April 29, 2024, 10:11:59 AM

Who is de funniest, die-hard, crazy etc etc,,, poster here.

KND
7 (5.6%)
Andre Samuel
2 (1.6%)
Touches
24 (19.4%)
Injunchile
0 (0%)
Palos
4 (3.2%)
Sam
23 (18.5%)
Truetrini
8 (6.5%)
Triniman
2 (1.6%)
Ngozi
0 (0%)
FF
2 (1.6%)
Bally
0 (0%)
Triniwings
1 (0.8%)
Davidephraim
1 (0.8%)
Mr Mc
2 (1.6%)
Nigelfabien
2 (1.6%)
Jah Gol
0 (0%)
Rodney
0 (0%)
Jumbie
0 (0%)
Arrow
3 (2.4%)
Samo
1 (0.8%)
Spideybuff
1 (0.8%)
Sub1
0 (0%)
7 (5.6%)
RF
1 (0.8%)
Socapro
1 (0.8%)
Patriot
0 (0%)
Other
32 (25.8%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?  (Read 20648 times)

Re: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
« Reply #30 on: August 10, 2005, 08:05:24 AM »
When ah see dis poll, ah get ah instant headache, cause it have so much ah men dat funny, crazy, and die hard on dis site!

KND and Triniman leading in de crazy list.  Dem men mad!! Before dis site, i woulda never believe dat dey used tuh let people use de computers in de mad house in St Anns!

Alberta Trini does crack me up, but not cause he funny.  Dem long post does have me wondering what dis man does do fuh ah livin!

If dis site was a club, Sam woulda be de bouncer or head of security, with palos as he right hand man!

Patriot and Big magician are de local die hards. 

It have men in de VIP box, men like arrow, touches, doc, supporter, real maddness, jayerson, jumbie, injunchile, truetrini, andre samuel (yeah me! lol), jahyouth etc!

Reporters like mehself, touches, partiot, triniwings.

Dem in have dustbin men like Bimblast and STing Panama!

Overall big up tuh de moderators (Tallman and Flex)

but meh vote going to Sam!

« Last Edit: August 10, 2005, 08:16:30 AM by andre samuel »

« Reply #31 on: August 10, 2005, 08:39:30 AM »
"If you want to build a ship, don't drum up people together to collect wood and don't just assign them tasks and manual work, but rather, teach them to long for the sea."

This epitomizes the conception of the originators of this site for me. They have created in my opinion, a forum which has become a community for mostly TNT nationals to expresss this ' longing' or passion which seems to reside in most of us.

Each person is his/her unique way has contributed to the overall success and to the vibrancy of its success. There are no personal accolades to be awarded nor any pedestals to stand on but merely a sharing of views and  opinions and endless ole talk. To decide on who is.... or who is not  is.....?  So I eh make the poll list? what?  :o   No glory in self praise.  ;D

But having said that, man reading the match reports from  the home side like Touches,Flex and Patriot  does make a man yearn tuh be back home; ah does see that red thing every time ah read them reports; oh gosh" redness is meh weakness yes!!!!  boy when Palos ley one go on some men ; he eh easy; tuh read the insights some men does  bring about players is like dem men talikng tuh them men daily; tuh raed the analyis that KND2 does bring sometime oh gosh the man  dey with that. And tuh hear youth man talk about TNT football with passion ah know that football go be alive and well in TNT despite the setbacks. Andre Samuel,Cowen, FF, Lower St and the coach man Cooper are people one comes tuh know through this forum with their respective insights. Ah mean look now we have a whole Port Vale crew;  dat man? de fury in winnipeg have he heart set on hart man me eh know  but de man pushing he props for the maple leaf teams. ah oh gosh now and den we get thunder from panty man from panama and Yardies.

One thing ah know it have men in here with real football knowledge. allyuh good too bad.

I have enjoyed the participation, the readings, the links to TNT, the bantering, the information, and the insights from each and everyone. The sum of the whole is directly related to each individual parts"

So to each and everyone, young and old, local or foreign, TNT national or otherwise, thanks for the views. Let everyman/woman take a bow for his/her contribution.  Finally,  I will continue to say " Flex & Tallman all yuh deserve the Chaconia medal for creating a medium whereby we could all continue to contribute to preserving and sustaining the culture of TNT football."

« Last Edit: August 10, 2005, 11:28:09 AM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #32 on: August 10, 2005, 10:30:46 AM »
"If you want to build a ship, don't drum up people together to collect wood and don't just assign them tasks and manual work, but rather, teach them to long for the sea."

This epitomizes the conception of the originators of this site for me. They have created in my opinion, a forum which has become a community for mostly TNT nationals to expresss this ' longing' or passion which seems to reside in most of us.

Each person is his/her unique way has contributed to the overall success and to the vibrancy of its success. There are no personal accolades to be awarded nor any pedestals to stand on but merely a sharing of views and  opinions and endless ole talk. To decide on who is.... or who is not  is.....????? So I eh make the poll list? what? No glory in self praise.

I have enjoyed the participation, the readings, the links to TNT, the bantering, the information, and the insights from each and everyone. The sum of the whole is directly related to each individual parts"

So to each and everyone, young and old, local or foreign, TNT national or otherwise, thanks for the views. Let everyman/woman take a bow for his/her contribution.

Speech boy!!!   ;D  Alberta, yuh sure you is not A.N.R. Robinson, Karl Hudson-Phillips or Lloyd Best posting under the name Alberta Trini?   ;D

Alberta, yuh is the boss boy!  Machel and Rudder say they done with competition too.  You eh need no prize as yuh say!

« Reply #33 on: August 10, 2005, 09:50:20 PM »
all Praise JAH

« Reply #34 on: August 11, 2005, 01:41:22 AM »
Ah did vote fuh Truetrini becz of all dat extempo he lay dong on Colombo Zelachi he good padnah. Allyuh remember dat? If dat eh funny, die hard and crazy...ah dunno what is.  Ah respect each and every poster here though. Everyone brought their own uniqueness, style and passion to the forum. Blessings to Flex, de Moderators and Tallman. Much repect to all de forumites and especially de trailblazers who here long before me. Dem is real troopers boy.

« Reply #35 on: August 12, 2005, 04:03:14 AM »
I did add many more posters from the start but the poll was only allowing 27 options to vote so some people got cut off, not my fault.

Offline Solo

« Reply #36 on: August 13, 2005, 12:06:09 PM »
I borrow some famous words from Forest Gump to say

- dis forum is 'like a box of chocolates, yuh neva know what yuh gonna get'

i marvel de way Tallman does pluck dem figures up suh quick, de way some men does gih match reports with such flair, de way some does cuss and sh*t-talk yeh. I also marvel at why i cud neva read out a whole post from Alberta ( gih de man a prize yes).

oi boy fuh de luv ah de game yes, - all fuh de luv ah de game

« Reply #37 on: August 13, 2005, 12:11:52 PM »
Solo
hahahahahaYeah man; I eh one for brevity once ah get going ah cyary stop.
 Dis forum is the closest thing I does get to a trini lime and ole talk in this part o fthe world; so yuh understand why  meh in the groove with this .
« Last Edit: August 13, 2005, 12:17:45 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline Solo

« Reply #38 on: August 13, 2005, 06:36:44 PM »
AlbertaTrini, ah get yuh bruds, no hard feelins, before i come back home and find this site i was in de same pains so i understand wat yuh going through. honestly i admire yuh passion. keep it goin man.

By de way ah read out de whole of yuh last post.

real respect.

Whos de Funniest Poster?
« Reply #39 on: October 15, 2005, 12:49:03 PM »
 ;D my vote with sam, maybe palos and touches, but truetrini have he days sometimes  :beermug:

Re: Whos de Funniest Poster?
« Reply #40 on: October 15, 2005, 12:56:04 PM »
1.Warmonga & Silver Corbeaux

« Reply #41 on: October 15, 2005, 01:19:57 PM »
Arrow hadda be dey man

« Reply #42 on: October 15, 2005, 01:22:01 PM »
Allyuh need to go back in de old forum and see dem calypso written about Colombo Zelachi, den yuh go know who meh vote went to.

