And what is the shocking reality still facing Trinis from Wednesday!! Like I said at the the beginning of the cursed HEX T&T is not going to the World Cup. T&T has been to the past few cursed HEXES and without the help of Mexican coach and players T&T would not have been to the World Cup. Jamaica qualified directly to the World Cup and not through the playoff process. And instead of playing the fair way which should have been CONCACAF teams playing against the CONMEBOL team in the playoffs. And the ASIAN team versus the OCEANIA team. Guess who made it easier for you.
That playoff spot only concerns teams that can make a hex, so Jamaicans need not worry about it.
I would also like to add that Panama, the team that blocked Jamaica from the last Hex, beating Jamaica in their house, finished dead last in that Hex on 2 points.
So exactly how many teams have beaten T&T at home in the cursed HEX in 2009 leaving them with only 5 points. And more to come in against Mexico.
Buh how many times you made de hex to begin with?
Let's see! Jamaica has made the cursed HEX 3 times. And in 2001 cursed HEX they met and beat T&T 2 times. Now T&T has made the cursed HEX 6 times, 6 TIMES! AND T&T can only qualify for 1 World Cup with the help of Mexico through a playoff. Man! That's bad.
And the ratio doesn't help either.
SO WAIT!!
YOUR SHIT SQUAD COULD ONLY GET CLOSE TO DE WORLD CUP 3 TIMES....
We get close 6 times.....
yet....you better than us? Steups
Dat like a sprinter saying he better than a nex sprinter when he only run 3 sub 10 times...and de nex one run 6.
Or like saying Uruguay just as good as Brazil because dey ratio of winning the world cup to qualifications similar....but Uruguay do it in less qualifications.
STEUPS.
Jakan logic...at its best.