Umbro
1 (3.4%)
Le Coq Sportif
0 (0%)
ADIDAS
18 (62.1%)

Total Members Voted: 29

Voting closed: August 05, 2006, 01:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Kits Thread.  (Read 123197 times)

Re: Adidas London Sell Out!!!
« Reply #210 on: June 09, 2006, 09:54:00 AM »
WTF!

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #211 on: June 09, 2006, 10:02:09 AM »
any how i don't get to buy a trini jersey ,i going to de addidas store and shoplift  a france jersey (henry)
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

MickeyRat

« Reply #212 on: June 09, 2006, 10:02:36 AM »
Everyting SELL-OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #213 on: June 09, 2006, 10:16:39 AM »
Adidas Canada doesn't even have the license for the Trinidad Jersey.....you would expect if Adidas has the license is for all of Adidas Worldwide

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Re: Adidas London Sell Out!...but kitbag has kits, so order now!
« Reply #214 on: June 09, 2006, 10:29:13 AM »
Great news! Kitbag in the UK has it! Just ordered mine, and it's coming by express delivery by Mon pm.  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

You can call and order, or order online.

Kitbag sales number: 0845 408 4345

site: http://www.kitbag.com
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #215 on: June 09, 2006, 10:31:48 AM »
Great news! Kitbag in the UK has it! Just ordered mine, and it's coming by express delivery by Mon pm.  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

redtrinigirl how long do you think they'll take to ship to Canada?

« Reply #216 on: June 09, 2006, 10:55:21 AM »

redtrinigirl how long do you think they'll take to ship to Canada?
Not, long they should have options for quickly delivery, shouldnt you be buying one from your own COMMUNITY  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: June 09, 2006, 11:06:57 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #217 on: June 09, 2006, 11:06:53 AM »
Redtrinigirl allya should be GLAD, at least allya gettin 49.
When I spoke wid ADI@$$ Canada, they said Canada gettin.........
ya ready fa dis......................
ZERO  NADA     ZILCH     NUFFIN      NOT AH FRANCE AH DAT
ADI@$$ KCUF allya
sorry, buh I find day does do REAL YREKCUF
Futbol, check above why Grande have to ask dem questions

thanks westcoast for pointin it out  :beermug:

but I think Carib-briton was referring to another thread where we had a lil dispute  ;D

I remember dat !  :rotfl:

« Reply #218 on: June 09, 2006, 11:07:26 AM »
ADI@$$ KCUF allya

thanks westcoast for pointin it out  :beermug:

but I think Carib-briton was referring to another thread where we had a lil dispute  ;D

I remember dat !  :rotfl:
;D Game time now though. Everybody back

« Reply #219 on: June 09, 2006, 11:10:48 AM »
ADI@$$ KCUF allya

Grande call Kevin at Subsidesports at 1-866-342-9286
at least THEY have a North American office.
I dont understand why canada dont have TONS of kids theres lots of trinis out dere.

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #220 on: June 09, 2006, 11:18:39 AM »
Ask Adidas Canada why they didn't get a License for the Trinidad Kit...thats why we didn't get them...probably thought it wouldn't sell

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #221 on: June 09, 2006, 12:05:02 PM »

I ordered from there a while back and they said a few days ago it would be delayed, I also checked my kitbag account online and it says its on order, so it looks like they dont even have the jerseys. redtrinigirl what does your kitbag account say?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #222 on: June 09, 2006, 12:28:03 PM »
dem arseoles (kitbag) aint awnserin the phone  >:(

« Reply #223 on: June 09, 2006, 12:30:11 PM »
haha

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #224 on: June 09, 2006, 12:33:34 PM »
Well yes! I want to speak to the marketing people from adidas. Now called the Oxford Street store, and de girl said they only got the kits this morning, and they sold out in 10 minutes!!! When I asked how many were sent, she said they only received 24!!! And for that matter, there are only 49 in the UK at the moment!!!!

WTF!!! How de hell can adidas make such a serious error in judgement. So because we are the smallest nation in the world cup, we only get a token few jerseys? Steups! There are over 20,000 trinis in the UK, and I am sure at least 2,000 or 3,000 of these are willing to buy a kit to support the boys. After yuh make people wait like an ass for June 9th when you say the kit will finally be released, yuh only send 24? Steups!

So I now have to try and find who selling this kit in the UK. Anybody know of any RELIABLE online stores?

I reeeeeeeal veX!!!! I call dem straight after work, and de girl  at Adidas London said "we had some in stock yesterday!! but they sold out in like 5 mins" She gave me some customer service number to call. ME AND ADIDAS GO HAVE SOME ISSUES!!

Dis is real crap! I living in london, so close to de blasted world cup and cyah get a shirt!  >:(

It was best we stick with Finta!!!! Atleast they would have common sense to know to produce more shirts before a world cup in anticipation of de rush. Anyways, I am Nike man myself

« Reply #225 on: June 09, 2006, 12:34:35 PM »
Well yes! I want to speak to the marketing people from adidas. Now called the Oxford Street store, and de girl said they only got the kits this morning, and they sold out in 10 minutes!!! When I asked how many were sent, she said they only received 24!!! And for that matter, there are only 49 in the UK at the moment!!!!

