May 29, 2024, 02:20:58 AM

Author Topic: Racism in football Thread.  (Read 212581 times)

Offline RehanaOmardeenfan

Re: Is FIFA stamp out Racism just words
« Reply #750 on: November 24, 2010, 04:19:23 PM »
We all have to do work everywhere because racism is everywhere.

People should start in their own homes before they look elsewhere. Over 1 million indians in T&T, but where are they on the pitch? :o

Americans.....No blacks played on your team last weekend against Italy.

Offline Coach

« Reply #751 on: November 24, 2010, 04:38:45 PM »

People should start in their own homes before they look elsewhere. Over 1 million indians in T&T, but where are they on the pitch? :o

"Over 1 million indians in T&T" when did that happen?

Offline RehanaOmardeenfan

« Reply #752 on: November 24, 2010, 05:06:48 PM »

"Over 1 million indians in T&T" when did that happen?

Ahhh well that include dem diasporic folks too :D

« Reply #753 on: November 24, 2010, 05:27:50 PM »
Ahhh well that include dem diasporic folks too :D

"diasporic" from where... Guyana?  You doh fed up talk shit fella?

« Reply #754 on: November 24, 2010, 07:52:30 PM »
Clearly, the fight against racism in and around the game has been incorporated into its mission and mandate.

What's the cost of racism? It's an unquantifiable socially unacceptable social cost when viewed from the prism of orthodox contemporary valuation. Even if FIFA is being pragmatic, self-interested and commercially vested in having this campaign ... I'm willing to be a free rider benefiting from it. Racism isn't a mere externality.

No such things as a free ride. Using a somewhat distant analogy...if a mining company destroys a portion of a forest but puts up a few trees, the trees themselves do not present a benefit. A few strategically placed trees can't reproduce the previous complexity of the forest. Jack Warner, has used his influence as a FIFA powerbroker, with the express consent of FIFA, using tools available to him from FIFA to change the structure of football in this country. In doing so he and a few others have turned football into a bloody mess.

Trinidad and Tobago is a perfect test case of the way in which the FIFA model can build up an impressive sporting structure and administrative framework yet completely destroy the game at the same time.

I see that destruction as an inherent aspect of FIFA policy, and all the 'anti-racism' and programs FIFA running cyah make up for ruining football in my country.  

I recognized this variable in the equation. I deem it particularly irrelevant because the blacks and browns and yellows and what-have-yous: the "multi-cultural unwashed" have washed up on European shores everywhere ... hence we have ppl running for political office in Slovenia and Russia, and possessing citizenship in other places ... this is a consequence of European expansionism, not necessarily colonialism.

There's not a difference merely because one scenario appears to be more extenuated than the other. The critical point is that agencies of change also include actors that are perceived as passive and benign. History when revisited shows us that these contributors are no less influential in outcomes. Just because FIFA has a corrupt underbelly does not negate its relevance as a social justice actor.

All great rackets were once noble causes. FIFA's corrupt underbelly may produce desireable short-term outcomes but will not produce sustainable social justice.    

How is anti-racism an "Euro-construct?"[/color]

Racism as is practiced in Europe today is a product of a certain strain of judeo christian thought. The concept of Anti-racism as it is conducted today may be rooted in egalitarianism but it is still dominated by European anthropological and liberal tradition.

« Last Edit: November 24, 2010, 07:56:46 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #755 on: November 25, 2010, 08:23:28 AM »
Zando, I am not reading objectivity in your view. I'm seeing that you have allowed the bone-you- have-to-pick with FIFA to comfort you with a blinkered or blindfolded perspective such that nothing appetizing can emanate from Zurich. So while you've rejected FIFA's flavour of Kool-Aid, it seems you have consumed a radical neo-liberal ideological diet. Heed these words: consumption of poison is harmful regardless of location ingested.

Now, inserting Jack Warner into this discussion is relevant how? That line of reasoning smacks ... actually stings ... of elasticity.

You did that here:

Why dosen't FIFA expend more resources on developing domestic leagues so a greater number athletes can earn a decent living from local sports, instead of supporting the current star system where talent is immediately whisked away to Europe?IMO FIFA's anti-racism 'work' serves mostly to grease the passage of non-whites into euro football so  astronomical sums of money pass hands and feed the monopoly. And men like Jack and Sepp.

