April 18, 2024, 04:44:33 PM

Author Topic: T&T U-23s Final Round Olympic Qualifiers Thread  (Read 32800 times)

Re: T&T U-23s Final Round Olympic Qualifiers Thread
« Reply #90 on: November 26, 2011, 07:32:25 PM »
start the fire Eve thread...... ;D

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #91 on: November 26, 2011, 07:32:29 PM »
Get rid of Glenroy and where the fack is Gay me ent hear his name call for the whole night. :pissedoff:

« Reply #92 on: November 26, 2011, 07:33:16 PM »
Self-Destruction!!!!!!!!  :'(

And some people say we couldn't go lower... Well look ting.    :frustrated: :pissedoff:

« Reply #93 on: November 26, 2011, 07:34:33 PM »
Self-Destruction!!!!!!!!  :'(

And some people say we couldn't go lower... Well look ting.    :frustrated: :pissedoff:

This is the team and coach men sing praises to and wanted to face Guyana in the return leg. I hope some men will actually stay quiet and try to learn something from now on.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #94 on: November 26, 2011, 07:35:14 PM »
start the fire Eve thread...... ;D
Yep coaches need to make decisions wisely and putting Glenroy in goal when Marchan was doing well was very unwise, it will cost him this rounds.

« Reply #95 on: November 26, 2011, 07:35:33 PM »
Get rid of Glenroy and where the fack is Gay me ent hear his name call for the whole night. :pissedoff:

Why you keep blaming Glenroy for every thing? You is the back up keeper or what.

« Reply #96 on: November 26, 2011, 07:38:26 PM »
Walk with allyuh shovel...

we is de land of limbo... we could go lower...
we could wine down flat

« Reply #97 on: November 26, 2011, 07:40:26 PM »
Like playing in Antigua hurt Glenroy game  ???

Ah wonder how come Eve went wit Samuel instead of Marchan. Yuh doh usually switch up keepers during a competition unless there's an injury, or dey playing rell mess.

I was wondering de same damn thing !

eve change about 4 players .... wow we hit rock bottom

yuh still on this rock bottom talk! done TELL allyuh rock bottom is miles away yet.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #98 on: November 26, 2011, 07:40:59 PM »

Why you keep blaming Glenroy for every thing? You is the back up keeper or what.

no idiot it is quiet clear that we was not getting them goals when it had the next keeper, if something working well why change it , is it because we underestimate the opposition, we really hit rock bottom or unwise decisions were made.

« Reply #99 on: November 26, 2011, 07:41:38 PM »
Allyuh, Will Smith in Trinidad

« Reply #100 on: November 26, 2011, 07:42:15 PM »
Well it official now eh even remember this game. THANK GODDDDDDDDDDD

« Reply #101 on: November 26, 2011, 07:42:35 PM »
Question: Did big time coach Eve underestimate de opposition,hence making all dem changes?

« Reply #102 on: November 26, 2011, 07:42:51 PM »
no idiot it is quiet clear that we was not getting them goals when it had the next keeper, if something working well why change it , is it because we underestimate the opposition, we really hit rock bottom or unwise decisions were made.

Who de f@#k is you? If you eh seeing the game then shut yuh c**t. You know what happening in the game?

From the sounds of it the defense playing shyte and cannot adjust to the long ball. Hush yuh arse.

« Reply #103 on: November 26, 2011, 07:42:58 PM »
Well it official now eh even remember this game. THANK GODDDDDDDDDDD

:'(

« Reply #104 on: November 26, 2011, 07:45:00 PM »
st kitts still looking to get another on the counter

t&t can still get thru.

p.s. desilva just scored...

« Reply #105 on: November 26, 2011, 07:45:05 PM »
Finally

« Reply #106 on: November 26, 2011, 07:45:13 PM »
4-2 St. Kitts
DeSilva with the 2nd

« Reply #107 on: November 26, 2011, 07:45:33 PM »
Put some fake on that keeper. 

« Reply #108 on: November 26, 2011, 07:46:03 PM »
Another shot from "Malina" saved. DeSilva scored.  :-\

« Reply #109 on: November 26, 2011, 07:47:07 PM »
Maybe this is the lucky charm.

Allyuh, Will Smith in Trinidad.

Let's see

« Reply #110 on: November 26, 2011, 07:48:04 PM »

Who de f@#k is you? If you eh seeing the game then shut yuh c**t. You know what happening in the game?

From the sounds of it the defense playing shyte and cannot adjust to the long ball. Hush yuh arse.

st kitts was not adjusting to anything t&t hit them in the 1st half but it was the keeper that allow them to stay in the game and they capitalized when it counted. the difference was goalkeeping. the man have a legitimate point.

« Reply #111 on: November 26, 2011, 07:48:52 PM »

From the sounds of it the defense playing shyte and cannot adjust to the long ball. .

Hush yuh arse Elan y you doh f@uk off, like I can't have an opinion, I listening to game on radio hearing all the f@cking commentary, go crawl in a damn hole drink a beer and hush yuh old biter arse

Ah fix it for yuh, now get of the keeper and hush yuh arse.

« Reply #112 on: November 26, 2011, 07:49:30 PM »
let's exorcist all dem demons.we need to do something that will shake de very core of T&T football.Any good times no matter how short live will cause ah illusion.

« Reply #113 on: November 26, 2011, 07:50:26 PM »
5    Will Smith ain't work. 

« Reply #114 on: November 26, 2011, 07:50:50 PM »
Not one defender could stop Sawyer, I guess the GK should stop him from breaking through and scoring.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #115 on: November 26, 2011, 07:51:09 PM »

Man go crawl in F@ckin hole eh like I can't have an opinion shut yuh cu** look they get 5 now who does the majority of the blame lies on????? eh shut yuh fackin trap

« Reply #116 on: November 26, 2011, 07:51:19 PM »
5 facking goals!!!! Glenroy Samuel should never put on a facking national shirt again.

« Reply #117 on: November 26, 2011, 07:51:27 PM »
that romaine sawyers plays for west bromwich Albion 

« Reply #118 on: November 26, 2011, 07:51:44 PM »
Maybe this is the lucky charm

Allyuh, Will Smith in Trinidad.

Let's see

Fack .. Will Smith!!!

« Reply #119 on: November 26, 2011, 07:52:09 PM »
"It matters not what you can do, If you cannot do it when it matter"