May 22, 2024, 10:51:36 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).  (Read 146102 times)

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).
« Reply #750 on: March 26, 2008, 08:23:04 PM »
A tale of two halves: A good win for Trinidad and Tobago since we had less play time as a unit in comparison to our counterparts who went Brazil and stuff and we do not have a full squad at our disposal.  If TnT had lost today, I would not feel to bad since they picked up they game in the 2nd half and followed de coach's orders!!

Excellent game TnT you can only build from this onward!!!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #751 on: March 26, 2008, 08:23:25 PM »
Good Jobs guys...We still have a lot of work to do!!!

VIBES IT UP WARRIORS !!!! :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #752 on: March 26, 2008, 08:23:51 PM »
ReggaeFan change your name to SocaFan and we will let you come see us in SA2010!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
??? ??? ??? ???

« Reply #753 on: March 26, 2008, 08:24:07 PM »
yesss tnt yessssssssssssssssssssssssss

I see you've recovered. so you back on board ?

Re: Live feed
« Reply #754 on: March 26, 2008, 08:24:16 PM »
If yuh not in trini and cant tune in to CNMG....ic yah help yuh. jah go l as tyring to hook soemthign up for de forgien based it didnt work out sorry
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #755 on: March 26, 2008, 08:24:44 PM »
for allyuh ja'kans who may be reading, dis second half is just ah preview of times to come; and for allyuh trinis, always remember that even the youngest warriors have character!

dis should have been 3-2... damn yardie linesman >:(

« Reply #756 on: March 26, 2008, 08:24:59 PM »
i have to see this game. i hope someone have a downloadable version 2morro somewhere

i glad i doh think i sleeping tonight......great comeback soca warriors.

« Reply #757 on: March 26, 2008, 08:27:01 PM »
Well jack yuh did it again!

F@ck Jack ...doh taint we young guns performance against JA top shitongs guns nah man
Cool nah berris, that was a sarcastic remark king.

« Reply #758 on: March 26, 2008, 08:27:25 PM »
Relax fellas.. is just one game.  An important step yes, but still just one game.

Bear in mind that after such a poor first half we coulda be down by 3 against a top CONCACAF team.  

Let's keep building.

« Reply #759 on: March 26, 2008, 08:27:33 PM »
Man ah so overjoyed meh boy whitley score..... Man ah sweating in he jursey tomorrow....

« Reply #760 on: March 26, 2008, 08:28:02 PM »
Like we have good 'Mantra"

« Reply #761 on: March 26, 2008, 08:28:14 PM »
Whitley goal not withstanding, T&T show real balls. I like that Hyland step up, I like how Osei take charge, them young boy HUUUNNNNGGRRRRYYYY.

Its obvious that defense and midfield will be the deciding factor among the top CONCACAF teams for qualification. I glad we young defence face big players like King and Shelton.

Even though they take off Akeem Adams he eh getting runover by no Columbian or German U-17/U-20 again.

I liked Wim, but I doubt he could have inspired a comeback from 2-0

« Reply #762 on: March 26, 2008, 08:28:45 PM »
Dem breddas show real class,fuss is dutty stinking Tivoli gardens they had dem training and deN had to go out in ah goat pasture tuh play ah English team .....AND STILL COME FROM BEHIND AND DRAW WITH DEM RANK SHITSNAKES JA BRING !!!!

WELL DONE YOUNG GUNS  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Right now reggaefaggot,lionpussy and jamette2099 crying like some lil BIATCHES !!!!

« Reply #763 on: March 26, 2008, 08:29:01 PM »
Aright well tanks for tryin. . . no scene

« Reply #764 on: March 26, 2008, 08:29:28 PM »
Relax fellas.. is just one game.  An important step yes, but still just one game.

Bear in mind that after such a poor first half we coulda be down by 3 against a top CONCACAF team. 

Let's keep building.

good post :beermug:

« Reply #765 on: March 26, 2008, 08:29:33 PM »
who say whitley missing?  ;D

Oh Garrrrdddd doh shame meh na ;D Ah done apologize!

« Reply #766 on: March 26, 2008, 08:30:04 PM »
Firefox just throw me out of the chatroom.

Nice second half showing from the young guns. Hope I oculd see it later. Congrats guys. Keep up de good work.

« Reply #767 on: March 26, 2008, 08:30:17 PM »
I waiting for RF to come back, big team my ass, like they lose they way in the second half against a B team  :rotfl:

« Reply #768 on: March 26, 2008, 08:30:58 PM »

F@ck Jack ...doh taint we young guns performance against JA top shitongs guns nah man

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #769 on: March 26, 2008, 08:31:03 PM »
We go give you E for effort  ;D

Oh well. Hopefully somebody will cap it...I going in mih bed...

« Reply #770 on: March 26, 2008, 08:31:11 PM »

Cool nah berris, that was a sarcastic remark king.

Respek Cool ,no scene meh bredda  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #771 on: March 26, 2008, 08:31:20 PM »
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssss  :beermug:

« Reply #772 on: March 26, 2008, 08:31:54 PM »
AH LUV IT!!!.....AH LUV MIH TEAM!!!....

For all de depressed  jackula does depress mih....is dis kinda result does make mih day as ah fan....

WHOO!! HOO!!....

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :duel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #773 on: March 26, 2008, 08:32:03 PM »
ReggaeFan change your name to SocaFan and we will let you come see us in SA2010!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

we still will not  want him

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #774 on: March 26, 2008, 08:33:51 PM »
brilliant result...from what can be called our olmypic under 23 team......what else can be said...we came from 2 nill down to get a draw....exceptional....keep on believing in the YOUTH!!!!!!

« Reply #775 on: March 26, 2008, 08:34:20 PM »
Whitley goal not withstanding, T&T show real balls. I like that Hyland step up, I like how Osei take charge, them young boy HUUUNNNNGGRRRRYYYY.

Its obvious that defense and midfield will be the deciding factor among the top CONCACAF teams for qualification. I glad we young defence face big players like King and Shelton.

Even though they take off Akeem Adams he eh getting runover by no Columbian or German U-17/U-20 again.

I liked Wim, but I doubt he could have inspired a comeback from 2-0

Yeah our Mids not feeding the front line. . .that bothering me. Our forwards should be scaring CONCACAF backlines.

« Reply #776 on: March 26, 2008, 08:34:45 PM »
Congrats to the coach for the job yuh doing wid the young warriors . and congrats to the young soca warriors hold alyuh head up high

alyuh did well . iam ah soca warrior win or loose iam ah fighter .

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #777 on: March 26, 2008, 08:36:01 PM »
When is our next game? And who are we playing? ??? ???

« Reply #778 on: March 26, 2008, 08:37:02 PM »
I think Firebrand say Puerto Rico ,but that not confirmed he say.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 08:38:50 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #779 on: March 26, 2008, 08:38:54 PM »
We go give you E for effort  ;D
Oh well. Hopefully somebody will cap it...I going in mih bed...
Small Mag said that he would try to
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.