HAHAHA Stunned Gunner.. hope you enjoyed that today you bitter bitch.. haha 6 years f**k all! the new City perhaps? their streak might end your own going strong
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA thanks for making my day spectacular.. HAHAHAHAHA I cannot remember the last time I laughed so hard.. you useless twats
no tmaking so much noise no ware you? wankers
Yes Gunner wine on them. Arsenal pick up a point against Liverpool and all of them come in the United thread to gallery like the league done now everybody internet service break down and yuh can't find them.
Every week I watching the media say “title over” because Arsenal or Chelsea draw a game. But I watching the points left on the board and the fact that there has not been an outstanding team from the lot and saying that both of them teams still in the race.
Even Sunday when Arsenal draw and Small Mag and them start to beat up they chest like title done win. I thinking this real premature because United ent even play Newcastle yet and Newcastle draw with both Arsenal and Chelsea. So said, so done.
Anyway I fully believe them two teams in it, more importantly Ancelotti and Wenger not going to let up. Chelsea have some dream fixtures and Arsenal have the advantage of the home game with United. United have better fixtures than Arsenal but them two games against Schalke is trouble.
United still in pole position but it will not take much. Losses this year at Liverpool and Chelsea will give Arsenal heart and then Chelsea will always like their chances in a one-off game if the title is in the balance because they win at Old Trafford last year in a title decider.
Arsenal – Spurs will be big. I heard a stat that Spurs have not lost a home game to a London team under Redknapp and Spurs need the points and are rested. Arsenal on the other hand have the best away record. I expecting a draw TBH but if Arsenal could win at Spurs they could win any of their remaining fixtures.