March 28, 2024, 10:59:25 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)  (Read 30934 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)
« Reply #120 on: March 24, 2017, 10:19:48 AM »
I dreamt we won 3-0.  If you into that kinda thing stick out you chest for the Red White and Black. 

« Reply #121 on: March 24, 2017, 10:44:03 AM »
Actually, Costa Rica came here to get a point.  The coach said it and the players said it.  It was also reflected in the way Costa Rica set up and played the game when they came. 

The road to the world cup for Concacaf nations is simple.  WIN YOUR HOME GAMES.  Anything on the road is bonus!!

Positive vibes guys!!

We winning today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #122 on: March 24, 2017, 10:56:46 AM »
who is scouting the us for we?

Mohammed Issa

« Reply #123 on: March 24, 2017, 11:27:23 AM »

« Reply #124 on: March 24, 2017, 02:28:42 PM »
Licks tonite fuh somebody,it just has to be a win fuh TT

« Reply #125 on: March 24, 2017, 02:33:41 PM »
Let's go guys. Today is make or break. Anything less than three points and we could kiss Russia goodbye.

« Reply #126 on: March 24, 2017, 03:01:03 PM »
Positive vibes! Show some warrior spirit, fight for your country and give it you all and the chips will fall in the right places! Fight and win!

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #127 on: March 24, 2017, 03:06:09 PM »
I dreamt we won 3-0.  If you into that kinda thing stick out you chest for the Red White and Black. 
I was telling my old man dis same thing. Hope it come to pass

« Reply #128 on: March 24, 2017, 03:47:31 PM »
If I see KJ starting up front ah go cuss.

I believe offensive midfield is the position for him at this stage of his career.
For today's game Hyland at CB mightn't be a bad idea.

Anybody know the final 16?

« Reply #129 on: March 24, 2017, 03:58:30 PM »
Question ah here DJW planned to block tv crews from d event snybody have any clue what come of dat

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

« Reply #130 on: March 24, 2017, 04:08:01 PM »
Question ah here DJW planned to block tv crews from d event snybody have any clue what come of dat

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

Gol TV has the match advertised in my part of the world.

They better not fk up.

« Reply #131 on: March 24, 2017, 04:09:35 PM »

« Reply #132 on: March 24, 2017, 04:32:13 PM »
No pressure, just would love a good exciting football match I can walk away from and feel proud win or lose.

« Reply #133 on: March 24, 2017, 04:41:22 PM »
T&T XI: 21.JM Williams; 11.Edwards, 25.Gonzales, 5.Cyrus, 17.Mekeil, 19.George, 8.Hyland, 7.Cato, 10.Molino, 3.Joevin, 9.Kenwyne (captain).

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #134 on: March 24, 2017, 04:48:06 PM »
T&T XI: 21.JM Williams; 11.Edwards, 25.Gonzales, 5.Cyrus, 17.Mekeil, 19.George, 8.Hyland, 7.Cato, 10.Molino, 3.Joevin, 9.Kenwyne (captain).

Bein Sports have different Starting line up...They show Bateau Starting...With Alvin Jones and Boastwain included ..SMH
« Last Edit: March 24, 2017, 04:54:48 PM by CAPITANO »
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #135 on: March 24, 2017, 04:51:11 PM »
i95.5fm eh broadcasting it?

« Reply #136 on: March 24, 2017, 04:55:05 PM »
If I see KJ starting up front ah go cuss.

I believe offensive midfield is the position for him at this stage of his career.
For today's game Hyland at CB mightn't be a bad idea.

Anybody know the final 16?
start cussin

« Reply #137 on: March 24, 2017, 04:58:25 PM »
After all that, Cyrus still in the lineup

« Reply #138 on: March 24, 2017, 04:59:48 PM »

« Reply #139 on: March 24, 2017, 04:59:54 PM »
It's Edward who starting

« Reply #140 on: March 24, 2017, 05:01:03 PM »
give a link nah

« Reply #141 on: March 24, 2017, 05:03:56 PM »
well look ting everthing on de ground so far

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #142 on: March 24, 2017, 05:05:10 PM »
Stadium empty. Wdf

« Last Edit: March 24, 2017, 05:10:35 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #144 on: March 24, 2017, 05:11:38 PM »
I already hate this referee allowing this physical plays from panama unpunished. freaking hispanics always looking out for their own

« Reply #145 on: March 24, 2017, 05:13:39 PM »
Come on T&T!

« Reply #146 on: March 24, 2017, 05:15:02 PM »
We are looking good so far

« Reply #147 on: March 24, 2017, 05:17:00 PM »
Any english links?

« Reply #149 on: March 24, 2017, 05:21:18 PM »
stupes this ref getting on my nerves. we are the home team ffs. edwards didnt even touch them man he call foul