I have read that over and over again. Sounds like a stretch to me.

And, you also indulged in it during the appropriately described "distant analogy" which seemed constructed purely to 'reach' inserting Mr. Warner into the discourse. I recognize he's a convenient target, but mere reliance on his name compromises rather than bolster your assertions. Jack Warner's allegedly nefarious exploits and FIFA's Say No to Racism campaign are about as linked as three dogs in heat. 

And you did it here:

... and all the 'anti-racism' and programs FIFA running cyah make up for ruining football in my country.

Seductive on the surface, corrosive at the core. Yes, dahis you manufacturing yuh own blend of Kool-Aid there.  FIFA ruined football in T&T? Was it FIFA or is it passivity? Either way, you bitter so no anti-racism effort?

No such things as a free ride.

I think what you mean is there's no such thing as a free lunch. After having injected economic theory into the argument, I'm disheartened that you've discarded a pillar within that body of observed behaviour, merely by proclamation.

We come to this:

All great rackets were once noble causes. FIFA's corrupt underbelly may produce desireable short-term outcomes but will not produce sustainable social justice.    

Racism as is practiced in Europe today is a product of a certain strain of judeo christian thought. The concept of Anti-racism as it is conducted today may be rooted in egalitarianism but it is still dominated by European anthropological and liberal tradition.

When I asked for an explanation of anti-racism as an Euro-construct, I was afraid this would be your destination. I cyah tell yuh how worrisome it is. Laventille bunning down buh dey send ah truckload ah Indian firemen ... better leh de place bun oui.

And, of course, FIFA as I stated is not the final arbiter of social change or justice. The charge that their efforts will not produce sustainable social justice carries some water. In participating in the project and prodding consciences and initiatives, FIFA takes us to the activities suggested by Sammy and Kicker ... personal commitment, action and responsibility. Why bash them for being a watchdog in their sphere of influence? If indeed FIFA is a Hydra, there's more danger in chopping off the "good head" of social and cultural involvement than in leaving it in place because from Greek mythology we know that for every head chopped two more grew.

You paint the movement of African footballers to Europe as a sort of new plantation (see first quote above).  You're quite the cynic. FIFA is involved in the anti-racism effort because having a bunch of racist bastards in the stands will put a chilling effect on African ballers interested in playing in Europe and FIFA will lose out. Let's retrace our steps to behavioral economic theory. Yuh really think folks who are drowning in attempts to reach Europe will be daunted by a banana if given the opportunity to earn $$$? Mexican migrant workers lined up every day outside Home Depot even as their detractors hurled shit at them.

The world is not a perfect place. Good done in an imperfect society is no less good. Bad acts in a perfect society are impossible.
« Last Edit: November 25, 2010, 08:27:31 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #756 on: November 25, 2010, 08:54:11 AM »
 :o

men synaptic wiring on full firing in dis thread dred :beermug:

« Reply #757 on: November 25, 2010, 09:06:37 AM »

This thread was actually going good till you put finger to keyboard.

1 million indians in Trinidad soldier? Even if you count all the dougla and haf-breed walking bout the place, I still doh think yuh anywhere near 1 mil.

Meh boy, if the conversation above yuh intellectual capacity, best to stay out, read through the thread and try to absorb something from the convo.

« Reply #758 on: November 25, 2010, 11:30:03 AM »

This thread was actually going good till you put finger to keyboard.

1 million indians in Trinidad soldier? Even if you count all the dougla and haf-breed walking bout the place, I still doh think yuh anywhere near 1 mil.

Meh boy, if the conversation above yuh intellectual capacity, best to stay out, read through the thread and try to absorb something from the convo.

what the confused youth was probably trying to say is T&T need to focus on stamping out racism in our own country before we start talking about FIFA politics and their campaign.

he has a point but i don't know where he getting 1 million indians, he probably referring to a village in india  :D
« Last Edit: November 25, 2010, 02:58:59 PM by Controversial »

UEFA charges Sergio Busquets over racism claim
« Reply #759 on: May 13, 2011, 11:07:48 AM »
Uefa charges Sergio Busquets over racism claim

Uefa has launched a disciplinary case against Barcelona's Sergio Busquets over alleged racism in the Champions League semi-final with Real Madrid.

Real posted a video on their website before the second leg showing Busquets allegedly calling full-back Marcelo "mono" (monkey) in the first leg.

The case will be heard on Sunday with a decision due the next day.

(continue)

Re: UEFA charges Sergio Busquets over racism claim
« Reply #760 on: May 13, 2011, 12:58:56 PM »
Unicef will be proud.

I wonder if Eto ever get that from his team mates?

« Reply #761 on: May 14, 2011, 08:48:33 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/xP4vScdWQnU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/xP4vScdWQnU</a>

« Reply #762 on: May 14, 2011, 10:26:36 AM »
Whether he actually said that or not, it's obvious that Busquets is classless.
What he needs to do is to act a little more maturely.  Stop all the faggit shit he does and play football.

« Reply #763 on: May 16, 2011, 10:13:00 AM »
Busquets cleared to play for Barcelona in Wembley final

Barcelona midfielder Sergio Busquets can play in the Champions League final against Manchester United after being cleared of racial abuse. Uefa has dismissed claims by Barca's Spanish rivals Real Madrid that Busquets racially insulted full-back Marcelo during their semi-final tie.

A statement on Barca's website read: "Uefa has rejected the complaint filed by Real Madrid." Busquets is now free to line up against United at Wembley on Saturday 28 May.

(continue)

« Reply #764 on: May 16, 2011, 10:26:49 AM »
What he needs to do is to act a little more maturely.  Stop all the faggit shit he does and play football.

:applause: :beermug:

« Reply #765 on: May 16, 2011, 11:08:18 AM »
As a Barca fan I have to agree . He sickening.

Race row deepens for Terry as three QPR players give evidence backing Ferdinand
« Reply #766 on: October 27, 2011, 06:18:53 PM »
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2053972/John-Terry-set-face-evidence-3-QPR-players.html#ixzz1bwKN78SN

EXCLUSIVE: Race row deepens for Terry as three QPR players give evidence backing Ferdinand

By MATT LAWTON and SAMI MOKBEL

John Terry will be confronted by evidence from three QPR players who have backed Anton Ferdinand in the FA’s race row inquiry.

Sportsmail understands that Clint Hill, Paddy Kenny and Shaun Derry have provided statements that point to a serious flaw in Terry’s version of events at Loftus Road on Sunday.

Ferdinand was baffled by the statement the England and Chelsea captain issued on Sunday night, particularly his claim that YouTube footage showed him responding to an accusation from Ferdinand that Terry had just called him ‘a black ****’.

Kenny, Derry and Hill — an active players’ union representative — question whether any such exchange took place, given that Ferdinand had no knowledge of a racial element to what was said until after the game.

Terry does not deny that the video shows him using the phrase ‘black ****’ but argues that it was said in the context of Ferdinand’s accusation — an accusation Ferdinand and his team-mates will say was never made.
Terry strenuously denies any accusation of racism and has said he welcomes the FA inquiry. He is eager to clear his name amid fears that he could lose the England captaincy for a second time, as well as the armband at Chelsea.

Support: Shaun Derry is one of three QPR players to have backed up Ferdinand's version of events

He has tried to contact both Anton and Rio Ferdinand to resolve the situation.

But both brothers have refused to take Terry’s calls, further underlining the fact that — contrary to Terry’s claim — Anton Ferdinand does not consider the matter to be ‘finished’.

Quite the opposite, in fact, and Sportsmail can reveal that the Terry camp were told as much before releasing their statement on Sunday night. They were informed things were ‘not cool’ between the two players.

Rio Ferdinand’s very obvious support for his brother — the two spent Wednesday together at a commercial launch with Pele in London’s West End — could have serious ramifications for Fabio Capello and his England squad.

Different views: Terry and Ferdinand have differing view about what happened

That is why the FA’s disciplinary and governance unit, led by director Darren Bailey, are keen to complete their inquiry before Capello names his squad on November 5 for next month’s friendlies against Spain and Sweden.

That said, the FA have made it clear that Terry will be Capello’s captain for the two games at Wembley should the inquiry remain ongoing.

FA disciplinary and governance officials have moved quickly, though. They were at QPR’s west London training ground on Tuesday to take statements from the three players.

Getting his point across: Ferdinand is expected to submit his evidence on Friday

Manager Neil Warnock sat in on the interviews, as he did when Anton Ferdinand gave his evidence. Ferdinand’s final submission is not expected to be completed until Friday.

Terry is still hoping to secure the backing of Ashley Cole in a witness statement, as well as other members of the Chelsea dressing room.

On Wednesday night, however, there was a suggestion that this was not proving to be easy.

Communication breakdown: Rio Ferdinand is not taking England colleague Terry's calls

According to sources, there were very few witnesses to the conversation that took place with Ferdinand in the dressing room after the game. Only Florent Malouda and the Chelsea kit man were there in addition to Terry, Ferdinand and Cole.

Terry also remains the subject of a separate police investigation into the incident after officers responded to a complaint they received accusing the 30-year-old defender of making a racial slur at Ferdinand.

Witness: Terry is hoping on the support of Florent Malouda who was one of a few players who saw the exchange in the changing room

The Metropolitan Police said last night that they were still ‘assessing’ the complaint from a member of the public against Terry.
At the same time the FA are also trying to reach a conclusion in their inquiry into Patrice Evra’s allegations of racial abuse against Luis Suarez.

Wow!!

no qpr players will be giving evidence, this article is bull

yeah i read yesterday that the claims three players were giving evidence was crap and they were pissed their names were getting dragged into it.
Waiting to see what Anton says when he finally speaks

Anton Ferdinand broke his silence for the first time since becoming embroiled in an alleged race row involving England and Chelsea captain John Terry, referring to the events of the past week as "crazy".

PA Photos
The incident involving Anton Ferdinand and John Terry is being investigated
• Anton and Rio blank Terry
• Ferdinand urged to speak out
• Terry to keep England captaincy
• FA to probe Terry incident
• Terry 'saddened' by claims

Terry has since denied any wrongdoing, but the Football Association are investigating the claims, while the Metropolitan Police are also involved after receiving an anonymous complaint. Ferdinand, though, insists his mind is on football, with QPR heading to Tottenham this weekend, but concedes it has been an extraordinary time in his life.

"The last few days have been crazy," Ferdinand told the Daily Telegraph. "But I'm looking forward to Sunday's game and fully focused on football. Anyone who knows me will know that whatever's going on, football's always going to be my number one priority."

Ferdinand refused to talk about the moments surrounding the alleged incident. However, the QPR defender thanked his team-mates, as well as his peers at other clubs, for the support they have shown him.

"I'd like to thank players like [Blackburn's] Jason Roberts for the support they have given me. Not just professionals at other clubs but my team-mates at QPR. They've been fantastic for me. Having team-mates around you like I have is nice to feel, and nice to see," he said.

As part of their ongoing investigation, the FA will speak to both Ferdinand and Terry, while other QPR and Chelsea players could be called upon.

"Has it been the craziest week of my life? There's been other situations, but it's certainly up there. But these types of situations are what make you," said Ferdinand.
soccernet.com

Comment on the Telegraph's website following the article below:

Terry has so far despite great efforts, failed in his ambition to join the rest of his family in prison.It is however a work in progress.

Matthew Norman: One can only marvel at just how wronged John Terry has been
Captain Marvel is the name of John Terry’s biography, and no one could pick a fight with that title.
7:00AM BST 28 Oct 2011

Marvel at his captaincy of England? You could almost literally self-detonate with mystification, like one of those malevolent computers in a Fifties sci-fi D movie that blows itself up when fed a simple paradox it cannot resolve seconds before seizing control of the Pentagon missile system and launching a thermonuclear warhead at Minsk.

At this early stage of what will be a cunningly long, drawn-out Football Association investigation into the latest allegation of racist abuse – the very first of its ilk since an eerily similar one involving Tottenham’s Ledley King five years ago – it behoves none of us to prejudge the outcome.

That said, I cannot resist the temptation to award Mr Terry the benefit of any doubt, and acclaim him the most relentlessly wronged character English football has known. False accusations have plagued him ever since he became a piece of furniture – a stout oak hatstand, to be precise, with the turning circle of an oil tanker – in the Chelsea defence.

A few days after 9/11, he was accused of drunkenly taunting American tourists about the attacks in a hotel bar. Where others might have sued for libel, he showed a mature forbearance beyond his years. In the intervening decade, this paradigm of yeoman dependability has seen his every innocent act wilfully misinterpreted.

