June 16, 2024, 02:55:10 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).  (Read 147701 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).
« Reply #540 on: March 26, 2008, 06:41:58 PM »
Offside goal....hard luck....we go buss de net jess now....

« Reply #541 on: March 26, 2008, 06:42:12 PM »
shit we almost score.

« Reply #542 on: March 26, 2008, 06:42:43 PM »
oh gorm dis overhype commentator again!!

yeah boy I never hear so much hype over a miss before

Yeah but study how it soundin' like we eh touch the ball yet...

I studying that too, trust meh...and now the touch we get offside

« Reply #543 on: March 26, 2008, 06:43:47 PM »
like we starting to settle down. 18 mins gone..
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 06:46:10 PM by Flex »

« Reply #544 on: March 26, 2008, 06:44:08 PM »
Should there be any Jamaican linesman in this game?

« Reply #545 on: March 26, 2008, 06:45:05 PM »
They mean akeel edwards not adams.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 06:48:35 PM by just cool »

« Reply #546 on: March 26, 2008, 06:47:33 PM »
Come on young guns, settle down and show them your quality.

« Reply #547 on: March 26, 2008, 06:48:21 PM »
The commercials kinda killin' it....

« Reply #548 on: March 26, 2008, 06:49:07 PM »
football game going on and dey playing commercials what is this 4kry

« Reply #549 on: March 26, 2008, 06:51:29 PM »

but de commercials is de best part of the commentary

« Reply #550 on: March 26, 2008, 06:53:12 PM »
Come on young guns, settle down and show them your quality.
they seem to be holding their own

TnT We Want a Goal

I feel that Linesman is RF
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #551 on: March 26, 2008, 06:57:24 PM »

but de commercials is de best part of the commentary

Nice  ;D

« Reply #552 on: March 26, 2008, 06:58:00 PM »
Okay ah now position meh self in front meh computer..ah ready with meh warrior nation jersey on..carib in meh hand socawarriors poster on de wall..but wait!..no damn stream to see meh damn team!

« Reply #553 on: March 26, 2008, 06:58:51 PM »
Where Aurtis?

Offline Swomp

« Reply #554 on: March 26, 2008, 06:59:09 PM »
real headache to find ah link...

put up 1 again 4 meh nah?

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #555 on: March 26, 2008, 07:00:49 PM »

I really impressed with young Akeem Adams!!!!!!!!! It seem like we settling down. COME ON WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #556 on: March 26, 2008, 07:01:19 PM »

« Reply #557 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:13 PM »
Goal JAM... Capt Marlon King 34th...

Jan-Michael Williams, 5.Keyeno Thomas, 2.Kern Cupid, Makan Hislop, 15.Akeem Adams, 9.Aurtis Whitley (capt), 19.Keon Daniel, 6.Khaleem Hyland, 8.Kerry Baptiste, 10.Darryl Roberts, 11.Rando Patterson.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 07:03:49 PM by Flex »

« Reply #558 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:19 PM »
King buss de net fuh Jamaica

« Reply #559 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:29 PM »
1-0 bad guys.....f**k

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #560 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:37 PM »
 SHIT THEY SCORE. MARLON KING FROM 20 m out. COME ON GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #561 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:45 PM »
i want ah link.

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #562 on: March 26, 2008, 07:02:58 PM »
sssttteeeeuuuppppppppppssssssssssssssssss!!!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #563 on: March 26, 2008, 07:03:03 PM »
34' King 1:0

« Reply #564 on: March 26, 2008, 07:03:34 PM »
Go TnT
We Want a Goal
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #565 on: March 26, 2008, 07:04:19 PM »
Goal 37th, JAM again.. off side though.... :-\

Jan-Michael Williams, 5.Keyeno Thomas, 2.Kern Cupid, Makan Hislop, 15.Akeem Adams, 9.Aurtis Whitley (capt), 19.Keon Daniel, 6.Khaleem Hyland, 8.Kerry Baptiste, 10.Darryl Roberts, 11.Rando Patterson.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 07:06:12 PM by Flex »

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #566 on: March 26, 2008, 07:04:27 PM »
WHAT THE ASS IS THIS NEARLY 2 -0 YES. OFF SIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT IS THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #567 on: March 26, 2008, 07:04:36 PM »
Here's a link to CT 105 so you don't have to log into jumptv
http://tinyurl.com/28upxu
Try this link

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #568 on: March 26, 2008, 07:04:58 PM »
most vulnerable after a goal is scored they need to regain their composure, come on boys, time to play soome ball, pull one back!

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #569 on: March 26, 2008, 07:05:08 PM »
OFFSIDE.....Damn...dem fellas need to settle quickly
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy