May 22, 2024, 09:47:34 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.  (Read 84551 times)

Offline monty

Re: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.
« Reply #270 on: February 28, 2006, 02:55:04 PM »
lawd stern.. stick a toE!!!

« Reply #271 on: February 28, 2006, 02:55:08 PM »
is it me or is sportal breaking up very much I can handle see anything

It streaming nice.. just a lil dark

if you're feeling it's a little dark, put it directly in your media player: http://broadcast.global-mix.net/?m=itb&.wvx= and then go to view-> enhancements-> video settings

birchall just had a shot, samuel -> john ....damn

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #272 on: February 28, 2006, 02:55:34 PM »
Allyuhh hav any other sites dat ah coud get d game now...sportal stickin plenty
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #273 on: February 28, 2006, 02:55:52 PM »

if you're feeling it's a little dark, put it directly in your media player: http://broadcast.global-mix.net/?m=itb&.wvx= and then go to view-> enhacements-> video settings

Stern again...  ;)

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #274 on: February 28, 2006, 02:55:57 PM »

Another miss by Stern, but not as bad as the first good attacking by T&T

Offline 1989

« Reply #275 on: February 28, 2006, 02:57:08 PM »
Another miss!! But good build up.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Offline 1989

« Reply #276 on: February 28, 2006, 02:58:02 PM »
Well I really didn't expect Trinidad to be playing so well against ICL after not playing together for so long. Well Done!

« Reply #277 on: February 28, 2006, 02:58:12 PM »
Eh we looking really good. Good control nice pasing and everything.

Offline monty

« Reply #278 on: February 28, 2006, 02:58:26 PM »

if you're feeling it's a little dark, put it directly in your media player: http://broadcast.global-mix.net/?m=itb&.wvx= and then go to view-> enhancements-> video settings

Yeah boss.. that worked!

« Reply #279 on: February 28, 2006, 02:58:35 PM »
omg..did u see dat by andrews... ;D

« Last Edit: February 28, 2006, 03:01:06 PM by DeSoWa »

Offline monty

« Reply #280 on: February 28, 2006, 03:00:12 PM »
Them girls have to be freezing dey arse offf!!!

Yorke goal was really nice man.

« Reply #281 on: February 28, 2006, 03:00:31 PM »
naked winer girls in de cold oui...lard... :beermug:

« Reply #282 on: February 28, 2006, 03:00:34 PM »
good half!!!

« Reply #283 on: February 28, 2006, 03:00:54 PM »
Everybody playing well. Whitely really playing well... So far all round good performance.

« Reply #284 on: February 28, 2006, 03:00:59 PM »
well the show the replay of yorke's goal. boss! those girls must be freezing fo sure out there

Offline 1989

« Reply #285 on: February 28, 2006, 03:01:14 PM »
Latapy not playing?  Beenie really know what he's doing.  I think a lot of teams will eat blows in that World Cup (not to jump ahead too much.)

Not that Latapy playing is a problem... just that for the team the be bussing blows on ICL so with no Latas is a good sign too...

« Reply #286 on: February 28, 2006, 03:01:26 PM »
well carnival going on in Loftus Road fuh half-time too  ;D

GO T&T

ah looking out for Latas

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #287 on: February 28, 2006, 03:01:31 PM »
some nice bottom for the halftime show

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #288 on: February 28, 2006, 03:01:40 PM »
wine girls wine!!!!!!!!!
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #289 on: February 28, 2006, 03:01:52 PM »
colin samuel pushing for selection

he was our best player in d first half

real lively

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #290 on: February 28, 2006, 03:02:05 PM »
Half time  .  T&T look good

Easy question on Sportal for a case of beer

« Reply #291 on: February 28, 2006, 03:02:08 PM »
If Zamora comes on board...ah know plenty ah allyuh eh like him..... but you know he go put Stern on de bench

« Reply #292 on: February 28, 2006, 03:02:42 PM »
take that quiz off and show the girls!

Offline monty

« Reply #293 on: February 28, 2006, 03:02:52 PM »
Everybody playing well. Whitely really playing well... So far all round good performance.

Whitley!!! The commentator pronouncing it Whitely too... The man get a 3rd name now yes

« Reply #294 on: February 28, 2006, 03:03:06 PM »
samuel reaaaaaaaal impressing boy! giving dem pressure

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #295 on: February 28, 2006, 03:03:15 PM »

What was the starting lineup

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #296 on: February 28, 2006, 03:03:46 PM »
colin samuel pushing for selection

he was our best player in d first half

real lively

As far as i saw i agree
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #297 on: February 28, 2006, 03:04:02 PM »
I hearing some soca music in the background. Yorke goal was nice.

« Reply #298 on: February 28, 2006, 03:04:17 PM »
good first half overall...Colin Samuel is the man of the match so far........critical observations-

1 We getting more room in the middle of the field than we would get from a stronger team...

2. Cyd first touch- poor....but he's doing well besides that

3. Dog and Tallest- mental let ups...they each had one (that I could remember)...luckily they went unpunished..

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #299 on: February 28, 2006, 03:04:46 PM »
Kevin Lyttle

".The Poet."