

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #217 on: June 10, 2006, 11:49:24 AM »
Larsson booked

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #218 on: June 10, 2006, 11:52:54 AM »
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeesssss!

Excellent play!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #219 on: June 10, 2006, 11:55:05 AM »
crying hell hard here.... well done... bring on England
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

MickeyRat

« Reply #220 on: June 10, 2006, 11:55:20 AM »
God is GOOD!!!!!

Thank you T&T :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline [ger] wiggle

« Reply #221 on: June 10, 2006, 11:55:41 AM »
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #222 on: June 10, 2006, 11:55:57 AM »
 Â      Oh Baby........

Re: SO WHO SEE TALLMAN ON THE TV JUST NOW?
« Reply #223 on: June 10, 2006, 11:56:40 AM »
i see himmmmmmm ;D

Offline kidsgrove_valiant

« Reply #224 on: June 10, 2006, 11:56:45 AM »
What a fantastic battling performance I have just seen from T&T.  Superb.  Congratulations to you all

Offline Lazie

BIG UP!!! Excellent result! Dwight Yorke
« Reply #225 on: June 10, 2006, 11:56:53 AM »
really did his thing in that position. 

Offline valiant

Vale Fans View....
« Reply #226 on: June 10, 2006, 11:56:56 AM »
I actually had tears in my eyes at the end of that game. Absolutley fantastic.

I'm hoping England and Trinidad finish 1st and 2nd in our group.

Trinidad and Tobago=My second team forever!

Offline edwinkroon

« Reply #227 on: June 10, 2006, 11:57:34 AM »
WELL DONE!!!! I really enjoed the match!!!! ;D you just learn those arrogant swedish some soccer! :rotfl:
I grab a  :beermug: to say cheers to 'don leo'

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
    • Custom Trinidad & Tobago T-Shirts and more
« Reply #228 on: June 10, 2006, 11:58:09 AM »
We go take 1 point!!!!!!!

Go Soca Warriors Go!!
Rep Yuh Culture  - www.izatrini.com

« Reply #229 on: June 10, 2006, 11:58:45 AM »
shaka hislop run things

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Sorrry TT but Sweden will winn
« Reply #230 on: June 10, 2006, 11:58:46 AM »
TAKE THAT IN YUH PUEFEN....................
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline [ger] wiggle

« Reply #231 on: June 10, 2006, 11:59:18 AM »
Why is Hislop not goalkeeper nr. 1?

Offline Ardent Fan

« Reply #232 on: June 10, 2006, 11:59:27 AM »
was reading here that some people dident toght our subkeeper (Rami Shaaban) dident have any internationell experience. That is so wrong. If u have played in Arsenal as first keeper one season then u have experience. He leaved Arsenal because of injurie. .How many in TT have played in Arsenal?? Our subkeeper have played in the youth national team also so Im not worried. 

Sorry Soca Warriors  But Sweden Have maybe 3 of the best offensive players in the world, OK Ronhaldino is the best but then Zlatan, Ljungberg and Henke Larsson is one of the best.

If Sweden lose I will eat my sox and drink the  water from the toilet VIEL GLUCK TT
Kick some English ass in the next game instead!! ;D

Best regards from sweden :rotfl:

Maybe next game...LOL ...and it would not be TT....GO WARRIORS!!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #233 on: June 10, 2006, 11:59:34 AM »
Hislop & Edwards play Real good Cornell look good two maybe trini should play 4-4-2 in there up comming game with Glen up there.

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #234 on: June 10, 2006, 11:59:48 AM »
Who doubting Shaka....where alyuh now.
:beermug: :beermug: :applause: :applause:
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #235 on: June 10, 2006, 11:59:54 AM »
talk nah yuh bother neck talk ;D

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Vale Fans View....
« Reply #236 on: June 10, 2006, 12:00:09 PM »
woi owi

ah shed tears.....carnival in trinidad.........

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #237 on: June 10, 2006, 12:00:19 PM »
OH LAWDDDDDDDDDDDDDD AH FEELIN GOOD!!!! ;D

Offline kandi_tt

Re: SO WHO SEE TALLMAN ON THE TV JUST NOW?
« Reply #238 on: June 10, 2006, 12:00:32 PM »
yeah
a few timesssssssssss

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #239 on: June 10, 2006, 12:00:55 PM »
Great Performance Congratulations  We were cheering Birchy and co on ..  Come on
THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL