March 28, 2024, 11:05:56 AM

Author Topic: Happy Republic day  (Read 2658 times)

Happy Republic day
« on: September 24, 2009, 07:24:01 AM »
AH just posting this to cut style on them people who hadda go out to work. To day ah moving like touches..ah in meh draws watching the U20 football. so to all who freezing and wukking  :beermug:

doh dig no hurras..
oh btw cana um.....lol it to early we go talk later... ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Happy Republic day
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2009, 07:29:41 AM »
2 holidays in 1 wk and peeps from here freezin and wukin 2day. Pls accept meh  :(

« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2009, 07:39:44 AM »
2 holidays in 1 wk and peeps from here freezin and wukin 2day. Pls accept meh  :(
yuh lunch kit pack fuh yuh outtin. ;)

« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2009, 07:44:04 AM »
Oh happy Day

« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2009, 08:56:13 AM »
AH just posting this to cut style on them people who hadda go out to work. To day ah moving like touches..ah in meh draws watching the U20 football. so to all who freezing and wukking  :beermug:

doh dig no hurras..
oh btw cana um.....lol it to early we go talk later... ;)

Arigh' mister....

Doh study if I was in your shoes I woulda be in the same dress down meh self...well minus dey Vaseline and magazines :devil:

later nah :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: September 24, 2009, 09:17:26 AM »
enjoy peeps. ah walking with drinks.

« Reply #6 on: September 24, 2009, 03:06:08 PM »
2 holidays in 1 wk

And tomorrow (Friday) is a day off for me....steups...I real drop the ball on this week here...ah coulda take a 2 days vacation Tuesday and Wednesday and I would have been good to go....a nice 1 week vacation...ah well say what....
T&T sweet too bad... ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 24, 2009, 05:10:16 PM »
If ah was home I would a be happy. But Happy day anyway. I am not a REp. day fan. Get rid of the Privy council. Then we go talk about being a real republic. God Bless TT!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #8 on: September 24, 2009, 11:23:30 PM »
yuh lunch kit pack fuh yuh outtin. ;)

Nah I buy meh lunch.

« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2009, 05:48:21 AM »
If ah was home I would a be happy. But Happy day anyway. I am not a REp. day fan. Get rid of the Privy council. Then we go talk about being a real republic. God Bless TT!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Rep day 5 murders , good day for Belgroves.

« Reply #10 on: September 25, 2009, 11:07:40 AM »

« Reply #11 on: September 25, 2009, 01:38:28 PM »

Evry day iz a goo day 4 Belgroves.

« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2009, 06:39:07 AM »
Meh boy get murdered republic day yes....  :'(

« Reply #13 on: September 26, 2009, 09:39:33 AM »

Bel who? Nah wrong funeral home.
Simpsons and Lee's Funeral Homes girl!

Right now Simpsons thinking ah building ah second one right there on the Eastern Main Road.
Lee's right there in St Augustine, expanding in the back.

And allyuh want to talk about recession and unemployment. Ya just hafta go with the times, and be in the right line of business :P

« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2009, 12:53:33 PM »

Yuh serious??... :o  :'(
Condolences....

« Reply #15 on: September 27, 2009, 05:39:43 PM »

Condolences....

Yeah no joke... Bevon Neptune was his name... he got shot in the chest... no apparent reasons, just speculation. We started playing pall for Gasparillo Youths since we was 10 till 18. So it was hard... and quite upset also.

« Reply #16 on: September 27, 2009, 08:47:23 PM »

Condolences....

Yeah no joke... Bevon Neptune was his name... he got shot in the chest... no apparent reasons, just speculation. We started playing pall for Gasparillo Youths since we was 10 till 18. So it was hard... and quite upset also.

Symphaties brudder

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2009, 08:57:06 PM »
RIP for ya pardna Bevon
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #18 on: September 27, 2009, 09:23:34 PM »
Here is the article!

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=15166

yeah it real hard when yuh kick ball with ah man almost everyday at home and school. Yuh go home back a few weeks ago, yuh kicking back eating doubles and drinking some carib... kickin it like ole time. Then to come back home and geta call saying he gone.. Was real sad...

Thanks for the condolences brothers and sisters.

« Reply #19 on: September 27, 2009, 09:32:59 PM »
Father and Brother are PoPo....... :thinking:
That real hard
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.