57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 89765 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #420 on: November 12, 2005, 06:25:37 PM »
Stern get sub fuh Jones.....Yes STERN!  :o

Offline rasajoy

Re: For those who can't watch it on TV
« Reply #421 on: November 12, 2005, 06:25:41 PM »
I can't handle a tie nah we need another goal folks to take one to bahrain

« Reply #422 on: November 12, 2005, 06:26:42 PM »
still looking good... 2 mins  to go. seeing this BAH team, we could planass them in Bahrain...

« Reply #423 on: November 12, 2005, 06:28:09 PM »
theyshould  have at least 5 mintues of injury time

« Reply #424 on: November 12, 2005, 06:28:48 PM »
dread, we need to stop this come from behind thing...

Offline mictaylor

« Reply #425 on: November 12, 2005, 06:29:56 PM »
only 2 mins to go

« Reply #426 on: November 12, 2005, 06:31:33 PM »
andrews need to buss one ah dem cooward defenders face so he go get take off  >:(

Offline mictaylor

« Reply #427 on: November 12, 2005, 06:32:21 PM »
presurre pressure

« Reply #428 on: November 12, 2005, 06:33:35 PM »
damn i sure dem bahrainis happy to get the away goal

Offline Tinus

« Reply #429 on: November 12, 2005, 06:34:26 PM »
It's not over yet, still 90 min. to come back...

Offline Lazie

« Reply #430 on: November 12, 2005, 06:34:38 PM »
Now the favour swings Bahrain's way.  Remember it was the same route they got here.  1-1 on the road ... 0-0 at home.

T&T should have done MUCH better in this game.

« Reply #431 on: November 12, 2005, 06:34:57 PM »
Wednesday. The Final Hurdle

Avery John has to be the worst player in competition right now
« Reply #432 on: November 12, 2005, 06:35:05 PM »
All these jokers who talk shit about knowing the game and  say that Avery should out on a football field when international ball is being played got to be fools. If i were Beeenie I would convert anybody into that position...even cyd gray.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #433 on: November 12, 2005, 06:35:07 PM »
game over 1-1

Offline abojassim

Re: Goals Bahrain
« Reply #434 on: November 12, 2005, 06:35:26 PM »
if bahrain in 16 nov End match 0-0

we will go to germany 2006 ..

becuase the goal in trindad as 2 goal >>  ;D

see you in manama 16 nov ,,

« Reply #435 on: November 12, 2005, 06:35:39 PM »
dem rel flippin waste time yes
an to tell yuh d truth i rel scared
our away form is awfull

Offline bahraini4life

SEE YOU IN BAHRAIN!
« Reply #436 on: November 12, 2005, 06:35:53 PM »
I thought your team was a good one... BUT unfurtunatley its an induvisual team not  like Bahrain which there tactics was great... SEE YOU IN BAHRAIN!!!! :devil:

Re: Avery John has to be the worst player in competition right now
« Reply #437 on: November 12, 2005, 06:36:48 PM »
what did he do to piss you off

Offline Gibraldo

« Reply #438 on: November 12, 2005, 06:37:23 PM »
absolutely d'accord

what went wrong?

1st: much to slow play
2nd: tactics, sorry Beenie, but with 4-5-1 you have played them in their cards

Now Bahrain are favorites in the rematch. The funny thing is, the need not attack because a 0-0 would bring them through. Then can play the tactics they like.

Offline Hamood Salman

HA HA HA HAH HAHAHA TRENDADY !!!!!
« Reply #439 on: November 12, 2005, 06:37:57 PM »
HA HA HA HA HA

IN BAHRAIN YOU WILL KNOW HOW CAN WE TREAT YOU LIKE A ( ...... ) WHEN YOU COME IN BAHRAIN TO SEE FULL 40000 RED CROWD

OK OK TRENDADY TELL ME HOW MUCH YOUR GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL ??? NO NO NO I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR MUSIC >>>>>>> HA HA HA HA HA :rotfl:

NO NO NO PLEASE WHAT THE MEANING OF THE FLAG !!! HAHAHAHA

OK PLEASE TRENDAD ... YOU MUST THANK THW WHITE ONE WHO SCORE THE GOALS FOR YOU HAHAHAHA HAH .... NICE PASSPORT TO THIS WHITE MAN

OK SEE YOU IN BAHRAIN

BAHRAIN 99%  WORLD CUP

BY BY
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 06:42:42 PM by Hamood Salman »

« Reply #440 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:04 PM »
i seein a uzbekisten all over agen  ???
buh i still have faith that we can do it
come on fellas man alya need to do dis
was all da work for nuttin

Re: Avery John has to be the worst player in competition right now
« Reply #441 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:10 PM »
saddess we trying to make a world cup d las ting we need is you wit yuh negative vibes

« Reply #442 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:17 PM »
come on T&T, we can score on this side we are definitely a better footballing side but them fellas have way more pace upfront. Edwards was doing the business on the right. Ah downhearted but it aint no lost cause......COME ON T&T. Shock dem in the desert  :devil:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #443 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:26 PM »
we need to win in bahrain guys they have 1 goal ahead of that game

rasajoy

Offline MickBairn

• The Wee Magician
« Reply #444 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:28 PM »
The away goal is a bit of a sore one but I'm sure the Soca Warriors will win in Bahrain :beermug: 8)

thank you birchall
« Reply #445 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:42 PM »
you saved me from going to bahrain and slapping everyone i see

Re: thank you birchall
« Reply #446 on: November 12, 2005, 06:39:41 PM »
that was a boss goal

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #447 on: November 12, 2005, 06:39:50 PM »
yeah i think we should have give them like three. i will have subed yorke for cornel glen also to give a little fire in the forward line
All American

Re: Goals Bahrain
« Reply #448 on: November 12, 2005, 06:40:20 PM »
yeah and if we win 2-0
we go through 3-1 on aggregate  wow
don't start making predictions ok
cuz you will end up eating your words

Offline pioneertrini

Re: thank you birchall
« Reply #449 on: November 12, 2005, 06:40:36 PM »
bro, i told every 1, and posted on here a few times that i had a dream, that birchall scored a screamer, it cam true. but not the result  :'(

we will win in bahrain