Nah, man. She raise up her arm to breaks from de blow. Ah vex, but ref ain't wrong.
Quote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:18:21 PMJapon was the first I see last year who didn't get intimidated by dem. And now this Canadian side, so yeah Japon was the first last year. Side dos usually crumble before they even play dem.Right because China, Norway, Sweden and Brazil have always been intimidated by the US...
Japon was the first I see last year who didn't get intimidated by dem. And now this Canadian side, so yeah Japon was the first last year. Side dos usually crumble before they even play dem.
Douche, USA has dominated these sides more times than not, and has folded during matches when they faced adversity.
f**k usa we win a medal!
Could that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?
Quote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:27:30 PMDouche, USA has dominated these sides more times than not, and has folded during matches when they faced adversity. Asshole... when has the US ever dominated Brazil "more often than not"?? Aside from which the US winning against these teams don't mean that the teams have been intimidated by the US. Just own up the fact that yuh was talking shit and done the talk.
Quote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:35:33 PMCould that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?Shocking eh, you swear they looking for a husband
Quote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:33:50 PMf**k usa we win a medal! What event?
Quote from: pecan on August 06, 2012, 02:41:08 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:33:50 PMf**k usa we win a medal! What event?400m
Quote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:41:28 PMQuote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:35:33 PMCould that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?Shocking eh, you swear they looking for a husband Diehard she looking fuh yuh!
Quote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:45:24 PMQuote from: pecan on August 06, 2012, 02:41:08 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:33:50 PMf**k usa we win a medal! What event?400m mystery man lalonde ?
Quote from: Quags on August 06, 2012, 02:47:56 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:45:24 PMQuote from: pecan on August 06, 2012, 02:41:08 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:33:50 PMf**k usa we win a medal! What event?400m mystery man lalonde ?yup bronze
Quote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:43:44 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:41:28 PMQuote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:35:33 PMCould that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?Shocking eh, you swear they looking for a husband Diehard she looking fuh yuh! looking for a wife mehslef i might get lucky
Quote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:48:57 PMQuote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:43:44 PMQuote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 02:41:28 PMQuote from: Giggsy11 on August 06, 2012, 02:35:33 PMCould that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?Shocking eh, you swear they looking for a husband Diehard she looking fuh yuh! looking for a wife mehslef i might get lucky Mrs. Leroux-DHWNice ring to it.
USA playing nasty, Stueps, this is what men does support?
Quote from: D.H.W on August 06, 2012, 03:07:23 PMUSA playing nasty, Stueps, this is what men does support? I would have keep playing when the US chick was dwon in the box! Walk that ball in the goal!