In 2002, a pavement encounter with a nightclub bouncer, whose unrelated injuries a pathologist sourced to broken glass, led to the criminal charges of which his peers acquitted him. Later, his generosity in inviting a female fan to join him on the back seat of his Bentley while he signed her match programme was also misconstrued. The chivalric instincts of an Arthurian knight prevented him asking her to endure the elements for as long as it took him to unsheathe his pen. :rotfl:

That didn’t stop malign tongues from wagging, as they would wag again over the girlfriend of then best friend Wayne Bridge. On reflection, the Camelot reference does him a disservice. Sir Lancelot actually did cuckold Arthur.

Thankfully, Terry has always had an elite corps of defenders, of whom his present Chelsea manager is the latest. In dedicating Tuesday’s League Cup win to his captain, Andre Villas-Boas struck a beautifully-judged tone of anti-siege mentality non-paranoia worthy of Jose Mourinho himself.

Others to join AVB and me in seeing only the best in him include no less acute a judge of men than Steve McClaren, who on appointing him to his first stint as England captain declared: “I’m certain I’ve got the right man in John Terry”.

So said all of us back then, as we did again in March when Fabio Capello – against whom Mr Terry was mistakenly suspected of launching a one-man mutiny during last summer’s World Cup – reappointed him to the post from which he had so rashly removed him the previous spring.

For one tremendously successful England coach to make a mistake would be unfortunate. Two is simply unimaginable. The reason Old Beetroot Face and Don Fabio came to the same correct conclusion about John Terry is respect for his resilience. He has born so many viscous, ill-founded attacks without letting them affect his game.

Admittedly, he did go AWOL for about 88 minutes of last summer’s cataclysmic 4-1 defeat to Germany. But no more than being than the only player to slip while taking a penalty in the 2008 Champions League final shoot-out was that a sign of him being a habitual big game choker.

It was a warm day in Bloemfontein, and when an admirer offered him a sun lounger, the Racing Post and a Solero on the touchline, typically he was too gallant to refuse.

Don Fabio is sticking by his skipper, and so must we all because the truly marvellous thing about his captaincy of England isn’t that it survives all the socalled evidence that he may be mildly unsuited to life as a role model.

It is that this Churchillian bulldog of a natural born leader is willing to continue performing the part on behalf of a country that treats him with such inexplicable disdain. Honestly, we do not deserve him.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/chelsea/8853809/Matthew-Norman-one-can-only-marvel-at-just-how-wronged-John-Terry-has-been.html#disqus_thread
« Last Edit: October 28, 2011, 05:11:34 AM by asylumseeker »

So what is the moral of the story...yuh could call a man a C&^! once you don't put the word black infront of it?

Now this baffling me...
the Football Association are investigating the claims, while the Metropolitan Police are also involved after receiving an anonymous complaint.

As well as...
given that Ferdinand had no knowledge of a racial element to what was said until after the game

So Ferdinand didn't hear....he bepsy and chupid....or he accustommed getting called a C*&! and now looking to restore a lil machismo. Or is some partner chain him up after and say...whey boy you taking that he call yuh a black c@^! dry so and you taking dat.

I not defending Terry...it is obscene language and down here a chargable offense. But yuh must look at the context of how ting does happen. Men does cuss reff on TV normal normal and it doh be no scene and other players. To me cussin on a field is normal behaviour.

But really is only cause Terry do it...any other player and nuttin woulda be heard.

Offline rastafari

Doh study Anton Ferdinand. He is ah imps too,just like John Terry. He is not even black, he is mixed race. Some people only want to be black when it suits dem and other people does be quick to throw out the race card when in truth it does not apply. For instance a Scotsman was telling me the English are racist to Scottish people. That is like a Nigerian calling a Ghanaian a racist. All of dem is the same thing, they just discriminate and hate each other because of their rivalry with each other.

Ashley Cole is ah next imps. He was right dey when JT call Anton a black so and so, just look at the video. Them is the same black/mixed race footballers who experience racism and talk about their experiences. they are even part of the kick it out campaign. http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2004/nov/27/sport.comment1
It is really hard to believe that not a single Chelsea player heard what was said.When yuh play football in England yuh does hear racist remarks all the time being made, after all black people are foreigners and not indigenous to the country. I don't like the way JT call out the Anton but if a man call yuh out respond the same time and give him a taste of his own medicine.

Why do black people feel inferior when they are called names as opposed to the white man.
After all if you call a white man a white so and so will he fell inferior in any way at all?

JAH BLESS
RASTAFARI

Nah hoss, if in truth and fact daiz wha Terry say, i cyah really endorse that... cussing ah man is one thing, but when yuh throw in black yuh making ah derogatory term in reference to ah person's race, and i man cyah condone that kinda behavior..

Terry like he does have to make at least one asshole move per season. I hope this doh throw Chelsea off balance.

It go throw yuh orf for tomorrow...I tell yuh already Arsenal winning 1-0

people are saying that he said said "Blind c**t" which I could believe. Anton Ferdinand on the cross ball jump into Terry and hit him a blatant elbow to the side of the head, then Ferdinand ran into Terry and knocked him with a shoulder. They exchanged words and Terry ran off turned around and shouted the supposedly racist comment. The line man was calling the center ref to talk to him. I belive Terry was cussing out the ref for not seeing the hits. I could be wrong, I most likely may be wrong. Just another take on the situation. What's even mind boggling is that there were so many players and the ref in the vicinity to hear Terry, so someone should have spoken up by now. even Anelka was right there.  :-\

^^^^ You think if Anelka heard Terry made any racist comments he will come forward and say so (throwing his teammate under the bus)? He may say something to him "in-house" if he didn't like what was said. It's surprizing the QPR teammates didn't step up and state what was said, that's IF Terry really made those remarks.

Doh study Anton Ferdinand. He is ah imps too,just like John Terry. He is not even black, he is mixed race. Some people only want to be black when it suits dem and other people does be quick to throw out the race card when in truth it does not apply. For instance a Scotsman was telling me the English are racist to Scottish people. That is like a Nigerian calling a Ghanaian a racist. All of dem is the same thing, they just discriminate and hate each other because of their rivalry with each other.

Ashley Cole is ah next imps. He was right dey when JT call Anton a black so and so, just look at the video. Them is the same black/mixed race footballers who experience racism and talk about their experiences. they are even part of the kick it out campaign. http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2004/nov/27/sport.comment1
It is really hard to believe that not a single Chelsea player heard what was said.When yuh play football in England yuh does hear racist remarks all the time being made, after all black people are foreigners and not indigenous to the country. I don't like the way JT call out the Anton but if a man call yuh out respond the same time and give him a taste of his own medicine.

Why do black people feel inferior when they are called names as opposed to the white man.
After all if you call a white man a white so and so will he fell inferior in any way at all?

JAH BLESS
RASTAFARI

1. As far as the Scots and the English ... the discrimination there is not racist. Same as the Nigerian and Ghanaian example you provided. Unfortunately, people use 'racism' to describe situations in which race is not a factor.

2. With respect to the black/mixed race comment ... that goes to a matter of identity and self-identification. It's really not up to you to determine per se whether he is black or not or black enough. Race is more than a construct of phenotype. On a level, yuh doing a disservice to Rastafari by espousing the opinion you have advanced.

3. As to your final question ... what are you seeking justification? Just because someone raises the issue of the impropriety of a term does not signify that he or she feels inferior. That stated, individual responses (black or white) are influenced by a host of factors that don't necessarily bear appropriate meaning for any entire group of people.

What's the difference between internalizing hate and externalizing hate?

JAH BLESS
RASTAFARI

1. As far as the Scots and the English ... the discrimination there is not racist. Same as the Nigerian and Ghanaian example you provided. Unfortunately, people use 'racism' to describe situations in which race is not a factor.

2. With respect to the black/mixed race comment ... that goes to a matter of identity and self-identification. It's really not up to you to determine per se whether he is black or not or black enough. Race is more than a construct of phenotype. On a level, yuh doing a disservice to Rastafari by espousing the opinion you have advanced.

3. As to your final question ... what are you seeking justification? Just because someone raises the issue of the impropriety of a term does not signify that he or she feels inferior. That stated, individual responses (black or white) are influenced by a host of factors that don't necessarily bear appropriate meaning for any entire group of people.

What's the difference between internalizing hate and externalizing hate?
You have time to waste wid dis fackin knuckle head??  evry one who's ever had ah run in wid this rastafari guy knows he's walking on his head. move on asylum, it's definitely not worth the effort, yuh would be better off talking tuh ah def lizard.