May 28, 2024, 10:30:49 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 53196 times)

Re: Testing
« Reply #60 on: October 11, 2006, 07:53:59 AM »
allyuh like ting eh  ;D

« Reply #61 on: October 11, 2006, 07:55:14 AM »
what the jail is this????  Jah Gol I ent lying you real put a smile on muh face this morning.

« Reply #62 on: October 11, 2006, 08:00:50 AM »
I going to get a haircut. I'm leaving it on but won't able to respond of course. Enjoy !

« Reply #63 on: October 11, 2006, 08:00:57 AM »
JG you is a good man yes  :applause: :chilling: :cheers: :notworthy:

« Reply #64 on: October 11, 2006, 08:06:11 AM »
Dis hadda be de best website on de internet..I doh care what Jacula say  :)

Jahgol and all involved in dis...Respect

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #65 on: October 11, 2006, 08:42:18 AM »

Can somebody advise me as to what is the best free upload service.

www.rapidshare.de

www.megaupload.com

both are free megaupload is faster though

yuh could also consider torrents
Torrents look like a good idea. The file will likely go over the limit of both hosts.
One thing though. Will I have to be connected for the torrent download to work?

« Reply #66 on: October 11, 2006, 08:52:02 AM »
you know how long i aint see a little cricket boy!! double thanks!!

« Reply #67 on: October 11, 2006, 09:02:11 AM »
OK fellas I would like to patent a catch phrase for Birchie's killer shot

How about we call it "THE ME MUM EXPRESS!" ;D ;D

« Reply #68 on: October 11, 2006, 09:07:45 AM »
Thanks for the cricket Jah...GO WI!!!!!!

« Reply #69 on: October 11, 2006, 09:09:39 AM »
How bout the  "Mum Missile"   or   "Mum Rocket"

Offline monty

« Reply #70 on: October 11, 2006, 10:15:51 AM »
How bout the  "Mum Missile"   or   "Mum Rocket"

Thaz MILF talk.. "Birchall Bullet" would suffice.

Re: TV link
« Reply #71 on: October 11, 2006, 10:19:43 AM »
Watch meh nah.......alyuh is the best enuh. JahGol nuff props yuh is ah wizard. Brother thanks very much eh.  :beermug:

Offline gothic

« Reply #72 on: October 11, 2006, 10:24:21 AM »
perfect from here  :D

Offline lil damo

« Reply #73 on: October 11, 2006, 10:33:10 AM »
Good Looking out Jah Gol,

Bless

« Reply #74 on: October 11, 2006, 10:45:06 AM »
I have on Goltv now. But CH4 is working well.

« Reply #75 on: October 11, 2006, 10:46:37 AM »
xcuse meh manners, much thanks Jah....Wha bout ah local channel for ah lil while..
yeah Becks turn with El Cyd up yuh a@@...
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 10:50:41 AM by maxg »

« Reply #76 on: October 11, 2006, 10:49:58 AM »
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9o/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx

you eeeennn fa an end of year award...i sure ah dat
Thanks from de foren an dem
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #77 on: October 11, 2006, 10:53:39 AM »
Jah Gol you are the bess  ;D is like ah watching real tv, the picture crisp..ah hope ch4 would be this clear later..bless up man..oh and thanks to e-man too for making it all happen for us in foriegn.. :beermug:

« Reply #78 on: October 11, 2006, 10:55:25 AM »
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9o/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx

you eeeennn fa an end of year award...i sure ah dat
Thanks from de foren an dem

much thanks an praise...Jedi Jah..an Jedi Master e-man.
Happy land, happy land

« Reply #79 on: October 11, 2006, 10:56:49 AM »
JAH GOL! :applause: :applause: :applause: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:

« Reply #80 on: October 11, 2006, 11:03:50 AM »
Ah tell you, ah didn't think man was so tusty for the links and everything  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.  Now that I have it I doh know why it didn't come sooner LOL.  Much Thanks to de E-man and JahG

« Reply #81 on: October 11, 2006, 11:07:45 AM »
Jah goal,,,,the encoder has the option to broadcast at a couple different bandwidths...i.e. that is you can set it up so that who ever connects will connect at the speed that best suits their internet downstream connection. That way those with higher bandwidth can get a better quality stream and those with lower bandwith will not constantly experience bufffering problems. This is just an option. let me know if you'd like to pursue.

« Reply #82 on: October 11, 2006, 11:11:24 AM »
MALICKKKK whey yuh

« Reply #83 on: October 11, 2006, 11:25:07 AM »
De game is 6:30 PM, fuh we in de US, is it same time? Thanks.

« Reply #84 on: October 11, 2006, 11:30:14 AM »
Mrs Lake stickin, with ah kinda blue screen

like she stickin with only teachin some type ah kids too

anybody else having problems with the stream ?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 11:43:29 AM by maxg »

« Reply #85 on: October 11, 2006, 11:41:27 AM »
Same time 6:30 pm for EST locations: (New York, Baltimore, DC, Florida, Atlanta, Toronto etc). 3:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast (California etc) :beermug:

« Reply #86 on: October 11, 2006, 11:50:45 AM »
My link is falling apart  :'(

« Reply #87 on: October 11, 2006, 11:53:36 AM »
Give thnanks JAH gol, it wukking on my end............U know u set the bar high with this one. We go expect feed all the time now............ :beermug:

Give thanks Jah gol

« Reply #88 on: October 11, 2006, 11:54:15 AM »
Jah Gol, ya need ah next battery for de link  ;D ;D
jez kiddin man...ya doin GREAT ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #89 on: October 11, 2006, 12:23:32 PM »
5:30 p.m.
Panama Time.

Live in channel 4 (Panama)

he he