WTF!!! How de hell can adidas make such a serious error in judgement. So because we are the smallest nation in the world cup, we only get a token few jerseys? Steups! There are over 20,000 trinis in the UK, and I am sure at least 2,000 or 3,000 of these are willing to buy a kit to support the boys. After yuh make people wait like an ass for June 9th when you say the kit will finally be released, yuh only send 24? Steups!

So I now have to try and find who selling this kit in the UK. Anybody know of any RELIABLE online stores?

I reeeeeeeal veX!!!! I call dem straight after work, and de girl  at Adidas London said "we had some in stock yesterday!! but they sold out in like 5 mins" She gave me some customer service number to call. ME AND ADIDAS GO HAVE SOME ISSUES!!

Dis is real crap! I living in london, so close to de blasted world cup and cyah get a shirt!  >:(

It was best we stick with Finta!!!! Atleast they would have common sense to know to produce more shirts before a world cup in anticipation of de rush. Anyways, I am Nike man myself
If TNT stuck with finta you would be making your own shirt.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #226 on: June 09, 2006, 12:34:49 PM »

yea boi dey fackin up
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #227 on: June 09, 2006, 12:36:28 PM »
I bet everyones gets their shirts soon, bright white teeth soon appear.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #228 on: June 09, 2006, 12:36:51 PM »
boi i now get tru, they say because i order xxl they waitin for them but xl in stock. so ill have to buy ah xl i just hope it aint like dem tight faggot kit an dem, i like meh garments loose  :beermug:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #229 on: June 09, 2006, 12:37:34 PM »

aye boss put up de number dey leh mih call dem up lol.... serious eh
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #230 on: June 09, 2006, 12:40:06 PM »
CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER :  0870 240 4204

Subside said they have stock! but delivery 7-12 days. But they try to ship soooner. But den again, knowing what goin on, dey probably close to sell out.

>:(

« Reply #231 on: June 09, 2006, 12:42:21 PM »
CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER :  0870 240 4204

Subside said they have stock! but delivery 7-12 days. But they try to ship soooner. But den again, knowing what goin on, dey probably close to sell out.

>:(
Buy the shirt man, sometimes they said extra days just to give themselves cover.

Did any of you try Soccer Scene?

« Reply #232 on: June 09, 2006, 12:48:10 PM »
Buy the shirt man, sometimes they said extra days just to give themselves cover.
links or tollfree numbers  ;D ;D ;D ;D
I just looked on their website they dont have it, I dont understand why the UK based people getting
vex, they should just go with Kitbag.
Redtrinigirl said that shes getting hers on MONDAY

West Coast
http://www.soccerscene.com/
Dont think they have it. they are a good store they might have it in shop but havent updated the site yet.

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #233 on: June 09, 2006, 12:50:00 PM »
I just looked on their website, I dont understand why the UK based people getting

We vex cus of de principle. Yuh could go any store and buy off de shelf anyone kit, including Togo, why de hell yuh cyah get Trinidad?? Dat real messed up. But I buy off kitbag, so it coming Monday/tuesday.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #234 on: June 09, 2006, 12:51:53 PM »
I just looked on their website they dont have it, I dont understand why the UK based people getting

West Coast
Dont think they have it. they are a good store they might have it in shop but havent updated the site yet.

bro kit bag does fuk up same way too, look i ordered my jersey 3 weeks ago and everyting was kool, now they say they dunno wen they gettin it, he say maybe nex week. of course people go get vex  :beermug:

« Reply #235 on: June 09, 2006, 12:53:24 PM »

West Coast

bro kit bag does f**k up same way too, look i ordered my jersey 3 weeks ago and everyting was kool, now they say they dunno wen they gettin it, he say maybe nex week. of course people go get vex  :beermug:
Seen, I didnt know that, thats deep. If I was you I would cuss them down.
If you order yours 3 weeks ago, red trini girl might get hers by 2010 Christmas :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #236 on: June 09, 2006, 12:58:38 PM »
Oh shit man, i put an xl in my basket type in all my details and in that time they sold out. I give up now f**k it. i buyin ah brazil instead an put latapy on di back  ;D fuk adidas

« Reply #237 on: June 09, 2006, 01:01:10 PM »
I just looked on their website, I dont understand why the UK based people getting

We vex cus of de principle. Yuh could go any store and buy off de shelf anyone kit, including Togo, why de hell yuh cyah get Trinidad?? Dat real messed up. But I buy off kitbag, so it coming Monday/tuesday.
Thats a disrespect to Togo but this is Adidas though only.
Should of went with puma, I dont just say that now though

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #238 on: June 09, 2006, 01:05:43 PM »

Thats a disrespect to Togo but this is Adidas though only.
Should of went with puma, I dont just say that now though

Not disrespecting Togo, its a disrespect to us! Togo sponsored by Puma, an even though they are a brand, they not in the same league as Adidas and Nike for volume. So my point is why is it ADIDAS cyah get their acts together! This is Adidas with Beckham on there books, and they cyah evan produce enought Trinidad and Tobago shirts! come on!!!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #239 on: June 09, 2006, 01:07:21 PM »
is because of all we adopted fans from Scotland, Ireland and places unknown who buyin out we kit
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

fuk all ah dem, Trinidadians should get first  ::) first they give us a shit kit then they dont have the decentcy to suppliy that kit  ??? im gonna buy a brazil and japan if the Trini kit come it come i aint gonna worry about it again   :afro: