Who is going to the T&T vs Peru match?

Yes
19 (40.4%)
No
17 (36.2%)
Wacthing it on TV
11 (23.4%)

Total Members Voted: 46

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (10-May-2006).  (Read 107047 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game.
« Reply #450 on: May 10, 2006, 05:25:23 PM »
defense sleeping too often. farfan won't ah miss that

« Reply #451 on: May 10, 2006, 05:25:42 PM »
if yuh listen closely yuh could probably hear Disgruntled cussin Stern for missing the header  ;D

« Reply #452 on: May 10, 2006, 05:25:47 PM »
Peruvian fans
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax

Ah vex we gih dem it now. De start to talk shit bout CONCACRAP and that being in the World doesn't mean shyte and that Peru is out-playing TnT.  >:( >:( >:(

Offline chelseafan

« Reply #453 on: May 10, 2006, 05:25:54 PM »
yo thanks ehh yes boyyy ah in businesss well sweden nice boy doh study it rel pum pum we go link in the sweden game

Offline 1989

« Reply #454 on: May 10, 2006, 05:26:12 PM »
We will miss Latapy!
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #455 on: May 10, 2006, 05:26:26 PM »
44th, Samuel, Edwards, Yorke lose it... Yorke gets it, Gray, half time...

« Reply #456 on: May 10, 2006, 05:26:31 PM »
holy shit someone turn off the pa system. the man outta control

He learn from the Bahraini

Offline madmonn

« Reply #457 on: May 10, 2006, 05:26:42 PM »
Thank you LATAS

« Reply #458 on: May 10, 2006, 05:26:49 PM »
if yuh listen closely yuh could probably hear Disgruntled cussin Stern for missing the header  ;D
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #459 on: May 10, 2006, 05:27:02 PM »
Peruvian fans

steuuuuups  allyuh doh put this link on Bigsoccer eh.  Allyuh go put e-man in trouble.  105 is a pay site.

« Reply #460 on: May 10, 2006, 05:27:09 PM »

you know i dont mind it so much but after a while he really begging the crowd to make noise, but at the same time it kinda points out to everyone that the crowd is quiet and indifferent, which isnt good for the game. he needs to shutup

« Reply #461 on: May 10, 2006, 05:27:18 PM »

:D :D :D

« Reply #462 on: May 10, 2006, 05:27:58 PM »

Lol I found that funny too sorry to say

« Reply #463 on: May 10, 2006, 05:28:37 PM »
Peruvian fans

Ah vex we gih dem it now. De start to talk shit bout CONCACRAP and that being in the World doesn't mean shyte and that Peru is out-playing TnT.  >:( >:( >:(

why you all give those idiots our link. e-man got a link that is not even supposed to be shared out. so why we giving it out to morons?

« Reply #464 on: May 10, 2006, 05:28:48 PM »
who getting sub?

sancho fo sure. Anybody know how many substitutions we have?

« Reply #465 on: May 10, 2006, 05:29:11 PM »
For those who missed it...

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.

Thank you Latapy, he made a lap, then hugged Beenhakker... and waived to the fans.... some people caught crying....

« Reply #466 on: May 10, 2006, 05:29:25 PM »
Peruvian fans

why you all give those idiots our link. e-man got a link that is not even supposed to be shared out. so why we giving it out to morons?

Well in all fairness somebody named Dominican Lou took it and gave it to them on Bigsoccer.

« Reply #467 on: May 10, 2006, 05:30:33 PM »
Tweeeeettttt   Half Time

Queue Peruvian Cultural Show

Viva Peru!!![/size]

MickeyRat

« Reply #468 on: May 10, 2006, 05:30:58 PM »
Echo Brush Cutters.

Ah love it!

« Reply #469 on: May 10, 2006, 05:31:52 PM »
Ah wonder if ATO doing ah documentry on this Game  :rotfl:

Offline farfan_fan

« Reply #470 on: May 10, 2006, 05:32:03 PM »
cool we are winning VASALLO, just so you know he played 4 years ago for Sampodria and in the spanish second division, rumors saying he may go to udinese, although before caming he hasnt been playing good is good to see he is back... dont understimates us, because many of our players are young doesnt mean we are not good, and we are gonna show it :beermug:

MickeyRat

« Reply #471 on: May 10, 2006, 05:32:30 PM »
Ah wonder if ATO doing ah documentry on this Game :rotfl:

Oh gosh.. More DVD's?

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #472 on: May 10, 2006, 05:32:33 PM »
beenhaker go cusss....if they cyah be beatin up on peru in dey own home stadium...how dey expect to do stuff in the world cup??. . .having said that , , is the first time they play together for a while. . and they soundin like they playin decent. . keepin possession and stuff. . .still lapses in de defence. . .need to cut out .. . we go see how dey come out in de second half . ..
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #473 on: May 10, 2006, 05:32:43 PM »

Go ahead and give it to them. I currently have 184 people connected listening, we'll see how many they bring

Fellahs e-man cud talk for himself but good to know the concerns.
And we did not post anything over dey...everything in here.

Enjoy the halftime   :beermug:

Peruvian Cultural Show[/size]
« Last Edit: May 10, 2006, 05:34:14 PM by dcs »

« Reply #474 on: May 10, 2006, 05:35:13 PM »
SAY GOAL!!  ;D Playing in the stadium

« Reply #475 on: May 10, 2006, 05:35:29 PM »
dcs, i was wonderin why you sayin viva peru, but aha! isee the light  ;D

tnt scoring two this half though, peru cant keep this up, their luck is going to run out and we will start shaking the cobwebs and start playing.

« Reply #476 on: May 10, 2006, 05:36:26 PM »
BorrachoNJ, thanks.  ;)

« Reply #477 on: May 10, 2006, 05:37:08 PM »
According to the match announcer, First half, T&T's long ball was affecting them, John not playing to well and losing the ball easy.., T&T need to run at Peru and forget the long ball... but very good procession where they had like 15 passes together when they had the ball at their feet's.... an almost sell out crowd....

Charles, Theobald, Jones, Spann and Scotland warming up.... the DJ slamming "fighter".... (the song)...

Offline PERUVIANKING

« Reply #478 on: May 10, 2006, 05:37:24 PM »
PERU PERU PERU PERU!!!

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #479 on: May 10, 2006, 05:38:14 PM »