Fellas, me again. (Quaggy sorry eh, dis might be a nex long epistle)
What kinda women all yuh does bounce up wid papa?
I doh have no friends so! Ay Ay...
If you constantly going behine de latrine to look for a woman all yuh MUST meet only latrine flies...
*steupse*
hear meh lyrics again to de lass question.
If I in a fete, a fella approach polite, offer to buy me a drink
As a married woman I will point to that ring, smile and decline. My husband does never let me go to a fete thirsty
When I was single and that happened, I would probably still decline.
Why?
Because some fellas feel that one drink entitle them to father every child I would ever have.
If I accept the drink however, it means there is something about you I like and yes, you can stay and chat for a bit. BUT don't stick on to me!! Read the signs because I don't play games.
I would NEVER take your drink and give it to my fella. That is just plain RUDE!
~~~~~
Coco yuh hear meh lyrics?
These fellas asking questions about a certain type of woman. I can't answer for them. It have some women does play them games. I doh have that kind of time nuh.