« Reply #43 on: October 15, 2005, 01:25:29 PM »
nah man you need to put arrow in that list

« Reply #44 on: October 15, 2005, 01:35:36 PM »
sam is de friggin man, truetrini is funny when he blazin man tail on here, but other than dat hes a calm poster, colombo zalaschi i cant put dey, only trini, no foreigners

« Reply #45 on: October 15, 2005, 01:44:33 PM »
yeah I forgot arrow for the sarcasm

Warmonga, Silver Corbeaux & Arrow...

« Reply #46 on: October 15, 2005, 01:52:23 PM »
i need 2 go back 2 de old board and see dat one jumbie, thanx 4 de update

« Reply #47 on: October 15, 2005, 02:31:48 PM »
my vote 4 arrow!

« Reply #48 on: October 15, 2005, 03:43:06 PM »
I hadda go with

KND - Funny
Die Hard - SAM
Crazy - Triniman
Dotish - najee (but he still stuck on the last forum)
Oldest I know - Socacrapo
Best Improved - TriniInfinite (once he stay out of cricket)
Trigger Happy - Alberta
Stinkest (pervert) - Sam by a mile, but vb doing all kinda think in Turkey nobody know about.
Best report - Touches (mention to Andre Samuel and patriot)
MIA - Insider
Most Knowledgeable - Tallman, the walking encyclopedia.
Most hated - Bimblast (the man used to laugh at every single thing, even when we beat them)
Most welcomed foreigner - Lazie (Tilla too, but he more scarce). RF - Yuh improving, but yuh have some work still  ;D
Man who Post nobody take on - TriniInfinite (see what a stupid past does cause)
Gone but not forgotten - The man from Tobago, TC
Best Rivalry - Truetrini and Triniman (Sam and KND sometimes, but Sam cool these days)

« Reply #49 on: October 16, 2005, 10:17:51 PM »
Ah jes come in an ah ha to geh meh 2 cents....

Knd u is meh hero sah..........u know how to hold ppl attention in here .

Truetrini and Triniman combined is ah real commess .LOL

« Reply #50 on: October 16, 2005, 10:23:45 PM »
sam leadin de way, he may b a runaway if everyone vote

« Reply #51 on: October 16, 2005, 10:52:36 PM »
Uhmmmmmm. Ah thought dis was ah serious football forum.
So allyuh mean plenty ting say here is jus joke?
Krise, haf de time ah feel allyuh does want tuh kill reggaefan !!! :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #52 on: October 17, 2005, 06:48:33 AM »
Best Improved - TriniInfinite (once he stay out of cricket)

It would be nice if he go back for a little bit though.

« Reply #53 on: April 19, 2006, 05:38:18 AM »
I going with Sam yes !!!!!  :devil:

No one could come close, de man dread, he consistently good, not just or or two good, he just good. If Sam leave here this forum gone through.
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 05:49:50 AM by Flex »

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #54 on: April 19, 2006, 05:59:58 AM »
nah jed for me the most die hard is TI wit he husband "hardest".  ;D

& yuh does alywas look foward to Touches good too wit d match reports  :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: April 19, 2006, 07:21:32 AM »
funniest:  Arrow

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #56 on: April 19, 2006, 08:14:31 AM »
Cmon fellas. Who does make we laugh more than we boy DAVEY JENNY? His one legendary, infamous post alone does still have men bawlin!
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #57 on: April 19, 2006, 09:37:30 AM »
"other" is all dem people who vex dey name ent dere  ;D

« Reply #58 on: April 19, 2006, 09:49:33 AM »
Dutty is de man dat does have me in stitches every time he post. Pure kicks.

« Reply #59 on: April 19, 2006, 10:07:28 AM »
geez ??? how ah forget dis boy...de man who make meh laugh the hardest ever is definitely KND...de man have rell posting skills. VIBES IT UP.