March 28, 2024, 09:30:46 AM

Author Topic: Theobald leaves Falkirk.  (Read 31541 times)

Re: Theobald leaves Falkirk.
« Reply #90 on: August 04, 2006, 09:41:39 PM »
The Quarry league is in Laventille,behind de bridge.

when ah man geh ah spanner shots does go orf ...doi doi !!

I see some ah the dreadest beat in quarry league though

I see a man make ah defender geneflect with ah spanner

« Reply #91 on: August 04, 2006, 09:42:42 PM »
real men might have ketchup to eat. Dutty whey u day?  :devil:

« Reply #92 on: August 05, 2006, 09:53:00 AM »

WRONG WRONG

IZ B4 DE BRIDGE ???

« Reply #93 on: August 05, 2006, 07:10:12 PM »
After reading this thread, ah realise that Zen is the place to go if yuh want to pick up a ..........few players to play on yuh minor league team  and some men doh know whey the Quarry ball does play  ha ha .. cheers :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 05, 2006, 07:13:34 PM by College »

« Reply #94 on: August 06, 2006, 08:00:01 AM »
After reading this thread, ah realise that Zen is the place to go if yuh want to pick up a ..........few players to play on yuh minor league team  and some men doh know whey the Quarry ball does play  ha ha .. cheers :beermug:

fuh real  :rotfl: man vex wid me when ah say it have maco-mey man on de site  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 06, 2006, 08:18:58 AM by berris »

Offline jose

« Reply #95 on: August 06, 2006, 08:26:47 AM »
i hope de million has not gone to his head.

« Reply #96 on: August 06, 2006, 09:30:02 AM »

true dat yess...

u could find a trinidad football and cricket team in there.

and reserves to spare

« Reply #97 on: August 07, 2006, 07:35:36 AM »
Thank you dread! Some glad men think is everybody from Trinidad need to know weh all the football leagues playing back home!  Stop acting like little girls. Yuh know yuh selves.  :)

« Reply #98 on: August 07, 2006, 07:51:02 AM »
Thank you dread! Some glad men think is everybody from Trinidad need to know weh all the football leagues playing back home!  Stop acting like little girls. Yuh know yuh selves.  :)

Lol

Help wid dis.

It have three quarry in Lavanty, Stollmeyer, Desperlie Bvd and de one nex to Stpaul St gym relly John John.
At some time or the other it had big leagues on dem ground never at the same time though.
And ah remember in each phase man calling it quarry league.
Althiugh dey also used to call the league nex to st paulst gym Fox league because of de organiser.

Which one allyuh talking bout if any ?

« Reply #99 on: August 07, 2006, 07:57:22 AM »
A Fish I really don't know much about any of the league back home because I leave Trini back in 1989. So I wanted to know about the new leagues and stuff. I know ah brethren does have one up in Santa Cruz on thee Lara grounds. Didn't know of any other's!

« Reply #100 on: August 07, 2006, 09:23:22 AM »

Lol

Help wid dis.

It have three quarry in Lavanty, Stollmeyer, Desperlie Bvd and de one nex to Stpaul St gym relly John John.
At some time or the other it had big leagues on dem ground never at the same time though.
And ah remember in each phase man calling it quarry league.
Althiugh dey also used to call the league nex to st paulst gym Fox league because of de organiser.

Which one allyuh talking bout if any ?
well i didnt even know it had a quaary or quarries on Laventille Hill  ;D
dat was probably ah good thing..less housing space=less bandit..tough shit who vex

« Reply #101 on: August 07, 2006, 08:03:59 PM »
Any news on bleeder

« Reply #102 on: August 08, 2006, 07:40:12 AM »
Wait nah...why he not going Japan? He injured still?

« Reply #103 on: August 08, 2006, 08:04:26 AM »
Thank you dread! Some glad men think is everybody from Trinidad need to know weh all the football leagues playing back home! Stop acting like little girls. Yuh know yuh selves. :)

go easy nah, is jus a light hearted observation, yuh is a egg or what?

« Reply #104 on: August 08, 2006, 10:18:49 AM »
Thank you dread! Some glad men think is everybody from Trinidad need to know weh all the football leagues playing back home! Stop acting like little girls. Yuh know yuh selves. :)

Nah not really...just making a light hearted observation!  ;D

« Reply #105 on: August 08, 2006, 10:26:56 AM »

Nah not really...just making a light hearted observation! ;D

Ah yuh see?!  Despite what they say, ah now yuh have a sense ah humor :devil:

« Reply #106 on: August 08, 2006, 10:36:36 AM »
Let mih hip to something brethren..yuh must decipher the positive and negative of what people have to say then make yuh own decision! There are always going to be critical folks don't mean you have to flow the crowd.  :)

« Reply #107 on: August 08, 2006, 11:00:30 AM »

Nah not really...just making a light hearted observation! ;D

Ah yuh see?! Despite what they say, ah now yuh have a sense ah humor :devil:

is just a figure of speech breds, i done... i don't even take myself that seriously :beermug:

« Reply #108 on: August 08, 2006, 11:01:46 AM »
Respect! :beermug:

« Reply #109 on: August 08, 2006, 12:51:08 PM »
is denzil awol from the world of footbaLL??

any word on him??

who is dis ckub he doubking he pay wit???

