Why nobody ent tell meh the thread did move, real stories ah was missing...stueeps
Check my Garcia story, he was crazy from long time, this is a 1988 story. Had the man for physics lab, the room was behind the stage for the hall, so you coulda see al lthe rubbish under the stage. We working with batterys, 'dry cell' I kicksin around and tell Keston Wright to throw the battery for me, the dam fool throw the thing when i was not looking and it gone under the stage, and Garcia right they in they classroom, well i just freeze in meh tracks, ready to too too myself.
Keston figure he go get out in front and start to bawl me up for not catching the battery, eh eh, he get one buff from Garcia to go under the stage and get the dam battery, and it real dutty down they as he gone crawl under and get it, he ready to come back out now, Garcia bawl
"Stay dey for the rest of the class", class only now start, my boy had was to stoop they whole time yes, i was still so fraid i could not even laugh.
I remember though, in my time his wife was the secretary...not bad at all!!