« Reply #110 on: August 08, 2006, 11:12:34 PM »

funny yuh should ask dat

went cinema tonight to see Miami Vice, which, was sold out and who could be getting the same news next to me but Mr. Denzil.

« Reply #111 on: August 09, 2006, 07:28:28 AM »

funny yuh should ask dat

went cinema tonight to see Miami Vice, which, was sold out and who could be getting the same news next to me but Mr. Denzil.

Transfer windows closing up in 3 weeks, I hope for the sake of this young man's career something does come up. Playing in Europe is the dream of many young footballers from all over the world. Though Falkirk is a small club and the SPL is not the EPL, La Liga or Serie A, they are a decent league. Theobald should look at men like Spann who would probably welcome the opportunity he had to showcase his talents.

« Reply #112 on: August 09, 2006, 08:18:53 AM »

funny yuh should ask dat

Transfer windows closing up in 3 weeks, I hope for the sake of this young man's career something does come up. Playing in Europe is the dream of many young footballers from all over the world. Though Falkirk is a small club and the SPL is not the EPL, La Liga or Serie A, they are a decent league. Theobald should look at men like Spann who would probably welcome the opportunity he had to showcase his talents.

speaking of spann, ah wonder what going on with him!!

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #113 on: August 09, 2006, 09:11:24 AM »
The man get a $1mill from the Govt and probably doh feel he have to do nuthin again...he prob sayin he cud stay in Trini play PFL and get a $6000 a month and still go he Zen and 51 on a weekend and breed some gyul...and in d mean time he put he $1m in a CIB 8% fixed deposit and collect a cool $80,000 extra in interest per year...and he good to go...with dat he cud jus live off of the interest...everybody different..to some its about the love of the game and developing and trying to play at the highest level...Maybe for Theo is only bout the money...u dunno...ah here man sayin a million is not plenty money..but it is depending on what u do with it...there are many instruments that cud turn that into 3milllion in a short space of time..with the right financial planners d man cud retire young...I know that somebody wudda get chain up with dis $1m bonus, man go feel they have notin to achieve again...wha yuh go do..such is life!  :beermug:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #114 on: August 09, 2006, 09:20:20 AM »
The man get a $1mill from the Govt and probably doh feel he have to do nuthin again...he prob sayin he cud stay in Trini play PFL and get a $6000 a month and still go he Zen and 51 on a weekend and breed some gyul...and in d mean time he put he $1m in a CIB 8% fixed deposit and collect a cool $80,000 extra in interest per year...and he good to go...with dat he cud jus live off of the interest...everybody different..to some its about the love of the game and developing and trying to play at the highest level...Maybe for Theo is only bout the money...u dunno...ah here man sayin a million is not plenty money..but it is depending on what u do with it...there are many instruments that cud turn that into 3milllion in a short space of time..with the right financial planners d man cud retire young...I know that somebody wudda get chain up with dis $1m bonus, man go feel they have notin to achieve again...wha yuh go do..such is life!  :beermug:

Now lets be real, you, me and people on the forum may know of many instruments to turn that money into two and three fold in a few years but I don't get the impression that he will utilise these avenues, just my feeling. My mother's half-brother won over 6 million in Lotto in '97 or '98, the following year all the money was done.

Offline Padams

« Reply #115 on: August 09, 2006, 09:37:21 AM »

Now lets be real, you, me and people on the forum may know of many instruments to turn that money into two and three fold in a few years but I don't get the impression that he will utilise these avenues, just my feeling. My mother's half-brother won over 6 million in Lotto in '97 or '98, the following year all the money was done.

Your right...a million cud go by very easily....its entirely up to the individual....and the PM said during their presentations to the guys that he was mandating the Central Bank Governor to speak to them and give them proper guidance on financial planning. If he serious about remaining afflluent then he would hire a dam good financial planner which contrary to what many believe is not expensive..especially if ur doing it through a good brokerage firm..

« Reply #116 on: August 09, 2006, 09:46:58 AM »

Your right...a million cud go by very easily....its entirely up to the individual....and the PM said during their presentations to the guys that he was mandating the Central Bank Governor to speak to them and give them proper guidance on financial planning. If he serious about remaining afflluent then he would hire a dam good financial planner which contrary to what many believe is not expensive..especially if ur doing it through a good brokerage firm..

bleeder goin europe soon, de injury dealt him a bad hand for falkirk, but he will play soon :beermug:

Offline Padams

« Reply #117 on: August 09, 2006, 09:56:54 AM »

bleeder goin europe soon, de injury dealt him a bad hand for falkirk, but he will play soon :beermug:

Talk nah TI.. u know something or u just being optimistic??

« Reply #118 on: August 09, 2006, 02:46:30 PM »

Talk nah TI.. u know something or u just being optimistic??

some shit Hardest must be tell him that Bleeder tell Hardest in the fuss place